or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda Awards King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1221 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1221)
Sort by:
William H. Groups United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Hotel suited the purpose of our visit, as tourists

Location, room, staff.
7
Good hotel, but not for the infirm. Depending what part you are in, there may be a few steps to negotiate. That wasnt a problem for us, but better if people were made aware. Our stay was short, and sweet. My friend who was with us, says he will stay there on his next visit :).
Hans G. Couples Sweden, April 10, 2013
A couple of days in Phnom Penh

Location is central, staff is friendly, the design is modern (nice bar at the top)
7.3
The stay was good, although the room provided was quite small (on earlier visits larger rooms were provided). I was a short stay but close proximity to the main shopping area and close to the river made the time pleasant.
Phee L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Comfortable, convenient location.

Staff, location, price
8
Anna M. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Great hotel for travelling on a budget

The staff were friendly and helpful and location was close to major attractions
6.7
We only stayed for 2 nights. The rooms were clean and big and although not luxurious we had everything we needed. The area was close to major attractions and even though there was a nightclub across the road, we didn't hear too much noise. I would reccomend this hotel if travelling on a budget.
Angela G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Good quality city hotel

Good location, roof top pool, friendly staff
7.3
My stay in this centrally located hotel was generally OK - the pools were a real benefit, the rooms were modern and clean and the staff were great. The down side was that there was a new building being constructed next door so the view was about to disappear and I did not appreciate being ogled by the teenage builders outside my room. My room was close to the lift and stairs so it was rather noisy sometimes. Good food and decent cocktails not too expensive.
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Lovely hotel close to main attractions

Lovely rooms, good breakfast, friendly helpful staff.
10
The rooms were large and well decorated. The pools were refreshing after a busy day sightseeing. The roof top pool had lovely views of the city at night. The breakfast was good especially the freshly made pancakes. The staff organised our visas for Vietnam in no time. Our passports were returned to us swiftly and safely. We wanted to stay her longer but the rooms were fully booked. Get in early if you want good value for money.
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Adventurous, fun and happy with the hotel features

Clean, spacious and comfortable room
7.7
Centrally located, easy access to street food, shopping area, places of interest and transportation.
Siddharth S. Solo travelers India, April 3, 2013
Nice compact boutique hotel, comfortable stay

Comfortable, well designed hotel and room, great view from rooftop terrace, close to main attractions and restaurants, friendly professional staff
8.3
Ian P. Solo travelers Afghanistan, April 3, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Friendly staff, clean room and hotel, nice design
7.7
Michelle C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Hotel as advertised!

Good internet, good breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
I picked this hotel due to its proximity to the Palace and the riverfront. I stayed here for a total of three nights, two at the beginning of my trip and one at the end. This is a small hotel consisting of 7 floors with only one lift which could sometimes equate a long wait. However, the rooms were a fair size. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful and I received service which would not fall short of a 4 or 5 star hotel. Rooms had a secure digital lock, as well as a safe. Breakfast served was decent, and they would also cook fresh food from the kitchen which was not on the buffet table. My one major downside was the noise. In both rooms I experience either noise form the local bars or KTV, or it was building work in the building site nearby. Overall I would recommend this hotel. It is what it says it is. A fair 3 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda AwardsKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06