or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (636)
Sort by:
Francis G. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
GREAT LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION ACCESSIBILITY AND PRICING
8.3
Atika E. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
change the bedsheet frequently, full the tissue

1.close to the central of the city 2. clean 3. the service is good in terms of check in check out
6.3
We like the location,close to MTR,we can find everything we need during holiday like money changer, restaurant,mall,7 eleven. The hotel also has wifi, but we can't use it on our last day. Overall good we may stay again in Kimberley Hotel
Chaiyut N. Families with older children Thailand, February 11, 2015
Very small room, dirty carpet, no electric outlet

Only one thing is location
4.7
Very small room, dirty carpet, no electric outlet, you can not charge electric appliance including telephone, staff performance lower than it should be. Very disappoint.
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2015
My staycation

✔️very accessible ✔️lots of restos around ✔️near bus stops and MTR
7
i hoped they fixed our bathtub's faucet instead of saying that it's broken. Yes we know it's broken that's why we called your staffs attention but intsread of fixng it they just said it's broken lol.
Woo Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Not bad

Location
8.3
We stayed for 4 nights. The standard room with 2 single beds is not really big. Yet, it is good enough for us. The beds are clean. However, only a pillow is provided for each bed. Hair dryer is provided. The location of hotel is very near to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR (5-10 minutes walk). Quite a number of malls and restaurants available within walking distance. The worker's attitude is just okay(most of the HK people are not really polite, so just forget about it). Overall not bad.
Majoy D. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Ideal Location

Location,Food,Transport
7.7
Pleasant stay, restaurant are everywhere, 10 minutes walk to fascinating view of waterfront facing Hong Kong side.
How O. Families with older children Singapore, January 10, 2015
Can be better.

Location is very good, dining near by is good and people are friendly.
7.3
We are stock when the hotel required HK3000 for deposit on the check-in and we got to pay VISA for that and it cut straight from the VISA. When we ask about the return , it will take 2 weeks to a month to credit back to us. This is the first time we came across such thing. In Japan and Thailand and Cambodia there is no such thing. The overall stay were good. Thanks
Ma. J. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Average 3-star: good location; unfriendly staff

Location, rate
5
It was okay for a 3-star hotel. Front desk staff nor housekeeping were not warm at all. Concierge could not provide some needed information.
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
They need to renovate

Just the location
5.7
The room that we booked for was a Junior suite room, it was good enough for 3 people max but not more than 3. We has a mini kitchen with dinning as well. I hope that when they renovate, they could just remove the dining and just have the mini kitchen to maximize the space. They should also change the blower inside the bathroom because it is so obsolete and old and broken. I also had a hard time communicating to the front desk officer when I wanted to upgrade our room to the next big one.
Gek E. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Good location

convenient, good location, friendly staff
6
It was comfortable. Few plugs in the room though. Hotel staff do not provide adapters if you are using an American socket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03