Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda Awards King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Duyet N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Great!

Location, Clean and price
9.3
Great!
Nikolaos V. Solo travelers Greece, July 6, 2014
Peacefull sleep, hectic day and night!

Central location, room size and equipment,
7.7
King Grand Boutique Hotel is centrally located around the main attractions of Phnom Penh. Rooms are quite big and staff is very friendly.
Marilyn N. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Comfortable & affordable stay

Location, staff & cleaniness
9.7
Our 2nd stay in King Grand Boutique & the staff remembered us from our 1st visit. Very friendly & courteous staffs. Attentive to our needs. Room was clean & spacious. Check-in & check-out was a breeze. Definitely will return for our next stay again.
Andrew L. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
More pleasant than I expected

Friendly, helpful staff, centrally located hotel with decent connectivity
8
A very pleasant stay. For the price it was good value for money, clean, good connectivity. Staff were very friendly and helpful
Darren M. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good Location, Helpful Staff

Nice Stay with Attentive Staffs
8
Fast check-in and friendly staffs.. free wifi available. Will be returning to this hotel again for my next trip
Darren M. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staffs, Nice rooms
8
Our 3rd stayed at this hotel for our work trip, and the staffs were happy to see us again. Will be returning soon..
Chandy O. Couples Cambodia, June 26, 2014
Just normal

Nice location
6.7
Average
Ming Z. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
friendly and helpful staff

location, friendly staff and nice stay
9
the wifi is very slow. everything is alright.....will stay here again on my next trip.
Catriona H. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Great location, friendly, helpful staff

Professional and helpful staff. Great location. Good breakfast
9
I have already booked my next visit to this little gem of a hotel. The staff were wonderful in chasing down our lost luggage from Malaysian airlines . On all things they were most helpful, including giving directions . Hotel is located close to palace and short walk to riverside. Ask staff for directions to nearby supermarket. Room was a little small but bathroom amply proportioned and great choice of breakfast. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel excellent value for money. We were in wet season sp didn't see rooftop bar in action but some cheap eateries and good massage places nearby.
Heather W. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
Fantastic Service

Lovely room, wonderful staff, enormous breakfast
10
We had a fantastic time here! The room was airy and comfortable with a huge bathroom, minibar and balcony. An extra balcony door provided soundproofing from the noise of the Phnom Penh streets. The staff were quick to provide anything needed from tuk tuks to information about the city. When I found some of my favorite flowers at the central market and brought them back to the hotel, one of the staff had a vase for me in under 60 seconds. We would certainly stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda AwardsKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07