or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda Awards King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1214 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
VERY COMFORTABLE WITH FRIENDLY STAFF

The helpful staff, the very comfortable rooms and the location
9
We stayed here last year and came back. Two staff remembered us by reminding us about something that happened on our last visit. All staff are exceptionally friendly and go over the top to help. It's a great hotel in a quiet street and pleasant walk to the riverfront area. We have decided this is the place we'll always stay at when in Phnom Penh in the future.
James C. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Great staff, some rooms great, others small.

Great upgraded room!, Great staff, tasty food
7.7
Sutanee B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 19, 2013
Nice and reasonable price hotel in a good location

cleanliness, friendly staff, good location
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel because it is located in an area that is not far from major attractions. The room rate is reasonable and worth the price. It is clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is located not far from the riverfront but you cannot see the river from the hotel.
Walter H. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Excellent

The staff the pool and the food
8.3
The staff here speak good english and were very helpful. Nothing is too much for them service for the customer is their aim. Well Done
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
An amazingly simple place

The staff, the strategic venue, the environment
8.7
It was amazing, the staff was so friendly and helpful, very very helpful. An enjoyable stay I would say.
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
A top place to stay

The staff; the great rooms; the location
9
This place has become a home away from home when we visit Phnom Penh. It's one of the best hotels we've stayed at in Asia. the staff are terrific, the breakfast by the ground floor pool is really good and it's a short walk to the Grand Palace and the Riverfront where there are dozens of great restaurants offering almost every cuisine imaginable. The rooftop pool (more a very large spa) has great views of the city and is excellent for chilling out with a meal and cold beer.
Aeselynne R. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2013
our stay was good.

hi-tech lock system, good staff service and not crowded pool.
7.7
Richard L. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Stay was OK but not exceptional

Close to Palace, Big room,
7
Selected this hotel based on reviews but must admit felt a little let down. It wasn't as good as we hoped. Staff were friendly but seemed a little restrained. Got the feeling they weren't happy being there, as there were constant little "chats in the corner". The breakfast was very limited, and its the first time ever that muesli consisted entirely of rice krispies, and it stayed that way for three days. Choice was limited and portions quite small choices that had run out were not replenished. Dinner the first night was unimpressive, so we ate out. The room was OK but the air conditioner didn't have enough guts to cool the room properly. the liquid soap in the bathroom looked like it hadn't been changed for a while and had separated, we used soap from the previous hotel. The internet either didn't work or was extremely slow. Have to admit we considered this hotel to be the worst of the trip of four weeks.
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Exactly what we needed

Convenience, cleanliness and comfort.
9.3
We were only staying in phnom penh for 1 evening so this was the perfect base. It was very convenient, clean and comfortable. The staff were also very helpful. The breakfast in particularly was excellent.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Nice, small hotel perfect for my needs

Large/comfortable room, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda AwardsKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06