Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng

112, Zhongzheng 4th Rd., Cianjin District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 801 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Breakfast Bar Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Pub/Lounge Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Business Center Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Reception Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Lobby Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Exterior Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Entrance Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Laundry Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest Room Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest Room Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Biike Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest Room Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Lobby Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest Room Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest Room
Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Bathroom Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Bathroom Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest room Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest Room Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest room Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest room Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest Room Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Bathroom Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Business Center Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Lobby Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Exterior Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Exterior
Area: Cianjin District Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1495 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1495)
Sort by:
Oi Q. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
best hotel ever stayed

Free drinks, free cakes, enjoyable
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Suet Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
3rd visit but a bit disappointed

food, location and self help laundry
7
This is the 3rd or 4th time I stayed at the Kindness at Jhong Jheng branch. I was quite satisfied in the past and had booked similar type of rooms before. This time, I booked 2 rooms and both of them were lacking a bed- One bed was only a soft mattress which made our sleep not comfortable. Also, the room were right in front of the lift; it was very noisy at night and in the morning. The reception area was stink of drain and one of my room was not even ready at 4pm.
Report this review
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2015
staff was friendly and accessible via their ksr

breakfast, location and customer service
10
Good
Report this review
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2015
A very good hotel

Near railway, reasonable price, very good rooms
9
the room is big and has everything you need, free cakes & drink, too excellent!
Report this review
Ai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
An excellent stay.

You will never feel hungry. There is excellent 24hrs free snacks. The night market is just 5 mins walk away from hotel.
10
Excellent stay
Report this review
Ai L. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
Excellent

Free 24 hrs snacks & drinks provided, 5 mins walk to night market & Clean & massage shower head.
10
Overall, a very nice, clean & relax hotel. Love it!
Report this review
Leon M. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2015
Great location, clean tidy rooms

Location, clean rooms, free drinks and food
8.7
The rooms are cleaned to near perfection every day. The rooms are comfortable although I could hear my neighbours in their bathroom in the morning. Many hotels have thin walls so that is not unusual. I slept well most nights. The staff are polite and helpful. The breakfast was excellent although the staff are maybe a bit overly efficient in picking up dishes. I felt if I moved my plate could disappear before I returned. Although very efficient and obviously drilled in their work a more casual way of picking up dishes will make guests feel more comfortable at meal time. The free laundry, bicycles, drinks, cake and ice cream is a big plus for this hotel. I will definitely stay here again, it is great value and a very nice hotel.
Report this review
Kityee L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2015
Good price but very noisy

Good price, good location
6.3
Price was good, room was clean, staff is reasonably helpful, but I can heard of the sound when people walk through the corridor, and the wifi was suck. Frankly, I would try other hotel next time.
Report this review
Jia H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
Nice Stay

Free Upgrade Room, Friendly Staff & Free Bicycle Rental
8.7
The stay was good. The Room is very clean & bed is very comfortable too. Free ice cream & dessert all day, but the dessert taste not nice & the freeze is not strong for the ice cream as it melt.
Report this review
Lay H. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2015
value for money, great services, cheerful staff

the staff are super efficient, cheerful and very service oriented
8.7
Great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng KaohsiungKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Breakfast BarKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Coffee Shop/CafeKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Pub/LoungeKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Business CenterKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - ReceptionKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - LobbyKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - ExteriorKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - EntranceKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - LaundryKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - BiikeKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - LobbyKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - BathroomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - BathroomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest roomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest roomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest roomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - BathroomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Business CenterKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - LobbyKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - ExteriorKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - ExteriorKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - BathroomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - BathroomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - BathroomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest RoomKindness Hotel Jhong Jheng Kaohsiung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kindness Hotel Jhong Jheng, Kaohsiung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01