Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kinabalu Daya Hotel

Lot 3 and 4 Block 9 Jalan Pantai, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nearby Attraction Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nearby Attraction Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nearby Attraction Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living Room
Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living Room Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Terrace Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Cafe
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2446 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2446)
Sort by:
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
nice, centrally located

clean, spacious,friendly staff
10
nice hotel. but they do not take serious concern about customer special request. ultimately, my friend - 2 big size guys need to share a queen size bed.
Report this review
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
convenient location

staff fantastic
7.7
Very satisfied. Left mp3 in room, after 4 days checked-out they still kept it.
Report this review
Kimberly L. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Somewhat good stay

Strategic location, affordable, Very very unfriendly receptionists
7
Booked a standard room with no window for 2 nights. We were given a family suite (2 connecting rooms; double bed + 2 single beds; one room with double bed accessible) with window upon request for our first night only. Family suite was really nice as it has full facilities - nice design, nice bathroom, LED tv, ironing board, safety box. But, we had to move back into the standard room with no window the next day. It was a very small room. After placing our luggage bags on the floor, we have limited space to walk around. There was a chair but no table for usage. The hair dryer wasn't working. The old big sized TV had very bad reception. Fridge was leaking water. The shower door was already damaged. Bathroom just seems creepy. Noise insulation was really bad. Bathing towels were not available in both rooms so we had to request. Wifi access had to be requested from the receptionist every 24hrs.
Report this review
Cheong J. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Great, worth

Toilet clean, convenience to KK town area, comfortable
7
When check in, they give us the room without cleanning.. Omg, we request to change room but they give us the room with very small. then i request to take back the previous room and ask them to clean it for me. This is the most bad experience that i have with this hotel.
Report this review
Liew C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
ok

new renovation,comfort
8
good,value of money,will stay back and suggest my friend
Report this review
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
only location

only location
4
this hotel only location good.....the room is small ...no window!!!!!!
Report this review
Tan H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Great,comfortable

Strategic location, affordable, Very very unfriendly receptionists
7.7
good,value of money,will stay back and suggest my friend,good,value of money,will stay back and suggest my friend
Report this review
Teoh K. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Good location but not really value for the price

good location, nice staff, easy access to public transport
8.7
The hotel location is very good, for anyone who wish to go for the Sunday morning market at Gaya Street, strongly recommend this hotel as really near to the place. However for me, the price not really reasonable for the room which is not really big.
Report this review
Alan C. Couples Canada, March 8, 2014
Sun and beach

Centralize, close to local restaurant ,and budget price
5.7
For this price, do not expect any surprise anyway, the room is small and stinky, staff is not knowledgeable . The only advantage is the location .
Report this review
Bing W. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
not worth it

centrally located
5
room is small, nosy and the utility in the room is old and needed to be fixed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota KinabaluKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nearby AttractionKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nearby AttractionKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nearby AttractionKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/TwinKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - TerraceKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter CafeKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter TerraceKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Double/Twin Room OnlyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Double/Twin Room OnlyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Double/Twin Room OnlyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - business suiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Room OnlyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Room OnlyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - FamilyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - FamilyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - InteriorKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business suite roomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Room Only

Customer Reviews - Kinabalu Daya Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02