Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 662 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (662)
Sort by:
Budianto B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2015
bad hotel ever

just location near with mtr tsim sha sui..
4.3
first impression when check in to this hotel was so bad..the staff so rude like others ever said..my advise for other visitors, never choose this hotel..the room so small even that's deluxe type., the staff in receptionist so rude..not looking at us when talking.the staff in the concierge more polite...really uncomfortable staying at this hotel..never ever come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Teerada T. Families with older children Thailand, August 17, 2015
the room is old. The pillow is old.

Location is good.
5.3
Report this review
Wisarut R. Families with older children Thailand, August 2, 2015
best location hotel

location , value of money , room size
8.3
It still value hotel. I came to HK every year and stay at this hotel. If you want the best location , you will love here.
Report this review
Merlita O. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2015
convenient location

location, accessibility to mtr, airport bus, shopping
6.7
Good stay. Rooms are clean. Very easy to get around any place because MTR station is just 5 min. walk. There are shopping malls around the hotel too. It is very easy to go to and from the Airport via Airport bus. Just take bus no. A21 from the Airport.
Report this review
Poh B. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2015
To improve on room cleaniness

Good location, near to MTR and nearby Timsum restaurant to provide quick bites and good timsum
6.7
Gnerally good location. However reception service can be improved. No smiles from receptionist, neither do the reception look into the special request that was indicated in booking. When ask for connecting rooms, the reception simply quote an additional HKD500/night rate to put you off. Room services need improvement too, had placed a card to ask for change of bedlinen before leaving room in the morning, but returned to see no change in linen, as the same tea stain remained on the sheet. Rooms are not probably vacuum or cleaned, suspected some unseen bugs, as arms and feet are being bitten.
Report this review
Monette O. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2015
Very nice hotel

Clean, good staff, very handy
8
Report this review
Ardiansyah A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 7, 2015
Recommend for travelers

Strategic location, clean
7.3
Satisfied
Report this review
Christine O. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2015
A hotel worth going back (again and again) !!

Location, cleanliness and value for money
8
I appreciate the hotel's promo (3rd person is free). I have stayed in Kimberly before but this is the first time I have encountered this promo. Since 3rd person is free, I was expecting a SOFA BED. However, when we entered our room, a 3rd bed was in place -- so happy that my daugther gets to sleep comfortably since we were all very tired from shopping .... Thanks Kumberly. We will be back before the year ends. Promise !!!
Report this review
Chonlaporn N. Families with older children Thailand, May 23, 2015
good location, clean and convenient

location, cleanliness,
8.3
nice
Report this review
Vic D. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2015
Both front desk staff rude & not helpful.
5.7
well, i booked at this hotel fr. agoda tru secret deals or whatever they call it. Got 2 rooms for ourselves with my kids. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff at the f.o. were rude. Its kinda disrespectful and arrogant. We were only asking if we could have 2 ajoining rooms as previously requested via special request during booking. Stqy away from this hotel! For the rate i paid? You could find a better place than this. Not to mention rooms smell old.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08