or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Fy Hotel

St.155, #306, Romchek4 Village, Ratanak Commune, River East Bank, Battambang, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest Room King Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior Double King Fy Hotel Battambang - President Suite King Fy Hotel Battambang - President Suite King Fy Hotel Battambang - King Suite Natural View King Fy Hotel Battambang - King Suite Natural View King Fy Hotel Battambang - President Suite King Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior Double King Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior Double King Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior Double King Fy Hotel Battambang - Deluxe Twin King Fy Hotel Battambang - Deluxe Twin King Fy Hotel Battambang - Deluxe Twin King Fy Hotel Battambang - President Suite King Fy Hotel Battambang - Suite Room King Fy Hotel Battambang - Suite Room
King Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest Room King Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest Room King Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest Room King Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest Room King Fy Hotel Battambang - Amenity King Fy Hotel Battambang - Bathroom King Fy Hotel Battambang - Bathroom King Fy Hotel Battambang - Bathroom King Fy Hotel Battambang - Bathroom King Fy Hotel Battambang - Bathroom King Fy Hotel Battambang - Bathroom King Fy Hotel Battambang - Amenity In Bathroom
Area: River East Bank Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Yiwen L. Solo travelers China, September 24, 2014
Good

Staff helpful; Cleaness; Good location
9.3
Staff helpful; Cleaness; Good location
Isabell H. Groups Germany, September 24, 2014
Great stay, but be aware of the Karaoke until 11pm

Close to the river and city center, very helpful staff, nice amenities
8.7
We stayed at King Fy during Pchum Benh, but although it was one of the biggest holidays in Cambodia, the hotel staff and the manager were very helpful and service oriented! I really liked the attentive female staff at breakfast. They were serving us very well and fulfilled all of our requests. Be aware that the breakfast is more suited to Asian delights (fried noodles, beef, chicken, porridge, noodle soup etc.) But you will also have Baguettes and Toast with jelly and honey. We also liked the fresh fruits. We have stayed in a suite on the top floor. The amenities like free shampoo, toothbrush, towels, water, tee, coffee were really nice! The bathrooms are small, but clean. Although we had a refrigerator and a kitchen, no plates or cutlery was provided. Maybe that can be changed in the future. It was very good that the hotel sent us a pick up for free. Thank you for that! The TukTuk driver that are cooperating with the hotel are very friendly and nice. We had booked a day tour through the country side and also a tour through Battambang and it's sights. Both tours were excellent and we really liked our drivers! Thank you King Fy for a great stay and don't miss out the newly build sky bar at the rooftop of the hotel. Stunning view and good cocktails!
Janet D. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
great place to stay

staff were amazing food was brilliant room was gorf
10
Elvis V. Business travelers Cambodia, September 6, 2014
Great place to stay, valued for money

Nice rooftop bar, good beakfast, nice and large room
9.7
It was a nice stay at this hotel during my business trip. I really enjoyed food and drink at the rooftop bar with the good view of Battambang City. The hotel room is clean and I really appreciated with daily cleaning. It is like my bed room when I am back from work.
Paloma Q. Couples India, August 24, 2014
Very impressed

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Staff helpfulness
9.7
Impressed with the room and facilities. Staff were very helpful and polite. Breakfast was great as there was a choice of Western and Local items made to order. Strong wi-fi connection. Swimming Pool was freezing cold and the pool flooring was slippery so maybe not well maintained. Room service was quick and efficient, food very tasty. Nice location close to the market on the opposite side of the river.
Aphrodite R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
A river-front hotel with good panorama

The view from roof-top, the hospitality of the staffs and great location
8.7
it's awesome although for 1 night only. The hotel has a beautiful panorama for sunset/sunrise. Walking in the morning along the riverfront seeing the colonial buildings in front of the hotel was a nice experience and was lucky enough to see monks in their robes walking in a row...
Myint T. Business travelers Myanmar, May 11, 2014
Good Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Clean, Price
7.3
Nice, Peaceful
Murray B. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
Easy and comfortable

Location , swimming pool , breakfast
10
Relaxing and enjoyable , with friendly and helpful staff , easy walk to markets and night life
Karen Q. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2014
Overnight stay

Yummy dinner in outdoor setting. Beside the river.
6.7
Basic hotel with no frills but good for the price we paid for an overnight stay to break our journey from Siem Reap to Phnom Penh. Basic breakfast but yummy dinner in the hotel restaurant. Quiet hotel by the river and away from traffic of the city.Went for a ride on the bamboo train and out of town to see the millions of bats flying out of the cave at 6pm.
Saskia T. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Good

Big room, balcony looks over river, close (15min) walk into town...or cheap tuktuk
8
Stay was good. They came to pick us up, that was nice. Helped us book our next part of our journey. Seemed delighted to have foreigners there. Pool was indoors, didn't swim, but looked clean. Booked a river view and had balcony, nice to have a few drinks while watching people buzz about below. Breakfast was ok, good for the price of the hotel. The staff were all very sweet. AC worked, good wifi, TV, safebox, etc. hotel is on the river across from the center of town. Short tuk tuk ride. Easy to get drivers to take you to local sights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Fy Hotel BattambangKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior DoubleKing Fy Hotel Battambang - President SuiteKing Fy Hotel Battambang - President SuiteKing Fy Hotel Battambang - King Suite Natural ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - King Suite Natural ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - President SuiteKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior DoubleKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior DoubleKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior DoubleKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Deluxe TwinKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Deluxe TwinKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Deluxe TwinKing Fy Hotel Battambang - President SuiteKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Suite RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Suite RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - AmenityKing Fy Hotel Battambang - BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Amenity In BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Amenity In BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ReceptionKing Fy Hotel Battambang - InteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - InteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - InteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - InteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Bambo TrainKing Fy Hotel Battambang - RestaurantKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ExteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - LobbyKing Fy Hotel Battambang - InteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Swimming PoolKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Swimming PoolKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Swimming PoolKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ShopsKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Pub/LoungeKing Fy Hotel Battambang - RestaurantKing Fy Hotel Battambang - RestaurantKing Fy Hotel Battambang - RestaurantKing Fy Hotel Battambang - RestaurantKing Fy Hotel Battambang - InteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Meeting RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - RestaurantKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Meeting RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ExteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Hotel Night ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ExteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - SurroundingsKing Fy Hotel Battambang - SurroundingsKing Fy Hotel Battambang - SurroundingsKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ExteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01