My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (555)
Sort by:
Cherry B. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Comfortable and and easy check- in and out

Affordable, centrally located to all shopping areas.
9
I have been using this Hotel for the past 2 years. It was centrally located and accessible to shopping areas.
Edhita P. Families with older children Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Comfortable

Location,comfort,cleanliness
8.3
Centrally located, near shopping area, the room is clean and comfortable
Siah S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
good location

location food
6
Irene L. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
New to improve on their customer service.

Good location with many eateries and shopping
4.7
I have been staying in the hotel many times. I heard they have just renovated and was hoping to see a new clean interior but no difference from my last stay, only change is the carpet wall mounted LCD TV. Furniture are still the same old ones. They need to improve on their customer service. The free wifi is restricted to only 2 gadgets and you can't switch gadget once you login and was told if I want to use my laptop, I need to pay. Just found out for the same rate I'm paying, I could have stayed at a boutique hotel opposite which come with breakfast and free local phone to use during the stay.
Jessica T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2014
great location, very crowded

good location (close to shopping center and tourist attraction)
8
The staff is very friendly and the room is comfortable. The location is in Tsim Sha Tsui shopping center. Although the wifi is chargeable, I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Tse L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Good location. Easy access by bus or mtr. Staff are friendly. Room is clean. Overall satisfied
Qiu S. Families with older children China, February 23, 2014
Professional service and responsible

1, staff is responsible when there is mistake
9
Tan T. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2014
convenient hotel, close to Nathan road TST

convenience and pricing
7.7
Value for money hotel in a central location. Comfortable rooms although a little small. Efficient staff that speaks english. Close to Miramar shopping mall and The One shopping mall. Lots of local eateries scattered all over nearby within a 3-5 min walk. I stayed on a high floor, hence no noise from bustling traffic in TST. Yes, would come back and stay again if the price is right.
Kittipat S. Families with older children Thailand, February 21, 2014
The value hotel where easy to any where

Location Price Internet
8.3
Sandra A. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2014
comfortable, clean and friendly staffs

near shopping n eateries, clean
8
pleasant staffs, comfortable for the price paid. fast check in and out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04