or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5064 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5064)
Sort by:
Somprach P. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2013
good locaction nearby mrt can go shopping easily

easy to go anywhere and nice staffs
8.7
good location ,nice reception and cleanliness and nearby mrt for 5 minute-walking
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearby avenue of star and nice to go shopping at nathan road and able to eat delicious foods such as guangdong barbeque pork and sweet dynasty and well known brand name for example, giordano ,esprit ,giorgio armani.
Chew T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Hotel in centralised location

Close to local restaurant, shopping district and night entertainment
7.7
Small room but clean.The view has nothing to mention about as it faces another apartment.
Chananporn S. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2013
Comfortable and easily accesible to places

Bigger room among hotels in the area, good location and close to shopping areas
7.7
Nice experience. Will definitely go back to stay if I have a chance.
Patricia E. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2013
Convenient location, pleasant staff

Centrally located, easy access to anywhere and rooms are clean.
7.7
after an entire day out touring and shopping, the clean rooms and hotel amenities provided a place for a relaxing and peaceful night's rest.
Ruprecht S. Families with young children Germany, January 12, 2013
Old hotel, but well situated in the heart of TST

Location in Tsim Sha Tsui
5.3
The hotel is pretty old and only partly renovated. Soundproofing of the rooms could be better, in particular the noise from meighbouring bathrooms was disturbing. Staff friendliness is inconsistent, some are are vey friendly and helpful, but we also encountered some rude characters.
Restaurant Tip: Knutsford Terrace nearby is a great place for bars, pubs and restaurants.
Meilany W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Good service
7.3
Good location, walking distance to shopping mall and MTR station. Very nice and friendly service
Jennifer C. Couples January 11, 2013
Well situated for shops and restaurants.

Situated just off Nathan Road - the main shopping street.
9
We enjoyed staying at the Kimberley because it is right in the heart of the bustling shopping area of Kowloon but if we had wanted a quiet few days it would not be the place to be! Reception was always extremely busy for checking in and out. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was excellent. It is only a short taxi ride away from the Star Ferries.
Heidi U. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2013
Great Hotel

great for people who loves to shop
6
the hotel rooms are small but very near shopping areas and mtr station... hotel staffs are friendly too, and what most important is that they can be able to communicate english.. the hotel is a bit old. no free wifi access. very near other tourist destinations too such as peak, central, super ferry and etc..
Wailing K. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2013
Great Location but Poor Maintenance

Location
4.7
The hotel location is great, very convenient to all type of transportation. Easy access to shops and other amenities. i booked a 3 beds room over the internet but was asked to upgrade to bigger size room as the original room could be too small for 3 adults. I had to pay additional HK$300 per nite for that. On the first nite, i woke up in 3am as i was having itchiness over arms and neck. i switched on the lights and discovered bed bugs running around my pillow. I immediately called the manager. He replaced our room with a suites for the next 3 nites. This incident is not something expected from a rated 4 star hotel. i am a frequent traveler. I was pretty upset with this experience as i pay additional money to get bitten by bed bugs. I hope the management will follow up on this incident.
Shopping Tip: Good shopping nearby.
Chong M. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Great room and location

Good location
8
very convenience as nearby got bank, mrt, shopping
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location and near MRT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01