or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Dinka D. Couples Bulgaria, March 1, 2014
Very pleasant

Spacious room, excellent service, very friendly and efficient staff
8
We only stayed one night, on way to Siem Reap. The hotel was a pleasant surprise. We got excellent service, including efficient travel assistance with planning our onward journey.
Lalit B. Solo travelers India, February 28, 2014
Nothing bad but but nothing great either

staff was quite polite and helpful
6.7
Phnom pen is not a big city so hotel was close by to market and other areas.
Nopparan S. Business travelers Thailand, February 20, 2014
Good and clean hotel well designed

Clean, neat, modern art
10
Very happy with the staff and services
Martins K. Couples Latvia, February 16, 2014
Very nice Delux room

Very spacious, good location, nice staff
9.3
We stayed at delux room on top floor. It was a nice view from above. Room was big, everything was working OK. Not very far from the city center and night market.
Nagato A. Business travelers Japan, February 9, 2014
I enjoyed and felt relax during stay.

All of the staffs were smiling when I met them. The security system was progressive. I could take hot shower.
8.7
This hotel was near the Royal Palace and the Riverside, so I could go there by foot. Many drivers(tuktuk or bike) were waiting in front of the hotel and they were very friendly. The receptionist could speak English very well. I was satisfied staying here, but I would like to have traditional Khmer breakfast such as noodle soup or chicken rice. The connect condition of hair dryer was not so good, so I had a few difficulty to use it. I recommend this lovely hotel to my friends;)
Benjamin G. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
Great, had a very pleasent time.

Friendly Staff, Good Shower, Nice Location
9
Great, it was good for a centrally located hotel in Phnom Penh.
Don B. Couples Canada, January 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good internet, friendly staff, fast check in/check out
7.7
Hotel was adequate for our needs. Roof terrace was nice enabling us to read and relax. Unfortunately the roof top pool was not working. Staff were friendly and were helpful in arranging our bus pickup. Internet worked well.
Graeme E. Couples Canada, January 30, 2014
1 night stop over before heading to the beach area

location, staff, price
7.3
I have stayed at King Grand Boutique before, it is a nice hotel in a great location. This trip was a last minute trip and I booked the wrong date by mistake and didn't know until I went to check in, the staff said my date was the next day, it was completely my fault but the staff said they would check. The didn't have the room I booked available they only had the deluxe room. I though ok, here we go the upsell, but no they said no problem, they will change the date and upgrade at no cost to the deluxe room. How often does that happen. They said they remember me from before which was like a year ago. This will always be my hotel when I travel to PP.
Jenny I. Couples Netherlands, January 30, 2014
Nice design hotel

Friendly staff, spacious rooms, great roof top
8
The hotel look and feel is very relaxing. The location is close to the riverside 10 minutes walk. Great customer service
Zara W. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 29, 2014
Nice rooms, Kind staff, perfect location

Nice rooms, Kind staff, perfect location
9
The room was considerably more plush than I was expecting, great comfy bed and a good shower. The staff were kindly and helpful plus the footman at the door was so smily and lovely! Good breakfast too..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double BedroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - AmenityKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03