or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda Awards King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1214 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Julie P. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
really friendly staff, great location, nice hotel

the staff were so nice; the location was a close walk to everything - close to the royal palace; the rooms and hotel in general was very clean
9
we had a great stay at the King Grand. The staff was so friendly they just made you smile. There was a pool but we didn't use it and didn't see anyone using it. Our room was clean. The breakfast was good - not spectacular but good.
Christine C. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
it was pleasant

good value for money, descent breakfast, fast respond
7
a loud music can be heard from the room until 10 pm, however apart from that it was a satisfying stay for the money that I have paid. room was quite clean although the lighting was a little bit deem. the location was very close to pretty much everything and there were a lot of restaurants around the hotel area.
Malcolm E. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Adequate Hotel

Quiet location but near to the city centre, very friendly/helpful staff.
6.7
We've stayed here a few times before, and although it's not the best hotel in town it is adequate, clean, and reasonably priced. Good friendly staff, reasonable breakfast served poolside, and close enough to the riverside and it's nightlife. The worst thing about the rooms here are the bathrooms (it's been the same in every room we've stayed in here). They really are borderline, for example, no hot water except in the shower,(bad for shaving !), loose taps etc: shoddy construction, nowhere near Thailand's standards. But everything else was OK. The Pro's outweigh the Con's and we'll probably stay here again.
Skye S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Great stay, friendly staff, very comfortable

Attentive and lovely staff, very comfortable and clean and was easy to get to all the sites
9.7
We had such a lovely stay at this hotel. We arrived early in the morning and they rushed to get our room ready so we could get in straight away. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Breakfast included and all attractions were easily accessible from the hotel. The staff definitely made the stay for us as they greeted us with a warm and friendly smile, helped organise transfers and were always on hand if we needed anything. Definitely would come back here and recommend it to others after a nice but not too expensive hotel :)
Tania R. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2014
Good value for money and comfortable

Comfortable, clean, good staff
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel previously and it is a very comfortable hotel. It is very clean and the staff are excellent. The breakfast is simple but very sufficient. Transport is easily available at the front of the hotel. There are restaurants around the hotel or a couple of dollars in a Tuk Tuk will take you to the restaurants along the River. I recommend the Kmer Saravan.
Doan B. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 6, 2014
So easy to get King Palace

The hotel so easy to get King Palace
6.3
The hotel so easy to get King Palace, and river side. Tuktuk out side hotel so you can go any where with 2$ or 3$
Marja-Leena T. Couples Finland, January 4, 2014
Reasonably priced with excellent service!

Excellent cleaniless and neatness. Professional service staff. Perfect location.
10
We stayed in the hotel for our first leg of the holiday and had to go back on our return trip due to the excellent experience! Everything works perfectly in this hotel!
Goran B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 2, 2014
Room ok, plus for bed and view, location not ok.

Bed, view and the small room.
7.3
Stayed only one night and it was ok. Small pool area and small room and I think location to far away from the night life area along the river.
Gary S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
grossly overpriced hotel

their isn't 3 best things about this hotel
5.3
It was awful hotel for the price advertised a swimming pool my bath is larger at home the sun lounge was none existent the noise from outside was horrendous no natural light.
Pascal H. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
great stay

location staff was great very clean
9
they organised a new year party it was well done stayed till past 3 am the manager was a great host

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda AwardsKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B08