My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda Awards King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Rooftop Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Plus Extra Bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1137 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1137)
Sort by:
Ferdy M. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Nice, value-for-money...

Price, clean, location
8
Overall, it was OK.. We were greeted by the General Manager who was in the lobby. Room and bed was clean, bathroom also clean... Unfortunately, and this is not hotel's fault, is the loud music coming from the neighbouring Suki restaurant (?), from 6 to 9pm...:(
Li W. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Friendly staff

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly staff
9
Overall the hotel is good, especially the check in. Upon arrival, my room has been checked in and the staff can recognise my booking even without me telling them my name - this is a superb service. However, because of our early check in (9am) staffs did not realise there are guests in the rooms, they came in with their spare key (1) staffs come for room cleaning and (2) manager on duty come to check the room condition before new guests arrive. When we feedback to the on duty manager, he did not apologise whereas he responded as since they make us a favor for checking in early so their staffs are not aware there are guests in the room. In a way he meant to say we can make you wait without checking you in early but we did so you cant blame us for that. However, he brief us on local Cambodia culture and things that we have to be aware of to avoid unpleasant experience. Except for the 2 surprises, this is a great hotel to stay.
Gillian H. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2014
Great base to explore Phnom Pehn

Jacuzzi rooftop spa, friendly staff, close to centre of town
8.3
Spent 3 nights here, very friendly staff, well priced hotel, child friendly, huge room and bathroom, would come here again. if you need a tuk tuk driver call Mr Kong, he is fantastic and will take you to all the sights and not rip you off! Tel 855 12218886
Kwai C. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Friendly staff, room is clean

Good restaurants nearby, breakfast is good, convenient to go to shopping centers, sight seeing points.
9.3
Room is clean, bed is good for sleeping. Very helpful and friendly staff, they all speak English well. Outside the Hotel always has a few Tuk Tuk waiting. At any time, if you want to go to shopping, to eat at the River area, these Tuk Tuk are happy to bring you there. They all carrying a smiling face, friendly and cheerful mood. Only one thing made me worry, every time, when I get in the Tuk Tuk, they reminded me to take care my bag. They told me that I need to hold my bag tightly and it would be difficult for bad guide to take away my bag.
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Very comfy

Location, architecture character, relaxing
9.3
Very enjoyable stay at a great value
Guido Z. Couples Netherlands, March 23, 2014
Spacious rooms, clean, comfortable bed

Great staff and manager Sivam. Got an upgrade when we wanted to extend our stay but the hotel was almost full.
8
Great staff and manager Sivam. Got an upgrade when we wanted to extend our stay but the hotel was almost full.
Lee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Very Good !

Good Location, Good environment and Good staffs
8
Overall a very very good experience. Clean hotel with great staffs. I like the bright light in the room for reading as well as night lamp.
Helen A. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Hotel is very good very central

location,, staff, vaule
8.3
very good, this was the third time we have stayed here and very happy with hotel, staff and location
Kitchoong L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
clean and centrally located

cleanliness, breakfast, and attentive staff
9.7
really good, hassle free stay. my preference is always for a quite location so that I can a good night's rest. there cafes and restaurants just outside and nearby. tuks tuks are forever stationed in front and you can get to any part of the city in a jiff. actually the nest door sister hotel. Queen Grand, just opened and has a pretty decent western restaurant. Perfect for business meetings both day and night.
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Good place,

clean and quite surrounding area.
8
Friendly staff, they also arrange early check in, have safety locking and quite surrounding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda AwardsKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Rooftop Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Plus Extra BedKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03