or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
5592 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (5592)
Sort by:
Joyan P. Couples Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
Disappointed

good location, near MTR station, fast check-out
5.3
Francis G. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
GREAT LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION ACCESSIBILITY AND PRICING
8.3
Atika E. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
change the bedsheet frequently, full the tissue

1.close to the central of the city 2. clean 3. the service is good in terms of check in check out
6.3
We like the location,close to MTR,we can find everything we need during holiday like money changer, restaurant,mall,7 eleven. The hotel also has wifi, but we can't use it on our last day. Overall good we may stay again in Kimberley Hotel
Jan W. Couples Sweden, February 18, 2015
Convinient

good location, good breakfast
6.7
Ok hotel with good location, but it would be nice if staff could give a smile once a while. Maybee wish the guest "welcome to our hotel", or something.
Juan H. Families with young children China, February 17, 2015
Free and easy.

Location is good for free & easy trip.
8.7
Shing B. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
poor service and room
4.7
Poor room service, small room
Vivienne N. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2015
Location value for money

Nice location value for money
6.3
Value for money. I'll consider this hotel again
Chaiyut N. Families with older children Thailand, February 11, 2015
Very small room, dirty carpet, no electric outlet

Only one thing is location
4.7
Very small room, dirty carpet, no electric outlet, you can not charge electric appliance including telephone, staff performance lower than it should be. Very disappoint.
Alfred G. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
brief stay

location
7
Fine
Risca K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2015
My favorite in HK!

The location, service, food
9
The stay there for one whole week is amazing. So comfortable and convenient to go around. The staffs are so helpful and as a solo traveler, their shuttle bus to airport saved me a lot of money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01