Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kinabalu Daya Hotel

Lot 3 and 4 Block 9 Jalan Pantai, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nearby Attraction Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nearby Attraction Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nearby Attraction Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Twin Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family Room Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living Room
Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living Room Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Interior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Terrace Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter Cafe Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2425 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2425)
Sort by:
Stephanie S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2015
Please improve on your wifi facilities.

Staff are friendly & helpful. i need to shorten my stay due to unexpected situations & they agreed not to charge me penality n was very understanding.
8
My stay was very pleasant. The staff are very helpful. But your wifi service is really lousy. It needs to be restart constantly & everytime i was using it halfway it got cut off. Other than tat i am very please with this hotel. I will choose this hotel again if i am visiting KK again.
Izzati M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 25, 2015
Recommended

WIFI connection, Friendly employees and Accessible to shopping complex
8.7
It was good, very convenient but when I check in, the floor of my room I can felt a bit sandy, please mop the room. The slippers not provided and even for the door tag "please don't disturb" not provided I have to leave a note outside my room. Overall.. I like it staying in this hotel.
Balvir S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Average budget hotel

Location. Location. Location.
5
Rooms are small and outdated. Bathroom are also outdated. Nothing much about the hotel except location is good. Good for night stay....
Hazlina H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
STRATEGIC LOCATION

NICE, AFFORDABLE & NEAR TO TOWN
6.3
NICE PLACE TO STAY
Hazlina H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
STRATEGIC LOCATION

NICE, AFFORDABLE & NEAR TO TOWN
6
NICE PLACE TO STAY
Hazlina H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
STRATEGIC LOCATION

NICE, AFFORDABLE & NEAR TO TOWN
6.3
NICE PLACE TO STAY
Hazlina H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
STRATEGIC LOCATION

NICE, AFFORDABLE & NEAR TO TOWN
6
NICE PLACE TO STAY
Hazlina H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Average

Strategic place, near food centre and mall
6.3
GOOD
Jin L. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Comfortable but can be better

location is great, price is reasonable, shower is just nice.
6.3
Overall of the stay was average and it could be better with a bit of touch up. It was comfortable but not up to expectation for a 3-star hotel. There was no shower cap provided in the bathroom. The shower was hot and this is a very good thing. However there was no shower door or a place where we can hang and easily access to the towel. The towels were placed on top of the rack above toilet flush. After shower, we need to step out of the shower area making the whole floor wet just to get towels. More over, stepping out of shower area was cold with air conditioned even in the bathroom. With a shower door, it would have made the difference. Next, room is clean but not as tidy. The first 2 nights were tidy and neat but the third night which we're going to check out on the next day, we can clearly seen housekeeping was done to just make things back in place. But it's not properly done and not tidy as the first 2 nights. The rest of the things were fine.
Marina N. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Strategic Location

Strategic location, walking distance, major shopping malls.
7.3
Good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - LobbyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nearby AttractionKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nearby AttractionKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Nearby AttractionKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Kinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe TwinKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/TwinKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite Living RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business Suite Living RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room InteriorKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - TerraceKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter CafeKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Hunter TerraceKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Double/Twin Room OnlyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Double/Twin Room OnlyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Double/Twin Room OnlyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Double/Twin Room OnlyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - business suiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Business SuiteKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Room OnlyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Double/Twin Room OnlyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - FamilyKinabalu Daya Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Family

Customer Reviews - Kinabalu Daya Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A03