My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa

Jl. Pratama, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Suite Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Reception Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Massage
Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Massage Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Counter Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner  Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Wedding Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Bar Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Gazebo Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Bar Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Bar Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Bar
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
824 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (824)
Sort by:
Linh H. Groups Vietnam, July 18, 2014
the beach is only for activities, can not swim.

Restaurant is really good Good services for couple and honeymoon Friendly staff
9
the beach is dirty and can not swim. I only enjoyed swimming in pool. There is a bar next to the pool but drink is not really good. I got the spa package for honeymoon, it was so great. I like breakfast buffet with western style and traditional food.
Le M. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2014
quite and quite boring

quiet
6
Nothing much to do in the surrounding area. The lobby are always dark so it feels a bit run-down. I wasn't impressed by the room. Room was OK, I was expected more of beach view as in the description but it's not that clear from the balcony. Breakfast was nothing special. Quite few number of staff running the places. Overall good for a getaway.
Darlene A. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2014
relaxing and wonderful lovely staff

The staff, buffet breakfast, cultural dances and location
9.3
Our stay was everything we wanted. Clean rooms, great location and the best thing about this hotel was the lovely accommodating staff. Buffet breakfast was also great. Lovely winding gardens, great pool and massages. All of these qualities out way any minor flaws that anyone could critic.
Tracey D. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
Hotel was amazing so glad we chose to stay here

Beach with water sports Relaxing spa Swim up bar with amazing pool Staff are so attentive and cannot do enough for you
9.3
The staff were absolutely amazing I was not that sure about the hotel when I booked but it was one of the best ones we have stayed in Bali food was very good, the spa and massage was very relaxing and we were upgraded to a suite could not have wished for a better hotel location on beach with water sports also would def go back
Thuy A. Groups Vietnam, July 1, 2014
2 nights here

Swimming pool is good Safty guard is nice Free wifi
3
Too old facilities, dirty blanket, it changed yellow color. Poor breakfast
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Great scenery, close to beach with friendly staffs

beach, pool, bar
8.3
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
A romantic Bali experience

Very near to the beach, calm hotel environment, friendly staff
9.7
We had a good experience as our room was upgraded from Deluxe to Suite due to room unavailabilty. It really makes our honeymoon a memorable one.
Judit S. Groups Hungary, June 20, 2014
good value for your money, very pleasant resort.

Attentive & friendly staff Swimming pool Nice spa
9
Very pleasant, recommended if you want quaint surroundings and good quality service.
Albert D. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
As long you stay inside the hotel everything is ok

Watersport;right on the beach;small hotel.
7
The footpath outside the hotel are shocking full of deep holes and rubble This is the main complaind that we will never return to that aria
Imtiaz A. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Good affordable hotel close to the beach and sport

Close to beach and water sports. You can have breakfast right at the beach front. Close to some good cafés and restaurants.
6.3
Pleasant and refreshing. Wil like to stay here if we ever go back to Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa BaliKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - BeachKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - BeachKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - DeluxeKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - GardenKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Executive SuiteKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - VillaKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Spa MassageKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Spa MassageKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Pool CounterKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic Candle Light Dinner  Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - WeddingKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Pool BarKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - GazeboKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Beach BarKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Beach BarKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Beach BarKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - SpaKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomKind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kind Villa Bintang Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02