or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Fy Hotel

St.155, #306, Romchek4 Village, Ratanak Commune, River East Bank, Battambang, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest Room King Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior Double King Fy Hotel Battambang - President Suite King Fy Hotel Battambang - President Suite King Fy Hotel Battambang - King Suite Natural View King Fy Hotel Battambang - King Suite Natural View King Fy Hotel Battambang - President Suite King Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior Double King Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior Double King Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior Double King Fy Hotel Battambang - Deluxe Twin King Fy Hotel Battambang - Deluxe Twin King Fy Hotel Battambang - Deluxe Twin King Fy Hotel Battambang - President Suite King Fy Hotel Battambang - Suite Room King Fy Hotel Battambang - Suite Room
King Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest Room King Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest Room King Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest Room King Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest Room King Fy Hotel Battambang - Amenity King Fy Hotel Battambang - Bathroom King Fy Hotel Battambang - Bathroom King Fy Hotel Battambang - Bathroom King Fy Hotel Battambang - Bathroom King Fy Hotel Battambang - Bathroom King Fy Hotel Battambang - Bathroom King Fy Hotel Battambang - Amenity In Bathroom
Area: River East Bank Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Murray B. Groups Australia, May 4, 2014
Easy and comfortable

Location , swimming pool , breakfast
10
Relaxing and enjoyable , with friendly and helpful staff , easy walk to markets and night life
Karen Q. Couples New Zealand, April 21, 2014
Overnight stay

Yummy dinner in outdoor setting. Beside the river.
6.7
Basic hotel with no frills but good for the price we paid for an overnight stay to break our journey from Siem Reap to Phnom Penh. Basic breakfast but yummy dinner in the hotel restaurant. Quiet hotel by the river and away from traffic of the city.Went for a ride on the bamboo train and out of town to see the millions of bats flying out of the cave at 6pm.
Saskia T. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Good

Big room, balcony looks over river, close (15min) walk into town...or cheap tuktuk
8
Stay was good. They came to pick us up, that was nice. Helped us book our next part of our journey. Seemed delighted to have foreigners there. Pool was indoors, didn't swim, but looked clean. Booked a river view and had balcony, nice to have a few drinks while watching people buzz about below. Breakfast was ok, good for the price of the hotel. The staff were all very sweet. AC worked, good wifi, TV, safebox, etc. hotel is on the river across from the center of town. Short tuk tuk ride. Easy to get drivers to take you to local sights.
Chun H. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2014
View of King Fy Hotel is perfect!

River View room Fresh breakfast Nice Reception can speak chinese
8
If you choise the River View room, you won’t be disappointed. Sunset is beautiful. Don't miss it!
Melanie S. Couples Switzerland, April 13, 2014
Nice hotel for a short visit

Good value for money, great view from the roof top, comfortable rooms
7.7
We stayed only for 1 night, so it was perfect for that. The staff is friendly, but not very attentive, the rooms are nice and comfortable, the breakfast buffet has a large variety and the food is good. The hotel is on the other side of the river (not in the centre) but it's still close enough to walk. All in all good value for money and comfortable, but it's lacking a bit of atmosphere. The hotel has a roof top with an amazing view, but unfortunately nothing's happening up there.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Good hotel

Friendly staff, clean and location
8.7
Arrived after long journey, greeted by friendly staff, with the check in being completed very quickly. Members of staff spoke very good English and very very helpful regarding the location. They arranged transport at the conclusion of my stay at a very reasonable price. The breakfast was basic but good. The indoor swimming pool was a decent size but was very cold. however this turned out to be a bonus as the weather at the time was very hot, so it was quite good to swim in the cold water. Overall a very good stay and I would recommend this hotel.
Alana G. Groups United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Well located hotel with good services

location, quality of room, english speaking staff
9
We only stayed one night, but the room was large, clean and very comfortable. Whilst the hotel is over the river from the main town centre, it's only about 1km away, so it's an easy walk in. For those who find it too hot to mooch over the bridge, there were always tuk-tuks parked outside to take you into to town for approx US $1-2. A reasonable selection of restuarants in the town. The bamboo train is a must do!
Heather P. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Lovely stay, highly recommended

excellent room, great staff, nice breakfast
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the King Fy Hotel. Everything was great, the room, staff, breakfast - bonus to have a pool, table tennis and pool table. Nice few days in Battambang to get to know Cambodia a little more. Had an excellent tuk-tuk driver called Buntha - the hotel kindly arranged transport from the bus station and then we took a lovely tour with him around the countryside.
Stephen S. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
Just what we needed for our business trip

Service, clean, quiet
6
Stay was very good. We do like Chiang Rai very much, this was our first trip. It was nice to stay in the countryside, but would avid the dry and burn seasons.
Lauren B. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Very nice stay

Seperate shower area, fast wifi, friendly staff
9
I had a very nice stay at this hotel. It is very clean, and there is clearly a lot of work invested in making the rooms comfortable and neat every day. I asked for a room facing the river which I really enjoyed. The hotel is quite close to a temple so there was quite a bit if chanting at all hours, and some street noise, which I didn't mind, but if this bothers you maybe opt for a room away from the road. The hotel is located on the east bank of the river away from the town centre. It is a very short walk - unless you're moving heavy bags you should not need to get a tuk tuk to town. That said, walking home at night as a single traveller was not my favourite thing to do. The pool is also nice, indoors and under-used. After a day of walking up hills to visit temples it is very nice for a relaxing swim. Get to the breakfast early or don't bother.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Fy Hotel BattambangKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior DoubleKing Fy Hotel Battambang - President SuiteKing Fy Hotel Battambang - President SuiteKing Fy Hotel Battambang - King Suite Natural ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - King Suite Natural ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - President SuiteKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior DoubleKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior DoubleKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Superior DoubleKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Deluxe TwinKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Deluxe TwinKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Deluxe TwinKing Fy Hotel Battambang - President SuiteKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Suite RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Suite RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Guest RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - AmenityKing Fy Hotel Battambang - BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Amenity In BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Amenity In BathroomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ReceptionKing Fy Hotel Battambang - InteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - InteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - InteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - InteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Bambo TrainKing Fy Hotel Battambang - RestaurantKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ExteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - LobbyKing Fy Hotel Battambang - InteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Swimming PoolKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Swimming PoolKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Swimming PoolKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ShopsKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Pub/LoungeKing Fy Hotel Battambang - RestaurantKing Fy Hotel Battambang - RestaurantKing Fy Hotel Battambang - RestaurantKing Fy Hotel Battambang - RestaurantKing Fy Hotel Battambang - InteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Meeting RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - RestaurantKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Meeting RoomKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ExteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Hotel Night ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ViewKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ExteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - SurroundingsKing Fy Hotel Battambang - SurroundingsKing Fy Hotel Battambang - SurroundingsKing Fy Hotel Battambang - ExteriorKing Fy Hotel Battambang - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07