or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Boutique Hotel

No. 18, Street 258, Sang Kat Chak Tomuk, Khan Daun Penh, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool View
King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Worachet K. Business travelers Thailand, March 26, 2015
Staff are very friendly and good at english.

Room, Environment, and Location
9.7
Pascal D. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
Decent Hotel

Rooftop, lobby, staff
5.3
I had a pleasant stay, although the room was a little small
Trevor S. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
nice place

big room
8.3
Superb staff, downstairs pool is in the dining area, which is unfortunate. Upstairs pool is a very large "spa"
Amanda B. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
Lovely hotel, beautiful location.

Spacious rooms, ample breakfast, great location.
7.7
Wendy P. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Nice stay, great breakfast.

Comfortable bed, reasonable Wifi, great breakfast served early 6am so we could eat before early transports and excursions. Wonderful upstairs plunge pool and view from the roof.
9.3
Tardy F. Couples France, February 24, 2015
great place close to the palace

breakfast included, cleanliness, staff
9
I booked three rooms for me and my friends. 2 of them were super, the 3rd was at the top close to the swimming pool, and had no real shower. Staff exchanged it for a regular room without too much fuss. Hotel is very clean, staff is helpfull. We were allowed to use the pool after our checkout before going to the airport (9pm) and even have a nice shower, after spending the whole afternoon out.breakfast was great. Overall, a Good place for the price we paid.
Jane D. Couples Canada, February 23, 2015
Very good choice

Location, staff, room
8.7
We were able to walk almost everywhere. It is very close to the main tourist area along Sisoweth Quay There are several places to eat on the hotel street- esp. liked Kathmandu Indian food across the street. Also laundry on this street is cheap and good/1 kg for $1 USD. Hotel staff are great and many speak good English. We stayed here twice and had lovely rooms. We liked as it had big windows and was very sunny and bright. Wi Fi and air con worked very well. Breakfast was fine - fruit, yogurt,muesli set out and eggs and bacon could be ordered fresh. Only complaint would be the stale, dry croissants. They are ubiquitous in Phnom Penh and should be fresh every morning. We would highly recommend this hotel.
Foo T. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
3 nites of CNY in King Grand Boutique Hotel

Friendly & helpful staff; location is quite near the Riverfront and very close to the Palace; the room is clean and quite spacious.
8.7
Very pleasant and relax. My family really like this hotel and enjoyed their 3 nites stay here.
Mark N. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Excellent mid-range hotel in a great position

Position, staff and cleanliness
8.7
Charles H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Excellent hotel at the heart of the city.

Location, staff, hotel ambiance.
9.7
I thought this was a great place to stay. Coming from a more expensive, but decidedly inferior, hotel, my expectations were not high. But I was wrong. From the moment I received my welcoming drink and towel, I felt that this was an organisation that was trying to deliver! The room was fine and stylishly decorated. The one downside was that the windows only looked directly into a wall (but that was included in the room description), I was, however, disappointed that the blinds didn't open properly. But the facilities were fine, the staff were attentive and the breakfast was good quality and so vast that I never needed lunch throughout my stay. All in all I thoroughly recommend this hotel. Faults? None really, except that one evening there was intrusive music from a neighbouring venue... Oh, and the position of the loo-paper (toilet-paper roll) was such that I had to twist uncomfortably - but heh, you can't have it all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel entrance King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe PoolKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double BedroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Pool ViewKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe pool King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard roomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh -  DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Triple King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin bed King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite BathroomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - FoodKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - AmenityKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi King Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKing Grand Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior

Customer Reviews - King Grand Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B06