or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (596)
Sort by:
Ong H. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2014
Affordable hotel

Clean hotel with affordable price and good location
7.7
Min C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Family Vacation in HK

Location, staff courtesy, ambience
6.3
It was ok. The bathroom lock of the room that I stay is broken
Ming Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good location!

Location, location and location
8
Comfortable and clean. Very good location!
Zhao N. Families with older children Australia, August 6, 2014
room is very small, but good location,no free wifi

location,location location
6.3
quite so so, the location is nice but the room is small, very noisy AC and old facility and no free WIFI
Yeap H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Good location

Near MRT, shopping..
7.7
Nice staff , room are clean.
Anna G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
10
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEARBY SHOPPING AREA, FOODSTALL
Families with older children July 23, 2014
nice location, cheap price, unprofessional staff

location, price, room
8.7
Muhammad Q. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2014
Good enough

1. Location close to Knutsford Street with many restaurants, lots of shops, Kowloon Mosque & MTR station. 2. Reasonable price (Booked a Superior Suite on summer holiday offer) 3. Quiet rooms and clean
7.3
It was nice. The receptionists can be a little rude but not all of them.
Alex C. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Its a purely family bonding

accessible, clean and comfortable
8
Nice, only one problem we had, during th reservation for the shuttle bus going to airport, I had talked to the counter at the basement and reserve for the shuttle around 5pm before proceeding to our room, july 17, our flight was july 18 at 8:25am, he told me to be in the basement as early as 6am, so we did, but the new duty personnel checked that we dont have reservation and that we did not call them 2 hrs before. Its a miss communication, We are still lucky we arrived in the airport around 7pm by taxi.
Siriprapapun R. Families with older children Thailand, July 16, 2014
Good location but old room

Good location but old room
5
if you need a private. I do not recommend this hotel. there have many tour groups stayed at this hotel. the lobby don't have a place to waited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04