or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1338 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1338)
Sort by:
Leh T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Great boutique hotel

nice deco, clean, good wifi,
9.3
It's a great boutique hotel with nice environment. New technology room locking system. Will stay again
J S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Good stay with reasonable hotel and excellent staf

The staff Nice small pool Funky n excellent room security features
6.3
My stay was good, staff was friendly and very helpful, 5min tuk tuk ride to main attractions, bit dissapointed with the room as it was not as big as expected, the wardrobe and table was kinda old, flat screen television was on the side not in front.
Steve D. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2014
Well located, great value

Location, pools, very well appointed
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed staying here. It was excellent value. Don't forget to use the pool on the roof.
Simon T. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Very enjoyable.pools,food.AAA

Food,rooms,jacuzzi
9.3
Had a great time. Was pleasantly surprised. Hotel is a bargain.luxury at a bargain rate
Winnie O. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Pleasant , good staff , close to amenities

Room was large but very basic . Good location and helpful staff
6.7
Generally pleasant . Enjoyed our breakfast area though it cd be improved by having a non smoking area . The rooftop pool was lovely and private but probably needs to be better I maintained . My husband caught a serious eye infection swimming in it . Fortunately we had the medication . Because of the hot weather , I wd advice all not to stck their head under water . Meningitis is not a laughing matter
Widyawan P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Great city hotel near Royal Palace

Room, Location and Price
8
Hwei L. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Weak Aircon, small room but good location

Jaccuzzi pool, helpful and friendly staff, good location
7.7
The staff are friendly however the bell boy did lingered around for a tip. (which i gave anyway) The aircon was weak in the heat. Great jaccuzzi pool at roof top and quite near to riverside and nagaworld. Breakfast is great too.
Low K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Good Stay Comfort

Near restaurant, friendly staffs, nice simple breakfast
7.3
I like the swimming pool although small, but only me enjoy. Good tour guide can speech english..
Roy M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
This hotel is good for several reasons. The hot

Location, reasonably priced and good staff on hand.
9
The hotel is located not to far from the riverfront activities. The price is reasonable for the type of hotel you get. It is very clean and the staff went out of their way to make sure you were comfortable. The buffet was ok. It does not have a big selection but for this type of hotel it offered more than these type of hotels do. The pool while small was clean and inviting. The location is good but you still need transportation which is easily available outside the hotel. Overall it is a good hotel and I'll stay here again.
Rose F. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 14, 2014
Great history in city, great riverfront

Pools, lifts, the chilled cold facecloth on arrival at hotel
4.3
Overall it was ok, but the attitude of the tour desk woman was frustrating. I asked for arrangement of Vietnam visa and she quoted a very high price. I queried it, then politely told her I would shop around. She become very grumpy and aggressive, saying I would not find cheaper, or faster (she quoted $75usd for almost a 2 day delay on visa). I went elsewhere and got it same day for $60. She was constantly trying to push tours on me even when I had tuktuks booked for things already, she would get in my face and say "how much, how much you pay" and get all sulky when I told her what I was paying for tuktuk tour. Pretty disappointing front for the company given she sits in the main lobby to hit up guests. Other than that no other complaints, everything was fairly adequate for a few days stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double BedroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - AmenityKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07