or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5341 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5341)
Sort by:
Vishal A. Business travelers India, November 22, 2014
Nomal 3 star experience

Location location location
4.7
Very basic stay. Room extremely small and hardly any amenities in the room . Not even a table lamp. No water also .
Eric K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
satisfied client

location price comfort
7.7
I was pretty satisfied with this hotel. The price was okay. Location very good; right where I want to be.
Voravej A. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2014
Good location, moderate service, small room

Good location
6.3
Good location, small room, moderate service, a little overprice
Mario R. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2014
Best locatio

Location,cleanliness,helpful staff
8
Good!
Aung H. Couples Myanmar, November 18, 2014
Great Hotel for Young Couples

Location, Food, and Convenience
8
Great Stay
Vince W. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Bizman

I think the location is good, nearby got many things to eat and shop
3.3
Comfortable and happy
Raymund M. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2014
my stay at The Kimberley Hotel

location, clean comfort room, clean room
8.7
I was a nice experience, although the rooms needs to have 2 extra pillows for travelers like me whole loves a lot of pillows although there is 1 provided at the cabinet but I sugges of they could place 2
Steven S. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Poor hygiene

Location
6.7
Poor hygiene. Carpet so old n rotten. Bad smells due to old hotel. But location wise very good. Near mtr. Near heart of tsim tsa chui. Good value of money just need to improve the room hygiene and smells.
Siu P. Couples Macau, November 14, 2014
no good

Location
3.7
I've been stayed in this hotel before, but this time its the worst
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Kimberley

Ambience, location and friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07