or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda Awards King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1216 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1216)
Sort by:
Wee W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable value for money

Comfortable and-spacious room ,helpful staff, convenience
9
Happy with stay because of friendly courteous staff and nice ambience. Unfortunately one of us had bad-experience with snatch thief and lost her handbag when we were traveling on tuktuk to central market
Koh G. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Centrally located and value for money

Clean room and location
8
Tpg D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 26, 2013
small but clean rooms aand friendly staaff

clean rooms/ good staff/ easy access to city
8
The stay was a comfortable one with clean rooms and friendly staff. Location is easily accessible from the city.
Josephine P. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Good

Cleanliness, comfort, freindly staff
8
This is a small but fully equipped hotel. Have good and hi-tech security system (so far from what I've experience before). Spacious room, comfort and clean. I like this hotel very much.
John K. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
This was a neat little hotel and convenient

Friendly staff clean rooms within walking distant to the river , park and eateries and shops
7.7
A little oasis in a very busy city,the staff were friendly and did their best to help us. The swimming pool was fine
Poh V. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
Excellent, highly recommended

Clean, helpful and friendly staff
8.3
Only on gripe. The hotel consist of 2 buildings, of which, only one has an elevator. Other than that, its excellent.
Paul H. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Good value hotel with outstanding staff.

Service,Friendliness,Value
8.7
We have stayed at the hotel on several occasions and have never been disappointed. The Pool Deluxe rooms are the best,breakfast is good,the staff are superb.Location is fine for most things.
Ming L. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Small lobby with big rooms

Nice clean room, good location, quiet surrounding
6.7
They got a nice rooftop jacuzzi and centrally located. Staff were friendly and able to communicate in English. During reservation online, I did made a requests of getting 2 single bed per room but they couldn't response to that request when we reached. Thus, 3 of my friends got to squeeze in one queen bed.
Vanessa R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
Good potential, bad follow-through

Free breakfast, Roof-top pool, Location
6.7
A friend and I arranged a car pick-up from the airport-$10 charge. The driver was nice, recommended we use the TukTuk tour service through the hotel the following day. Since new to the area, we bought into it. DO NOT do this! This was a huge difference from just hiring one for an all day service off the street. Our room was clean, however, the A/C was not cold, even when set to lowest settings, making the room warm and muggy. Additionally, the A/C and all electrical outlets turn off after the key card is pulled from the slot near the door-which meant warm room, warm drinks (in fridge), uncharged camera battery/laptop, etc. The wifi in our room was listed, but unable to connect (2 diff cell phones/1 laptop). When the front desk was notified, we were told to remove our cell from airplane mode (which of course charges roaming fees for being in a different country). The only place our phones would connect is the pool, oh and the restaurant/bar across the street-who also uses the hotel's wifi signal... Breakfast was good and the serving staff were nice. If I had the choice again, I would opt to stay at a different hotel.
Ed D. Couples Netherlands, July 18, 2013
decent hotel, with roof top pool with a view...

service, pool, bed
7.3
It was pleasant staying at this hotel. The room was rather small, difficult to arrange two large pieces of luggage next to the bed. Otherwise the location is great and we particularly enjoyed cooling down in the roof top pool at the end of the afternoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda AwardsKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A01