My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda Awards King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Rooftop Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Plus Extra Bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1132 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1132)
Sort by:
Oliver B. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
No double bed but upgraded next day.

Nice pool, amazing 4 handed massage, friendly staff
6
Weekee H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Clean room but very warm

Very near to Royal Palace
3.7
We checked in 3 room for a night stay,all 3 rooms air con were not cold enough .but we did not feed back, during check out The staff was very helpful in coordinating with our transport agent for arranging pick up
Anh T. Groups Vietnam, March 24, 2013
convenience for a short trip

location, clean and kind of comfortable bed, security plus
6
All the rooms are considered as Deluxe Room (so easy to misunderstand when I booked that they might have lower standard room). However, all the rooms are not as the same size and facility, my one is smaller than my friends' rooms and no view but same price???? Breakfast is so simple and the same dishes both 2 days i stayed, maybe that is the only things that they can make and it's common taste. Roof top got a small bar and jacuzzi but close at 10pm, not good at all. The swimming pool view is better than in the picture but sure that it's for children, too small to swim. In general, it's a cute, good size and comfortable place with good location to stay
Julie H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
great location-

location, food, fast internet
8
It was great. I was only there one night. The staff was great. I had a Tuk Tuk driver that didnt have change and he let me pay him the next day. Hotel was small but nice and great location. A 10 minute walk or so to river front area and 5 minute walk to the palace.
Peter P. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
Lovely stay at a quirky city hotel

Rootop jaccuzzi, great meals, friendly staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the rooftop jaccuzzi is wonderful for a cocktail or two during happy hour to watch the sunset and the city lights come to life. The staff were friendly the room was comfortable and all in close proximity to attractions.
Selena T. Couples Canada, March 23, 2013
great value for your money

clean, friendly staffs, comfortable
8
Noriko K. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2013
Clean room and the latest shower

Clean and cozy bed and amenity, Clean shower and hot water, Comfortable and safety room, Safety box in room
8.3
Hai V. Couples Canada, March 22, 2013
clean rooms and helpful staff

Close to the Grand Palace, friendly staff, rooftop pool
8.3
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Great Staff,great room and a great rooftop Pool

Rooftop Jacuzzi and Pool, Professional Staff, Large Room and Bathroom
8
I stayed at three different Hotels in Phnom Penh. One Budget and another mid range Hotel like the King grand Boutique. This was by far the best overall and i would thoroughly recommend this Hotel. I booked a Deluxe room and the room was very large with a huge bathroom. The staff were friendly,professional and informative. The rooftop Pool and Jacuzzi was very pleasant with great views of the city including the Palace. Breakfast was adequate but no more than that.
Lori R. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
It was perfect location. We walked to most places

Clean, clean , bathtub
9
Very nice, we would go back if we were in the area. Nice place, worth the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda AwardsKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Rooftop Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Plus Extra BedKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C07