or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda Awards King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (354)
Sort by:
Tyson H. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

nice room, helpful staff and pleasant atmosphere
8
It was like staying in a scaled down version of one of the bigger, grander and more expensive hotels. The pool was a little small but great after walking around in the tropical heat. The breakfast was a little limited but covered everything - the staff was a little eager to clean up. The room was clean, well furnished, large bathroom, with a safe big enough for me to place my laptop (13"). I didn't spend that much time in the my room or the hotel because it was very close to all the attractions and I spent my days and nights exploring what Phnom Penh had to offer. One thing was that at times the wifi internet was very flaky basically not being able to access anything but I don't know if that was the hotel or the internet company, however, sometimes it was very good.
Duyet N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Great!

Location, Clean and price
9.3
Great!
Nikolaos V. Solo travelers Greece, July 6, 2014
Peacefull sleep, hectic day and night!

Central location, room size and equipment,
7.7
King Grand Boutique Hotel is centrally located around the main attractions of Phnom Penh. Rooms are quite big and staff is very friendly.
Lariska M. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 24, 2014
Comfortable

Spacious room!
7.3
I liked the hotel! The staff was nice and helpful. It is easy to find a tuktuk to take you to this hotel, cause everybody knows it. It's in a street with bars/restaurants/massage places, so a great place to stay. The swimming pool is not so impressive (nobody will swim in it, since it's also in the outside restaurant). You can walk easily to the palace and other shopping areas. The room was comfortable and the food was also good, but....... there was no window in my room and I felt a bit like living in a cage. But, all and all a nice place to stay in!
See Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
A Comfortable Stay in the Phonm Penh City

Location, Friednly Staff, Nice and Clean Room
7.7
Overall the stay at the King Grand Boutique Hotel was good. The hotel is a medium sized boutique hotel located at the city center. It is easily accessible to local restaurants and parks. The breakfast served is by the pool side and the quality of food was OK. Hotel staffs are very friendly and responsive.
David R. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Very Good value for money a/c clean and efficient

Clean rooms are a good size ,location to sight seeing and riverside and food
7.3
Very good and very accomodating and attentive to my very few needs
Leh T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Great boutique hotel

nice deco, clean, good wifi,
9.3
It's a great boutique hotel with nice environment. New technology room locking system. Will stay again
J S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Good stay with reasonable hotel and excellent staf

The staff Nice small pool Funky n excellent room security features
6.3
My stay was good, staff was friendly and very helpful, 5min tuk tuk ride to main attractions, bit dissapointed with the room as it was not as big as expected, the wardrobe and table was kinda old, flat screen television was on the side not in front.
Roy M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
This hotel is good for several reasons. The hot

Location, reasonably priced and good staff on hand.
9
The hotel is located not to far from the riverfront activities. The price is reasonable for the type of hotel you get. It is very clean and the staff went out of their way to make sure you were comfortable. The buffet was ok. It does not have a big selection but for this type of hotel it offered more than these type of hotels do. The pool while small was clean and inviting. The location is good but you still need transportation which is easily available outside the hotel. Overall it is a good hotel and I'll stay here again.
Rose F. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 14, 2014
Great history in city, great riverfront

Pools, lifts, the chilled cold facecloth on arrival at hotel
4.3
Overall it was ok, but the attitude of the tour desk woman was frustrating. I asked for arrangement of Vietnam visa and she quoted a very high price. I queried it, then politely told her I would shop around. She become very grumpy and aggressive, saying I would not find cheaper, or faster (she quoted $75usd for almost a 2 day delay on visa). I went elsewhere and got it same day for $60. She was constantly trying to push tours on me even when I had tuktuks booked for things already, she would get in my face and say "how much, how much you pay" and get all sulky when I told her what I was paying for tuktuk tour. Pretty disappointing front for the company given she sits in the main lobby to hit up guests. Other than that no other complaints, everything was fairly adequate for a few days stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Agoda AwardsKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BallroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BuffetKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03