or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  Double
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Ben C. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
Small room but good service

Breakfast, staff,
8
We stayed for one night and had a nice stay. The staff are excellent and very knowledgable. The hotel is a ten minute walk from the riverside restaurants and only a five minute walk from the palace. The breakfast was one of the best that we have had in SEA although the competition has not been that strong!
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
superb

staffs, bedroom, view
9.7
Friendly staffs. Nice view froom the roof top. the bedroom was great, spacious, clean and comfortable. The keylock is so technical and secured.
Wei Z. Solo travelers China, November 24, 2013
Beautiful Hotel, Nice Staff

Good location, friendly staff, nice room design
8.7
Nice room, friendly staff, good location. I enjoyed my stay in Phnom Penh.
Lindsay M. Couples Canada, November 17, 2013
Short but great stay.

It is centrally located, easy access to central part of city and attractions on tuk tuk. They arranged a driver for $25 for the day to take us to Genocide museum, killing fields and Russian mkt.
8
Francisco G. Couples Canada, November 13, 2013
Clean and efficient

Central location. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff
9.7
The hotel is centrally situated. We could easily walk to the royal palace and other sightseeing places. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel manager spent some time with us chatting about Cambodia and Pnomh Penh, he was gracious and informative. I would go back anytime.
Warwick M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Ok for short stay

Breakfast, Location, Staff
6.7
We had one night at this hotel and that would be enough. Although the hotel was clean and modern, and the staff were excellent we found the room very small for 2 people. If I was on my own it would be fine for more nights but for 2 people way too small. The breakfast was great by the pool, but I would probably look for another place next time.
Amin A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
It's got the basics right

Clean, friendly and centrally located
7.3
I stayed with my family here over three days in November and was generally satisfied. The triple deluxe rooms are big and kept clean. The staff are friendly and attentive, and many can understand basic English. Those staying here would love the fact that the Royal Palace and a few other tourist attractions are just a 2-minute Tuk Tuk ride away.
Joan N. Families with older children United States of America, November 5, 2013
Fantastic hotel. Pure luxury with excellent staff.

Staff, room location.
9.3
This hotel was such a welcome surprise. We had arrived from Siem Reap dirty and very tired where we didn't have a working shower and this hotel was as good as any 5 star hotel we have been in.
Chng W. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Strategic Location

Comfort,Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed
8.7
Pleasant Stay,Near to dining/restaurant and King Palace and temples.
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Great staff, nice hotel

Location, great staff, large bathroom
8.7
Our stay was nice in this hotel. We just found the aircon not cold enough but the staff were nice. We applause especially the guy at the reception who speaks good english and is able to answer everything you ask him. He was very efficient and knows exactly what he is doing. The large bathroom was particularly nice. The breakfast was also nice though not so wide a variety. Id say the value for money in this hotel is high given the location, nice rooms and great staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TRIPLE King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FOODKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FOODKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FOODKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FOODKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - AmenityKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02