or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (607)
Sort by:
Raymund M. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2014
my stay at The Kimberley Hotel

location, clean comfort room, clean room
8.7
I was a nice experience, although the rooms needs to have 2 extra pillows for travelers like me whole loves a lot of pillows although there is 1 provided at the cabinet but I sugges of they could place 2
Edita N. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Nice and clean , perfect location

Perfect location, friendly staffs and clean rooms
9
Perfect!!!!
Nelda C. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2014
Another Great Experience of Hongkong

location, price comfort
7
it was another good stay at Kimberley. except for the housekeeping who was kinda rude while we were asking for more pillows. She was doubting us that she had to get in to check that we didnt have extra one. I had to let her in ajd show her there was no extra pillow in the cabinet. Just very rude, for a maid. she could just have given it to us, as if we can bring that home, But overall, I like the convenience of good and cheap restaurants nearby.
Ratchatawan I. Families with older children Thailand, October 28, 2014
Center of shopping center

Room service
8.7
Good
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

Centrally Located, Easy access to public transport and very near to shopping areas!
7.7
Our stay at Kimberly Hotel was perfect. The hotel is centrally located and near to restaurants and shopping areas. Its very near to MRT station, so you can easily access to your place of interest.Will definitely go back to this hotel and recommend it to my friends and family.
Wai Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2014
Nice

Convenient and clean
6.7
2 nights
John C. Families with older children Philippines, September 18, 2014
GREATLY DISAPPOINTED!

Location, location, location
4.7
1. Housekeeping staff not friendly; 2. Did not provide the appropriate consumables, towels, bathrobes for the number of persons in the room; 3. Cleaning of room was poor; 4. When asked for extra pillows, it was reluctantly given and with suspicion (for what reason we did not know); 4. Wall paper bad, looked like a one star hotel; 5. Toilet not flushing very well; 6. However, front desk was nice to give us late check out at 2 p.m.
Ong H. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2014
Affordable hotel

Clean hotel with affordable price and good location
7.7
Min C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Family Vacation in HK

Location, staff courtesy, ambience
6.3
It was ok. The bathroom lock of the room that I stay is broken
Ming Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Good location!

Food, room and location are good
8.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02