or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
794 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (794)
Sort by:
Risca K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2015
My favorite in HK!

The location, service, food
9
The stay there for one whole week is amazing. So comfortable and convenient to go around. The staffs are so helpful and as a solo traveler, their shuttle bus to airport saved me a lot of money!
Yiu T. Solo travelers China, January 25, 2015
Kimberley Hotel

the staffs are impolite.
5.3
Roongroj K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 25, 2015
Restaurants around, shopping area, nice location

Service, location, convenience
8.7
Good service, clean and comfortable room, late check out.
Danny M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Very professional and highly recommended

Service, cleanliness and staff
7.7
My stay was extremely pleasant! I loved the ambience of the hotel along with the staff. I will definitely be checking back into the Kimberley hotel during my next stay in hong kong. The hotel is very professional and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in Hong Kong!
Arkadi K. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
3.5

Location
6.3
Eric H. Solo travelers China, December 23, 2014
Nice for short time stay

cheap,good location and clean room
10
Augusto C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Good location, clean, helpful staff
8
It was pleasant. The reception was smooth and the reception clerk was quite helpful. even the check-out clerk was helpful and fast. I like the service.
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Acceptable

location, shopping and food area
6
Overall Fair. Like the location, near to MTR
Marianne C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2014
Ok hotel

Price. Location. Clean
6
Comfortable
Eric K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
satisfied client

location price comfort
7.7
I was pretty satisfied with this hotel. The price was okay. Location very good; right where I want to be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04