or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda Awards King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1259 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Francisco G. Couples Canada, November 13, 2013
Clean and efficient

Central location. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff
9.7
The hotel is centrally situated. We could easily walk to the royal palace and other sightseeing places. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel manager spent some time with us chatting about Cambodia and Pnomh Penh, he was gracious and informative. I would go back anytime.
Warwick M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Ok for short stay

Breakfast, Location, Staff
6.7
We had one night at this hotel and that would be enough. Although the hotel was clean and modern, and the staff were excellent we found the room very small for 2 people. If I was on my own it would be fine for more nights but for 2 people way too small. The breakfast was great by the pool, but I would probably look for another place next time.
Amin A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
It's got the basics right

Clean, friendly and centrally located
7.3
I stayed with my family here over three days in November and was generally satisfied. The triple deluxe rooms are big and kept clean. The staff are friendly and attentive, and many can understand basic English. Those staying here would love the fact that the Royal Palace and a few other tourist attractions are just a 2-minute Tuk Tuk ride away.
Joan N. Families with older children United States of America, November 5, 2013
Fantastic hotel. Pure luxury with excellent staff.

Staff, room location.
9.3
This hotel was such a welcome surprise. We had arrived from Siem Reap dirty and very tired where we didn't have a working shower and this hotel was as good as any 5 star hotel we have been in.
Chng W. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Strategic Location

Comfort,Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed
8.7
Pleasant Stay,Near to dining/restaurant and King Palace and temples.
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Great staff, nice hotel

Location, great staff, large bathroom
8.7
Our stay was nice in this hotel. We just found the aircon not cold enough but the staff were nice. We applause especially the guy at the reception who speaks good english and is able to answer everything you ask him. He was very efficient and knows exactly what he is doing. The large bathroom was particularly nice. The breakfast was also nice though not so wide a variety. Id say the value for money in this hotel is high given the location, nice rooms and great staff.
Kee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
Friendly Staffs

Great Location, Superb service,
8
Room was comfortable and the staffs are friendly. If you need Tuk Tuk, it will be about 5 to 10 mins away. Walking might be a little far though
James G. Couples Canada, October 29, 2013
don't stay here

nothing
4
this is not a 3 star hotel.....it is a 1 1/2 star.....our room was a deluxe room and it was so small the bed was pushed into the corner so you had to climb over the other person to get in and out of bed......there was no place to put your luggage except on the floor which took up what little space there was....the big window looked at the building next door which was 4 feet away.....there was construction going on next door all day....the bathroom was so small that you could barely turn around and when you did you could be sure to hit your toes on the concrete corner of the shower base....the breakfast was very average and quite small compared to all the other hotels we stayed in there....this is not good value for the money they charged....we had stayed in another hotel there 5 days earlier and our room was triple the size and beautiful and it was less money.....this hotel should not be on the agoda site as a 3 star hotel....it was the poorest hotel that we stayed in during our 30 days in vietnam and cambodia....i have never written a negative review before this and felt that for what they charge and offer that it warranted it
Glenis T. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
Lovely hotel

Swimming pool, breakfast, staff
10
I loved my stay at this hotel. It was small but clean and a nice design , good for one person ...It has two nice pools, one where you have a great breakfast and one on the roof top with a great view overlooking Phnom Penh ....... Yes I will definitely stay there again....
Ricardo T. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, location and friendly staff
6.7
Generally pleasant and because of friendly staff and easy access to public transport except for the slow internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda AwardsKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05