Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel

St. 57 (Cornor St. 282), Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12302 (Show on map)

Book now!

King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor Pool King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor Swimming Pool King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gate in King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Front Office King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool View King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cocktail on the pool King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Khmer Restaurant King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar counter King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar & Lounge King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King Coffee King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Asian Food King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cocktail King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Jacuzzi
King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Suite 2 Bedroom King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King Suites King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites Jacuzzi King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites Jacuzzi King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites Jacuzzi King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin
Area: Chamkar Morn Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 243 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
John M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
A very good hotel

the room, breakfast, location
9
the room was ginormous, any bigger and they could have included an exercise track. Breakfast include muesli and fresh fruit with yoghurt (a favourite of mine). What I didn't like was the ripoff when I purchased a bus ticket by them which turned out to be fifty percent dearer than down the road. When pointed out to them that their surcharge seemed excessive they tried to defend their position by distinguishing the bus line. To their credit management offered a full refund (five minutes before departure), this was later followed by a partial refund of the ripoff. I would say stay here as it is a lovely hotel, just do your bookings elsewhere. There is a travel agent about 200 metres away.
Report this review
Azman M. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2015
Great hotel

1. Room 2. Location 3. Staff
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Pang S. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2015
excellent.

everything just perfect.
9.7
Report this review
Bernie B. Couples New Zealand, July 15, 2015
Very nice hotel and excellent Management and staff

large clean rooms good pool helpful staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the King Grand hotel. The large rooms were very clean and the pool was great to cool off. The Management and staff very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. They were especially helpful when we received some bad news from home.
Report this review
Cherie D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2015
Great boutique hotel

Location design staff
10
This is a great small hotel in a wonderful location..close by are restaraunts, ATMs, spas, mini marts, shops, and plenty of tuk tuks to take you where ever you want to go. Rooms are nice sized, with balconies. Design is traditional with plenty of amenities. I only ate breakfast at the hotel, but for a small hotel, the breakfast menu was expansive. Rather than a buffet, it was a choice of several western or Asian style breakfast, that you could also add onto. I really liked that as there is no waste of food. The staff is very helpful and their language skills are very good. I highly recconend this hotel to anyone visiting Phnom Pehn and looking for a personalized touch
Report this review
Jerry T. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2015
Very good 3 star hotel

Food.....cleaning staff.....shower
8.3
Overall our stay was very good.
Report this review
Charu S. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Clean, beautiful and conveniently located hotel

Location, room and service
9.3
I stayed in the family suite with my parents and sister, and all of us loved our stay! The hotel is like an oasis in the hustle and bustle of the city. It is perfect for family and groups of friends. The hotel location is great. There are plenty of restaurants, massage and spa places, tailors, bars and shops in walking distance. The riverside, Freedom Monument, Grand Palace, Silver Pagoda and National Museum are within a 15min tuk tuk ride, and there are plenty of tuk tuks available right outside the hotel. The suite itself is huge and even with all the furniture there was plenty of space for us to spread out our luggage and walk around comfortably. The things in the room included, - 2 double beds - 2 double seat sofas with a centre table - a chaise lounge - a tv - a mini fridge - 2 wardrobes - robes and slippers - massive ensuite bathroom with a tub and shower - private balcony The hotel restaurant looked very simple but the food was delicious. Every dish we had was tasty and the portion was just right for one person. The breakfast was also great though the juice served as part of the breakfast deal was just syrup and flavouring. The breakfast itself is not a buffet so you can order anything you want from the menu to be freshly cooked. On the flip side you do have to wait a bit for each order to be prepared. On first impressions, the hotel pool looks very exposed as it is right by the entrance of the hotel from the road. However on a closer look you realise that the pool is shaded and shielded by the plants around it making it look very inviting and cosy. It is however a small pool so not one to do serious swimming in. Worth noting: the hotel provides free flow of mineral water bottles in the room. Simply call reception for a top up when needed.
Report this review
Kimberley B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Great Escape...

Staff, Location Room Amenities
8.3
After spending three nights in Ho Chi Minh on the fifth floor with no elevator and in a shoebox we thought anything could be better than this please let there be a lift!! We arrived and the staff were so hospitable we had been in a bus crash on our way to Phnom Penh and they were caring and supplied us with refreshments and even our room was upgraded to a suite room.... ON THE GROUND FLOOR!!! The hotel was stunning and our room was immaculate, welcoming and relaxing just what we needed! My partner and I loved every minute of it and will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family!! Thanks so much.
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
2nd stay here.

Staff, location, price.
10
This was my 2nd stay here. Great hotel. Above and beyond staff. Easy to get around town. Food, massage, entertainment all close.
Report this review
Grete J. Couples Estonia, February 1, 2015
Excallent place to stay

Big rooms with great terrace, nice pool and friendly and helpful staff
9
Excellent, the hotell was very nice and the location is also good since they offer free tuktuk sevice to the center and also to and from the airport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Outdoor Swimming PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Gate inKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Front OfficeKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool ViewKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Cocktail on the poolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Khmer RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar counterKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar & LoungeKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King CoffeeKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Asian FoodKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - CocktailKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe JacuzziKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Family Suite 2 BedroomKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - King SuitesKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites JacuzziKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites JacuzziKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suites JacuzziKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe twinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TwinKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe roomKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Nearby AttractionKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Nearby AttractionKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Nearby AttractionKing Grand Suites Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03