or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kinari Residence

Jl. Pare 1 Blok G1 no.12, Serpong, Tangerang, Indonesia 15322 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kinari Residence Tangerang - Two-bedroom living room Kinari Residence Tangerang - One Bedroom Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Includes in every Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Includes in every Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room Kinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room
Area: Serpong Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Putu A. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Good

Fair price, clean and comfortable
7
This place is spacious and comfortable...so far I enjoyed the night in Kinari Residence
Febryan W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
oke good

room, location, price
6
Ekky R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
hidden hotel without sign road

cheap,clean and hospitality
6
Ok
Anton S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Clean and Spacious Room.. for Sleep Only

Clean, Cheap, Spacious Room
7
If you are looking place only for sleep, this might be a good choice. Room is clean and spacious, similar with studio-room apartment. There is stove and refrigrator. Bathroom is very compact. Wifi with speed acceptable :). There are shops complex (around 500 meters from the hotel).
Tatiana A. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Over graded as 4 stars hotel.Bed & Breaksfast poor

close to toll road and big room
3.3
Staffs are very helpfull and friendly but the facility and breaksfast are poor and not upgraded facility
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Convenient, comfy, need own transport

Sleeping, Warm showers, own kitchen
5.3
My stay at Kinari was comfortable and that's about it, WIFI is crap, transport is limited to Ojek, train station is about 15-20min walk. Overall its not bad if you need to stay somewhere in BSD.
Antonius S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
kitchen pantry in a room

quite, bed, large room
4.7
TV set is old and cable reception is poor. hot water is not stable
Sam D. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Cheap, cozy place

Cheap, free wifi, nice staff
7.3
My stay here was good. The room was not too big or too small. The bed was comfy, and they had free cable tv. And they also had free wifi which I used alot. The hot water for the shower only lasts about 5 minutes though. And my room was towards the end of the hallway which meant the wifi signal was not good when I was lying in bed. The staff were reliable, friendly and some of them spoke English. They would do room cleaning everyday. They were also doing construction so sometimes I could hear noise. Also, towards the end of my time there, I could hear dogs howling in the street (it sounded like they were in pain) and I saw a cat in the garage (there are lots of cats in Jakarta and some dogs too). But overall I would recommend this place as a nice, cozy, affordable appartment complex with friendly staff.
Sam D. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
My 2nd review of Kinari Residence

Friendly staff, cheap rates, close to minimarket and restaraunts
7.3
I wrote an earlier review of Kinari Residence, as I stayed there for over 1 month. This review however is after reflecting for some time. The location was a bit difficult for my driver to find the place. However, it is close to shops and restaraunts, with a minimarket (similar to 7-11) nearby for convenience. The room was relatively large, comfortable and clean, and it included cable tv and free wifi. However, my room was towards the end of the hallway, and the wifi signal was very low which made it almost useless when I wanted to use it in bed. If you reside closer to the router then I'm sure it would be better. The staff were very friendly and helpful, some of them spoke English. There is a taxi rank nearby as well which always had at least 1 taxi available. There was 1 cockroach in my room, however when I told the staff member about it he took care of it very quickly. Well done. Overall my stay at Kinari Residence was pleasant and I would recommend it.
Rendy R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
very clean and very comfort . location

clean rooms
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kinari Residence TangerangKinari Residence Tangerang - Two-bedroom living roomKinari Residence Tangerang - One BedroomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Includes in every Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Includes in every Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest RoomKinari Residence Tangerang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08