or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Walter H. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Excellent

The staff the pool and the food
8.3
The staff here speak good english and were very helpful. Nothing is too much for them service for the customer is their aim. Well Done
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
An amazingly simple place

The staff, the strategic venue, the environment
8.7
It was amazing, the staff was so friendly and helpful, very very helpful. An enjoyable stay I would say.
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
A top place to stay

The staff; the great rooms; the location
9
This place has become a home away from home when we visit Phnom Penh. It's one of the best hotels we've stayed at in Asia. the staff are terrific, the breakfast by the ground floor pool is really good and it's a short walk to the Grand Palace and the Riverfront where there are dozens of great restaurants offering almost every cuisine imaginable. The rooftop pool (more a very large spa) has great views of the city and is excellent for chilling out with a meal and cold beer.
Aeselynne R. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2013
our stay was good.

hi-tech lock system, good staff service and not crowded pool.
7.7
Richard L. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Stay was OK but not exceptional

Close to Palace, Big room,
7
Selected this hotel based on reviews but must admit felt a little let down. It wasn't as good as we hoped. Staff were friendly but seemed a little restrained. Got the feeling they weren't happy being there, as there were constant little "chats in the corner". The breakfast was very limited, and its the first time ever that muesli consisted entirely of rice krispies, and it stayed that way for three days. Choice was limited and portions quite small choices that had run out were not replenished. Dinner the first night was unimpressive, so we ate out. The room was OK but the air conditioner didn't have enough guts to cool the room properly. the liquid soap in the bathroom looked like it hadn't been changed for a while and had separated, we used soap from the previous hotel. The internet either didn't work or was extremely slow. Have to admit we considered this hotel to be the worst of the trip of four weeks.
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Exactly what we needed

Convenience, cleanliness and comfort.
9.3
We were only staying in phnom penh for 1 evening so this was the perfect base. It was very convenient, clean and comfortable. The staff were also very helpful. The breakfast in particularly was excellent.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Nice, small hotel perfect for my needs

Large/comfortable room, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
7.7
Lynn M. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Great location, comfortable stay

Location, breakfast, rooftop jacuzzi
9.3
Very nice stay. Breakfast good, lots of options and could eat all you want. Pool on ground floor, jacuzzi on rooftop. Great views, although a new hotel is being built immediately next door so not sure how will impact on view. Room big and comfortable, a/c good. Staff very friendly. Great location, very near to most things. Two small negatives: they charge a service charge of 5per cent for getting a bottle of water from the fridge (!), and laundry prices were expensive - we took ours over the road and paid 3 dollars (hotel charge would have been 30-40!) otherwise it was great!
Weiqing H. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2013
Nice place, with friendly staff.

The staff were very friendly and prompt in attending to us.
7.3
Good place. I will recommend it. Not too expensive also.
Graeme E. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2013
Great hotel, perfect location and very friendly st

location, staff, price
9
I stayed at this hotel maybe 8 months prior and when I showed up they asked me how I was doing and why so long between trips, they remembered me right away, nice warm feeling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05