or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1338 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1338)
Sort by:
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Recommended hotel with affordable rate

Breakfast, Staff, Rooftop bar
9.3
Friendly staffs whom make sure all guests are comfortable and well taken care of. Great breakfast, strong wifi. Plenty of massage centers and restaurants nearby.
Marilyn N. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Great Stay

Location, picing & friendly staff
7.7
Clean & spacious rooms at affordable pricing
Darren M. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Good Locations with Comfortable Room

Location, Attentive & Friendly Staffs, Comfortable Rooms
8.3
Our stay was wonderful, staffs were friendly and able to assist us with transportation arrangement. We'll return for our next stay.
Nua W. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Nice

Values for money, wifi and great breakfast
8
Good !!! Very nice hotel and a lot of place near by to vist.
Hai L. Business travelers Vietnam, April 20, 2014
Small but value for money

centrally located, nice design, fast internet
8
The only thing that bothers us about this hotel is the misconception about term they use: Deluxe: Single room Deluxe Double: Double room Deluxe Triple: 1 double bed & 1 single bed. We booked 1 Deluxe Double because we thought it 2 single bed rooms, then when checking-in we are charged 20$ for an extra bed. The hotel should make a clarification for guests to book. The breakfast combo is so poor, and should have more options for customers.
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Nice Experience

Room, room and room
7.3
Great stay in Phnom Penh
Ming C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel with perfect location

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
9
This is my first trip to Phnom Penh, doesn't know the city that much. But this hotel is located quite close to a few major attractions in the city. It's just 5-10min walk to the Royal Palace and the Neak Banh Teuk Park, 15min to the Preah Sisowath Quay. My hotel room is quite clean and comfortable, the staff are friendly, the surprised me with a free upgrade from standard room to deluxe room on my check-in during their Khmer new year period. Beside that, there got a few "not bad" local and western restaurants (fancy and mid) around the hotel. I think I will still stay in this hotel on my next visit to Phnom Penh because of the location and their reasonable hotel rate.
Ferdy M. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Nice, value-for-money...

Price, clean, location
8
Overall, it was OK.. We were greeted by the General Manager who was in the lobby. Room and bed was clean, bathroom also clean... Unfortunately, and this is not hotel's fault, is the loud music coming from the neighbouring Suki restaurant (?), from 6 to 9pm...:(
Vincent M. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
A comfortable Hotel

Friendly helpful staff, nice room, good view from rooftop bar & pool.
8
Enjoyable.
Li W. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Friendly staff

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly staff
9
Overall the hotel is good, especially the check in. Upon arrival, my room has been checked in and the staff can recognise my booking even without me telling them my name - this is a superb service. However, because of our early check in (9am) staffs did not realise there are guests in the rooms, they came in with their spare key (1) staffs come for room cleaning and (2) manager on duty come to check the room condition before new guests arrive. When we feedback to the on duty manager, he did not apologise whereas he responded as since they make us a favor for checking in early so their staffs are not aware there are guests in the room. In a way he meant to say we can make you wait without checking you in early but we did so you cant blame us for that. However, he brief us on local Cambodia culture and things that we have to be aware of to avoid unpleasant experience. Except for the 2 surprises, this is a great hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double BedroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - AmenityKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07