or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5043 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5043)
Sort by:
Erwin E. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2014
Good

near in the downtown area
9.3
Good
Khouw S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2014
good and comfortable room

clean,centrally located, near shopping area
8
good hotel, cleaned room, near shopping area, but no free wifi facility
Claus M. Families with older children Denmark, July 2, 2014
Nice place to sleep

Placement, shopping, getting around
7.7
We wanted a hotel that did not have a high price, but still some quality and good placement. And Kimberley Hotel had all this. The placement is great for sightseeing, near MTR, near Nathan Road, near Kowloon Park so it was easy for us to get around. The room is not high quality, but actually a little better than i expected. For us it was mainly a place to sleep, and for that purpose it was fine. I could easily choose this hotel for my next stay also.
Waseem K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
super

over all very good
8
over all very good
Mr A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Nice hotel suited for tourists and business people

central location, clean, staff very helpful
6.7
My stay was pleasent I have no complaints except thet could have had a swimming pool rather than the tint gym they had.
Aik K. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Not too bad , centrally located! 5 mins to mtr...

Good in all I need is avaliable, staff are friendly....
8.3
Fang B. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
My stay at this hotel wasnt that nice

near to shopping mall, local restaurant nearby, attentive staff
6
The room was not as high as my expectation as the price was not cheap and it is a 4 stars hotel
Tham C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Conveneince to MTR Station

Clean, Comfort and Conveneince
6
The staff are nice and helpful when compared to other hotels and price was attractive too with good quality.
Alvin T. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Simple, No Frills Hotel

Easy access to Food and Shopping
6.7
The hotel is a simple no frills hotel, in an otherwise above average location. Slightly more than 5 mins walk to the HK MTR at Tsim Sha Tshui. Food is readily available just outside the hotel. Would be great if WiFi was free.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
good

service
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02