or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda Awards King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1262 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1262)
Sort by:
Martins K. Couples Latvia, February 16, 2014
Very nice Delux room

Very spacious, good location, nice staff
9.3
We stayed at delux room on top floor. It was a nice view from above. Room was big, everything was working OK. Not very far from the city center and night market.
Nagato A. Business travelers Japan, February 9, 2014
I enjoyed and felt relax during stay.

All of the staffs were smiling when I met them. The security system was progressive. I could take hot shower.
8.7
This hotel was near the Royal Palace and the Riverside, so I could go there by foot. Many drivers(tuktuk or bike) were waiting in front of the hotel and they were very friendly. The receptionist could speak English very well. I was satisfied staying here, but I would like to have traditional Khmer breakfast such as noodle soup or chicken rice. The connect condition of hair dryer was not so good, so I had a few difficulty to use it. I recommend this lovely hotel to my friends;)
Benjamin G. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
Great, had a very pleasent time.

Friendly Staff, Good Shower, Nice Location
9
Great, it was good for a centrally located hotel in Phnom Penh.
Don B. Couples Canada, January 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good internet, friendly staff, fast check in/check out
7.7
Hotel was adequate for our needs. Roof terrace was nice enabling us to read and relax. Unfortunately the roof top pool was not working. Staff were friendly and were helpful in arranging our bus pickup. Internet worked well.
Graeme E. Couples Canada, January 30, 2014
1 night stop over before heading to the beach area

location, staff, price
7.3
I have stayed at King Grand Boutique before, it is a nice hotel in a great location. This trip was a last minute trip and I booked the wrong date by mistake and didn't know until I went to check in, the staff said my date was the next day, it was completely my fault but the staff said they would check. The didn't have the room I booked available they only had the deluxe room. I though ok, here we go the upsell, but no they said no problem, they will change the date and upgrade at no cost to the deluxe room. How often does that happen. They said they remember me from before which was like a year ago. This will always be my hotel when I travel to PP.
Jenny I. Couples Netherlands, January 30, 2014
Nice design hotel

Friendly staff, spacious rooms, great roof top
8
The hotel look and feel is very relaxing. The location is close to the riverside 10 minutes walk. Great customer service
Kellie W. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2014
superb

Location, Room Facility, Service
8
Stuart R. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
A reasonable choice

Rooms were ok.
7
It was an ok hotel. Rooms were reasonable as was the bathroom. The pool was out of action which was a little annoying as we intended to spend a bit of time at the hotel before getting the bus.
Sun Y. Couples China, January 26, 2014
Average

Close to the riverfront, the royal palace and the independent monument
6.7
We booked a taxi to pick us up via the travel agent in this hotel. We also paid a hefty amount for it in advance. but a tuk tuk came instead. it was also late for the appointment. It's the one thing we are unhappy about. Otherwise the staff are really nice and the hotel is centrally located.
Chris P. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Comfy, basic hotel.

Location, breakfast and helpful.
6.7
The hotel was more basic than the pictures appeared on the website. Having said that it was perfectly reasonable and was a pleasant stay. We were originally given a room but that smelt of sewage. There was little hassle in moving us to another room. The staff were helpful when booking a bus to otres beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda AwardsKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B06