or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel

St. 57 (Cornor St. 282), Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor Swimming Pool King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gate in King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Office King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool View King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cocktail on the pool King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Khmer Restaurant King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar counter King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar & Lounge King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King Coffee King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Asian Food King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cocktail King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Suite 2 Bedroom
King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King Suites King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites Jacuzzi King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites Jacuzzi King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites Jacuzzi King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Lee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Nice and Easy to Access

Clean, Friendly and Good Location
7
Overall, a very good experience, located at the popular area among expatriate, many good restaurant around.
Marie T. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Disappointing

Friendly staff, prompt response from staff,Breakfast
6.3
Disappointing. The Family Suite was described online to be a 2-bedroom family suite. Therefore, I booked it to accommodate my family of 6, assuming that we would have 2 separate bedrooms within the suite. Upon arrival, I was very disappointed and dismayed that the Family suite was simply one big room with 2 King-sized beds. This gave me a problem with privacy and comfort. The furniture was also old. Sofas were uncomfortable. The bathroom facilities were not up to standard. The showerhead in the shower stall was uneven in water pressure. At a decent water pressure, the water was scalding hot. When the water temperature was acceptable, the water pressure was very weak. Lighting was also dim. We experienced at least 2 power outages every day in our room. Several times, one of us was in the bathroom. It was terribly disconcerting to suddenly find ourselves in total darkness. I would not return to this hotel by choice.
Cheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
excellent service

excellent service, staff very attentive to customers need. location near amenities
8.3
Very enjoyable, 8 out of ten. Thumbs up!
Traci B. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Very nice hotel

Room, position & pool
9.7
I had a great stay at hotel, very nice room and good pool
Jerry T. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
Hotel was good but the manicure and pedicure and f

The food was very good. The hotel has an elevator. The rooms were nice.
8
Our stay was good. The service in the restaurant could be much better.
Daisuke K. Couples Japan, October 15, 2014
not so good hotel.

staff is good also foods and service
8
not so big hotel. dont need to book suite room.
Deepak N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Definitely recommended

Big and clean rooms
7.7
Teo E. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
My Stay

Friendly staff, Quiet environment, convienient to go anywhere
8.3
Stayed 3 days 2 nights. Room was big but sparsely furnished. There was a small balcony but when it rains, the chairs and table got wet. So was unable to used it. The next building was one arm away and not much privacy. So have to draw the curtain all the way(for my room location that is) Wifi zone differs from floor to floor and need to log in each time to get a strong signal. Overall a pleasant stay and the staff was most friendly and helpful. Tuk tuk is readily available outside the hotel and the night was quiet and not noisy.
Linda P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Friendly Staff, great location - we will return!

Location, Staff & Room Size
9
We returned to this Hotel for one night after an initial 3 night stay. We were immediately welcomed as long lost friends and shown to a quiet room. The room located at the side of the Hotel had a balcony but the outlook would not be recommended. As I was not feeling well, we decided to have a quick meal in the Hotel. My partner had a proper meal which he thoroughly enjoyed but I could only stomach tea and toast which I could not finish and had to return to my room. The staff could not have been more attentive and did not charge for my lack of meal. We requested an Alarm call which did not arrive in the morning - this was quite annoying in an otherwise excellent stay - meaning we had little time to order breakfast etc in the morning. Location wise - it was great for us, with plenty of restaurants, a few shops etc to be found nearby. Having to order breakfast (although cooked well) was frustrating and the rooms are spacious if not completely up to date. For our purposes, it was a great stay and we can recommend it!
Linda P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Enjoyable stay with nothing too much trouble!

Good Location, Huge Room & Fantastic Staff
9.3
Having particularly requested a quiet room & being advised at check in that we had been upgraded - we were disappointed to find that our room was directly opposite building works across the street. On pointing this out, the staff immediately moved us and we had a lovely large, well equipped room. We cannot commend the staff highly enough - they were always smiley and courteous, booked onward travel arrangements for us (with no additional cost), made telephone calls on our behalf, again without payment and were extremely helpful. Having stayed usually on the Riverfront, the location was a lovely surprise - it felt very 'local' with lots of lovely bars, eateries and shops in the surrounding roads, yet only a small tuk tuk ride to Central, Russian Markets and the Riverfront. It made a really nice change from the hustle and noise of the Riverfront and lovely to return to. There is a small pool which would be fine for a dip (although probably does not receive much sunshine and we did not get chance to use it) and the Hotel is spotlessly clean, although the rooms are not brand new but comfortable. I would point out that the showers need attention as they are hot to scalding and need to be very careful when using - with the shower attachment in the first room not even staying on the holder! The breakfast is made to order but we did miss the opportunity to make choices from a buffet - particularly for fruit, juices & pastries. The Latte was fabulous. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have booked to return for one last night before we return to Bangkok. I would recommend to others to enjoy this boutique Hotel soon..... we will return next year!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor Swimming PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gate inKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Front OfficeKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool ViewKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cocktail on the poolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Khmer RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar counterKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar & LoungeKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King CoffeeKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Asian FoodKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - CocktailKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe JacuzziKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Suite 2 BedroomKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King SuitesKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites JacuzziKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites JacuzziKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites JacuzziKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe roomKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3A05