or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kinabalu Pine Resort

Kampung Kundasang, Ranau, Kundasang, Kinabalu National Park, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Reception Building with Mt. Kinabalu View Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Standard Block Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Gazebo Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Gazebo & Mt. Kinabalu Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Deck Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Deluxe Blocks Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Resort Plan Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Deluxe Block Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Mt. Kinabalu View from Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - King size Bed Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Twin Beds Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Deck Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Landscape Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Mt. Kinabalu View from Block R Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Nearby Village Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Spectacular Mt. View from Block P
Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - The Pines Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Deluxe Blocks
Area: Kundasang Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Families with young children United States of America, August 30, 2014
More like a cabin than a resort

Landscaping, view, reasonably close to national park
5.3
It was really cold at night (we went in August), no heat, and insufficient blankets provided, so it felt a bit like camping. Seems like they could spend less on landscaping and more on housekeeping!
Zunaina S. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
superb

room condition, chalet location, resort environment
8.7
Room and resort area are very comfortable and enjoyable. Need improvement for the dining area - too small
Muhamad I. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Easy to find

Location & cleanliness
8.3
At first I had a problem when the receptionist told me that I couldn't get a room with a double bed as it wasn't mentioned in the 'special request' part when I booked the room online. After I told her that it shouldn't be my problem as I had somehow chose the bed type when I clicked the 'room type', then the receptionist got for me a double bed room. not really a sweet experience after you have been driving for hours from KK. Lots of parking space (I was told that it wasn't a peak season), and the room is clean and smells nice. Quite a quiet night till someone singing karaoke around 9 pm. Ask the resort to place you somewhere further from the side of neighboring local village. In front of the resort entrance, a view of the majestic Mt Kinabalu is for you.
Tong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
cool hotel

nice view, nice room and cool enviroment
6.7
please come here if u need a place to cool down and relax
Tong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
cool hotel

nice room, cool and relax
6.7
nice place to relax....
Masnawi M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Nice view

Cold
10
Syn Y. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Best view for mount kinabalu

Very close Mount Kinabalu view , staffs were helpful and pleasant stay
9.3
Definitely will come back again.
Rusyaidi A. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Nice scenery & view of mount Kinabalu

Good Location, nice scenery, nice building
8.7
recommend to stay here. good location & view of mount Kinabalu. but breakfast is average..nice & polite receptionist..
Farah E. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Recommended

Mountain View, Location, Relaxing
8.7
Love the beautiful scenery of the Mt Kinabalu from our room! But need to improve on the breakfast.. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others to stay here.
Hong P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Value for money..nice view & good location

Cold wether. Nice view, can see clearly the kk mountain during early morning. Clean & comfort.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Reception Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Reception Building with Mt. Kinabalu ViewKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Standard BlockKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - GazeboKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Gazebo & Mt. Kinabalu Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Deck Kinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Deluxe BlocksKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Resort PlanKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Deluxe BlockKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Mt. Kinabalu View from Kinabalu Pine ResortKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - King size BedKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Twin BedsKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - DeckKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - LandscapeKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Mt. Kinabalu View from Block RKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Nearby VillageKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Spectacular Mt. View from Block PKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - The PinesKinabalu Pine Resort Kinabalu National Park - Deluxe Blocks

Customer Reviews - Kinabalu Pine Resort, Kinabalu National Park

AS-AGWEB-3C02