or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (745)
Sort by:
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, express check out, easy access to shopping malls
5.7
Average. No free wifi and the wifi charges is too expensive.
Maria A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
most helpful and courteous staff i have come acros

staff polite , helpful courteous service with a smile
7.3
My first visit to Hk kimerley hotel looked after me & my mum very well
Maneerat S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 21, 2014
The standard room is a bit too small.

Clean!! Location!! And services!
8.7
Wj W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
1111111111

11111111111111
9
I have stayed here many times over the years and look forward to my next visit.
Heng G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
Good Location

Cleaniness, Shopping, Location
8
Good and efficient service
Heng G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Shopping, Eatery
7.7
Overall it is okay but the room we stayed in has an Aircon leaking problem. The Single beds also have squeaky sound when lying on it.
Pang K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Average

Location,Cleaninless
7.3
Expecting some form of recognition as it was my return stay. Sadly disappointed as front desk ignored request for extended checkout time to 3pm as my return flight was at 8pn. Standard reply was 1pm latest. Lack of staff at Japanese restaurant resulting in hardworking waitress literally running about. Kudos to her for not charging for the chawan musi which was terribly salty.
Cheung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
hotel location is good

convenient, accessible, multi-function
7.3
Kai X. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2014
A very comfortable quiet room

Quiet comfortable and clean
10
I will recommend it to other friends
Hamin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Unpleasant staff and unbelievable paid Wifi

Location
6
Overall is fine but I don't understand that I have to pay for Wifi. The price list of chip was crossed. I thought it is a compliment stuff as well as drinking water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05