Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Park Avenue Hotel

9/999 Moo 1 Srinakarin Road, Nongbon, Pravet, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Exterior King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Interior King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Facilities King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Facilities King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Lobby King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Reception King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Facilities King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Exterior King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Interior King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Iszmir N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
My Second Visit

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7
This is my second visit to this hotel. All in all is still good however my first room had problems with electricity connected to room card. The staff took a long time before change it to another room. It almost takes me 45 minutes before I enter a new room. The breakfast also have so-so variety.
Iszmir N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Location, public transport, near to halal food
8.3
Great!
Poon K. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Good. Relaxing.

Within Walking distance of Secon Square and Paradise. Local feel of the surrounding area with cheap local food and Thai massage.
6.7
Nice and Relaxing with local foods and massage nearby the hotel. Amenities in the room are old and some are not working. Overall it is still value for money.
Worawut P. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
The hotel it's very outdated

Staff was very good location is good and that's about all
4.3
My stayed at the Kingspark was okay but I booked in for one night only I haven't got much to say about this hotel except that it was old and smelly and hot because the air conditioning for the whole hotel was very poor everything is outdated but the staff was very very good so I stayed at this hotel for only two hours and then checked out to another one!
Shane L. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
good quality friendly service

food, staff, location
8.7
Great, had everything we needed for our stay. Good quality Thai food in the restaurant, clean room and friendly staff.
Evelyn P. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
the smell of cigarrettes smoke and mold are very d

big rooms, nice foods
6
The smell of molds and smoke at the lobby before you enter in the room was so strong tends to activate my allergy.
Chong W. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
Value for money during promotion, else expensive

Nothing
6.7
5 nights. (1) There should be some free shuttle to the nearby shopping malls. (2) There should be free WIFI. (3) The room conditions is old and feel not so clean.
Helena A. Couples Sweden, March 1, 2014
Old hotel, full of molds, frendly staff

Near the airport, frendly staff
3.3
my allergies were much worse than usual because of all the mold in the hallways and in rooms
Jeffery K. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
Not worth even thou it is on deal

Nothing
6.3
Not worth the price. And no free wifi for my stay. Charge 60baht for an hour, where you can get unlimited 3G 1 week for 299 baht from airport. Think some items need to be change.
Phitsinee S. Families with older children Thailand, February 2, 2014
good

service room human
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Park Avenue Hotel BangkokKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02