Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kinari Residence

Jl. Pare 1 Blok G1 no.12, Serpong, Tangerang, Indonesia 15322 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kinari Residence Tangerang - Two-bedroom living room Kinari Residence Tangerang - One Bedroom Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Includes in every Guest Room
Area: Serpong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Jocelyn C. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2015
Nice Stay

Room size
6.3
It was ok. There's mosquito in our room which is very annoying. The room is big, there's a kitchen which follow the concept of apartment. The staff is friendly. The only worse part of this place is the cleaness. If you expect this place to be clean (either bathroom, kitchen and the room) well, better don't put your expectation high, you'll get disappointed!
Report this review
Natalia L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2015
not too bad

clean
4
it was ordinary
Report this review
Putu A. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Good

Fair price, clean and comfortable
7
This place is spacious and comfortable...so far I enjoyed the night in Kinari Residence
Report this review
Febryan W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
oke good

room, location, price
6
Report this review
Ekky R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
hidden hotel without sign road

cheap,clean and hospitality
6
Ok
Report this review
Anton S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Clean and Spacious Room.. for Sleep Only

Clean, Cheap, Spacious Room
7
If you are looking place only for sleep, this might be a good choice. Room is clean and spacious, similar with studio-room apartment. There is stove and refrigrator. Bathroom is very compact. Wifi with speed acceptable :). There are shops complex (around 500 meters from the hotel).
Report this review
Tatiana A. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Over graded as 4 stars hotel.Bed & Breaksfast poor

close to toll road and big room
3.3
Staffs are very helpfull and friendly but the facility and breaksfast are poor and not upgraded facility
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Convenient, comfy, need own transport

Sleeping, Warm showers, own kitchen
5.3
My stay at Kinari was comfortable and that's about it, WIFI is crap, transport is limited to Ojek, train station is about 15-20min walk. Overall its not bad if you need to stay somewhere in BSD.
Report this review
Antonius S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
kitchen pantry in a room

quite, bed, large room
4.7
TV set is old and cable reception is poor. hot water is not stable
Report this review
Sam D. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Cheap, cozy place

Cheap, free wifi, nice staff
7.3
My stay here was good. The room was not too big or too small. The bed was comfy, and they had free cable tv. And they also had free wifi which I used alot. The hot water for the shower only lasts about 5 minutes though. And my room was towards the end of the hallway which meant the wifi signal was not good when I was lying in bed. The staff were reliable, friendly and some of them spoke English. They would do room cleaning everyday. They were also doing construction so sometimes I could hear noise. Also, towards the end of my time there, I could hear dogs howling in the street (it sounded like they were in pain) and I saw a cat in the garage (there are lots of cats in Jakarta and some dogs too). But overall I would recommend this place as a nice, cozy, affordable appartment complex with friendly staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kinari Residence TangerangKinari Residence Tangerang - Two-bedroom living roomKinari Residence Tangerang - One BedroomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Includes in every Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01