or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel

St. 57 (Cornor St. 282), Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12302 (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor Pool King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor Swimming Pool King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gate in King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Office King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool View King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cocktail on the pool King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Khmer Restaurant King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar counter King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar & Lounge King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King Coffee King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Asian Food King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cocktail King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Jacuzzi
King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Suite 2 Bedroom King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King Suites King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites Jacuzzi King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites Jacuzzi King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites Jacuzzi King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Charu S. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Clean, beautiful and conveniently located hotel

Location, room and service
9.3
I stayed in the family suite with my parents and sister, and all of us loved our stay! The hotel is like an oasis in the hustle and bustle of the city. It is perfect for family and groups of friends. The hotel location is great. There are plenty of restaurants, massage and spa places, tailors, bars and shops in walking distance. The riverside, Freedom Monument, Grand Palace, Silver Pagoda and National Museum are within a 15min tuk tuk ride, and there are plenty of tuk tuks available right outside the hotel. The suite itself is huge and even with all the furniture there was plenty of space for us to spread out our luggage and walk around comfortably. The things in the room included, - 2 double beds - 2 double seat sofas with a centre table - a chaise lounge - a tv - a mini fridge - 2 wardrobes - robes and slippers - massive ensuite bathroom with a tub and shower - private balcony The hotel restaurant looked very simple but the food was delicious. Every dish we had was tasty and the portion was just right for one person. The breakfast was also great though the juice served as part of the breakfast deal was just syrup and flavouring. The breakfast itself is not a buffet so you can order anything you want from the menu to be freshly cooked. On the flip side you do have to wait a bit for each order to be prepared. On first impressions, the hotel pool looks very exposed as it is right by the entrance of the hotel from the road. However on a closer look you realise that the pool is shaded and shielded by the plants around it making it look very inviting and cosy. It is however a small pool so not one to do serious swimming in. Worth noting: the hotel provides free flow of mineral water bottles in the room. Simply call reception for a top up when needed.
Kimberley B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Great Escape...

Staff, Location Room Amenities
8.3
After spending three nights in Ho Chi Minh on the fifth floor with no elevator and in a shoebox we thought anything could be better than this please let there be a lift!! We arrived and the staff were so hospitable we had been in a bus crash on our way to Phnom Penh and they were caring and supplied us with refreshments and even our room was upgraded to a suite room.... ON THE GROUND FLOOR!!! The hotel was stunning and our room was immaculate, welcoming and relaxing just what we needed! My partner and I loved every minute of it and will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family!! Thanks so much.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
2nd stay here.

Staff, location, price.
10
This was my 2nd stay here. Great hotel. Above and beyond staff. Easy to get around town. Food, massage, entertainment all close.
Grete J. Couples Estonia, February 1, 2015
Excallent place to stay

Big rooms with great terrace, nice pool and friendly and helpful staff
9
Excellent, the hotell was very nice and the location is also good since they offer free tuktuk sevice to the center and also to and from the airport
Brendan L. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2015
Best place to stay in Phnom Penh

Friendly, helpful roomy
9.7
In bustling Phnom Penh it is hard to find a quiet hotel. Here it was so quiet I slept in. Large airy rooms and helpful staff make this place excellent value. Just ask and they will help
Tomoko N. Couples Japan, December 30, 2014
accessible area to the city centre

breakfast, specious room, staff hospitality
6.7
We stayed there during the year end of 2014. Area is one of the most upcoming residential place in the city of Phnom Penh. There are many restaurant, cafes, spas around there. Hotel is OK. We stayed on the ground floor so it was a bit dark but room was a spacious. If we stayed there at the first floor or higher, we might get different impression. There were many selections of breakfast, Cambodian noodle, Chinese and continental.
Sutep L. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2014
big room with good location and nice staffs

nice room, good location and excellent staffs
7.7
My booking is deluxe double bed room. After I checked in, the staff informs me your first visitation will be upgrade your room to be suite room which bigger and cost higher than I booked. The cost of these is no for me. The suite room comes with a big outdoor jacuzzi tub and a part of living room.
Oliver P. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
A nice little hotel

Staff, staff, staff
7.7
Our stay was rather pleasant thanks to all the staff who did all they could to accommodate for our needs. This feels more like a 3 star hotel than a four star simply due to its facilities. I would still recommend it if your are looking for something affordable and quite agreable.
Ke H. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
2 nights in phnom penh

spacious room, great wifi, friendly staff
7
stay was alright with no major problems. staff was very courteous, friendly and patient. in the spacious room, pillows were a little too hard, i had a difficult time sleeping. also, the walls between rooms were too thin, could hear the TV from another room. quite disappointed with the swimming pool though. it was much smaller than how it was represented in the pictures here. the breakfast provided was not buffet style, if you are not satisfied, head to the numerous cafes nearby for more food.
Christina W. Couples Canada, November 24, 2014
Great stay in Phnom Penh!

Staff, suite patio and location
9
Really enjoyed our stay here, staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast is very pleasant and our suite patio was very relaxing. Suprisingly pleased with our stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor Swimming PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gate inKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Front OfficeKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool ViewKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cocktail on the poolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Khmer RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar counterKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar & LoungeKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King CoffeeKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Asian FoodKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - CocktailKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe JacuzziKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Suite 2 BedroomKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King SuitesKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites JacuzziKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites JacuzziKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites JacuzziKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe roomKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Nearby AttractionKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Nearby AttractionKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Nearby AttractionKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A08