Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool view King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1405 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1405)
Sort by:
Selina S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 27, 2015
Great stay

Excellent staff, clean rooms & super comfortable beds. Fantastic value for money.
7.3
3 nights
Report this review
Michael F. Couples Germany, August 25, 2015
Great stay

Staff, room and location
9
Report this review
Suzanna S. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Great Breakfast

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8
It was enjoyable, and we especially loves the breakfast
Report this review
Lim M. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2015
great value

staff
8.7
excellent
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
It is the front desk that makes or breaks your exp

good location for the sights, generally nice and helpful staff, great breakfast ( ie they serve muesli
8.3
my stay at the hotel was enjoyable but for one thing, I was unable to extend my stay without returning to Agoda or pay a $15 premium. When this strange anomaly was pointed out the staff member said 'up to you'. I rebooked through Agoda twice and it was suggested that I had chosen a cheaper room and would need to change rooms. A request to explain to the manager meant a short wait and advice that I would not have to change rooms after all. Why, in a country so full of nice people do i have to encounter two unpleasant people at the s,are chain, the other was at the King Grand Suite Hotel.
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, August 19, 2015
Try to book a couple of extra nights

breakfast room comfort location
8
Apart from the inability to extend my stay at the same rate, I enjoyed staying here. Some staff use their discretion inappropriately. when this happens I found a request to speak to their boss works wonders. I managed to achieve more than I was after without having to climb the executive hierarchy.
Report this review
Victoria K. Families with older children Australia, August 19, 2015
Great boutique hotel

Staff, cleanliness and the fact that you could also use facilities at sister hotel the Queen Grand
9.7
Paid for a standard room and it was better than deluxe rooms I've paid for at other hotels. Air con wasn't working properly and staff fixed it immediately. Rooftop spa is a tiny space and was monopolised by an American family. However we were able to use the rooftop bar and spa at the Queen Grand hotel as they connect. Much more to our liking. Could not fault the staff at either hotel. Very friendly and helpful
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Not everything is perfect

breakfast, location, most staff
8.3
the hotel is excellent in so many respects one would expect booking an extension would be straight forward. However the person I dealt with wanted to charge me $50 for a $35 room. I went to Agoda and got the same room for the same price I originally paid. Just like the staff member at the sister hotel. Who ripped me off with bus tickets. They see short term gain instead of considering the damage they can do.
Report this review
Merlin V. Business travelers South Africa, August 16, 2015
Thoughts

Location, location, location
6
Average. Poor internet, complicated lock, small pool, Not a good experience with the travel consultant .
Report this review
Vasanth K. Groups India, August 14, 2015
You can find better hotels

Friendly staff & decent location
5.7
Nothing much to be excited about. Pretty normal hotel but clearly overrated on the web and reviews. It doesn't even justify even 50% of its rating.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double BedroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool view King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King Grand SuiteKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TWINKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TRIPLEKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TripleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bath Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntranceKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe double

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04