or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King George Hotel

334 Mason Street, San Francisco Downtown, San Francisco (CA), United States 94102 (Show on map)

Book now!

King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Two Double Beds King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exterior King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exterior King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Lobby King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Lobby King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exterior King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exterior King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exterior King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exterior King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exterior
King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Surroundings King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interior King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interior King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Winston’s Wine Bar King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exterior
Area: San Francisco Downtown Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Herbert R. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Locotion was great

Location location location
6.3
Location was great
Bill C. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Nasty room
4.3
would never go back
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
A super deal

great staff, location, and rooms are nice.
10
Excellent and a great value.
Laura R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Gem Downtown

The location was close to food, shopping, and the theater!
9.7
Our stay was comfortable and the staff was very friendly! We will definitely stay there again!
Him S. Couples China, December 30, 2014
Great hotel for city visitation

Location, good value, free wifi
7.7
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2014
Best location

Location, cleanliness, wifi
7.7
Convenient location, wifi was very fast, sadly our check-in was complicated
Naria S. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2014
good location

location
6.7
hotel service was good and the location is the best.
Lilei W. Business travelers China, November 22, 2014
1 week staying

location
7
overall not bad, very good location which is close to Union Square and many stores, but no breakfast, no any drinks in the room.
Tito P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Have the best location in sf

Next to lori diner 24hrs, near union square, opposite public parking rental car
9
Since is a short trip is been helfull cause hotel is in the central near union square, easy to find food, room clean, view to busy street of San Fransisco
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Hospitality at a great price

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
9
We had a fantastic stay at the King George during our honeymoon. The staff went out of their way to make me and my wife feel welcome and make our trip special. The King George would be my top choice next time I visit San Francisco!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King George Hotel San Francisco (CA)King George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - BathroomKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Two Double BedsKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - LobbyKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - LobbyKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - SurroundingsKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - InteriorKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - InteriorKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Winston’s Wine BarKing George Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02