or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (771)
Sort by:
Eric H. Solo travelers China, December 23, 2014
Nice for short time stay

cheap,good location and clean room
10
Augusto C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Good location, clean, helpful staff
8
It was pleasant. The reception was smooth and the reception clerk was quite helpful. even the check-out clerk was helpful and fast. I like the service.
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Acceptable

location, shopping and food area
6
Overall Fair. Like the location, near to MTR
Eric K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
satisfied client

location price comfort
7.7
I was pretty satisfied with this hotel. The price was okay. Location very good; right where I want to be.
Lim J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
NO FREE WIFI

WALKING DISTANCE TO MTR STN
8
NO FREE WIFI GIVEN WHEN I BOOKED THE ROOM.
Bernice Q. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
Easy access

Location to MTR and cafés, reasonably priced food. In cafés, helpful bell service
8
Good
Heru W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
value for money

location quiet good, cheap price
6.3
comfortable enough
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, express check out, easy access to shopping malls
5.7
Average. No free wifi and the wifi charges is too expensive.
Maria A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
most helpful and courteous staff i have come acros

staff polite , helpful courteous service with a smile
7.3
My first visit to Hk kimerley hotel looked after me & my mum very well
Maneerat S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 21, 2014
The standard room is a bit too small.

Clean!! Location!! And services!
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02