Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Sangkat Chakto Mukh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1466 reviews

1098 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1466)
Sort by:
See Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
A Comfortable Stay in the Phonm Penh City

Location, Friednly Staff, Nice and Clean Room
7.7
Overall the stay at the King Grand Boutique Hotel was good. The hotel is a medium sized boutique hotel located at the city center. It is easily accessible to local restaurants and parks. The breakfast served is by the pool side and the quality of food was OK. Hotel staffs are very friendly and responsive.
Report this review
Chin S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Nice location, Value for Money

Nice location, Value for Money, easy access to food area
8
Phnom Penh can be a difficult city to navigate around, luckily for us the hotel was situated near popular streets which are easily accessible by tuk tuks.
Report this review
Wu J. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2014
good breakfast
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Leo C. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Located near the riverside and central area

easy to get transport, massage spa and local foods nearby
6.7
I stayed here with my 2 others friends.The staff attended to us was pleasant with introduction of the nearby attraction. Is really easy to get 'tuk tuk' as they are waiting in front of the hotel. Only there's one thing to improve and that is the breakfast. There is no much option and it was placed in a inconvenience area with glass door blocking whenever your hand are with plates of foods, you'll have to juggernaut your way out to your table. Please relocated the area.
Report this review
David R. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Very Good value for money a/c clean and efficient

Clean rooms are a good size ,location to sight seeing and riverside and food
7.3
Very good and very accomodating and attentive to my very few needs
Report this review
Mai S. Couples Japan, June 6, 2014
Excellent!!

LocationReasonable priceStaff's behavior
9.3
Report this review
Kim V. Business travelers Vietnam, June 6, 2014
Clean & good

Clean confortable area
8.3
Clean hotel reasonable price center convenience for go any Place
Report this review
Christian C. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
Great Stay!

Friendly Staff (most), Visible Management, Great Budget Hotel
9.3
It was an overall great stay at this hotel. I have nothing but positive feedback except for one Girl Staff (who assists in our breakfast daily, we forgot her name but she wears high ponytails) - she's looks so mean and was rude enough to always look at our group like we we're doing something wrong eating as much food as we can because it's breakfast or something else. Aside from that, great stay at this hotel and the visibility of the manager is present every morning.
Report this review
Eunice L. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Staffs are helpful and friendly.

Good location, convenient and clean.
7.3
Enjoy my stay here in this hotel! I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Paul W. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2014
Very nice hotel.

Lovely room, close to the National Museum and Silver Pagoda and very friendly staff.
9
The only thing that was difficult for us about this hotel is the nightclub that is catty corner from the hotel. The music (very loud) didn't stop until 2a.m. It was a Saturday night and might end earlier on weekdays. I used earplugs but could still hear the music. Obviously not the hotel's fault. Great little hotel though.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 1098 reviews Next page
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double BedroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool view King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King Grand SuiteKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TRIPLEKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TripleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bath Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01