Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Park Avenue Hotel

69 Soi Srinakarin 40, Srinakarin Road Nongbon, Pravet, Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Exterior King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Interior King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Facilities King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Facilities King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Lobby King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Reception King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Exterior King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Interior King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Bang Na Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 288 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Christina L. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Very good staff.

staff were very helpful, room was very clean and good location for our business meetings
8
In general, the hotel is great and staff were all very friendly and helpful. We needed to take taxi to alot of places for meetings and they really helped. The only thing is the shower had not hot water and lobby had a lot of mosquitoes. The room was very clean. We have allergies and asthma and the room is great. I would come back again. Thank you.
Report this review
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Going downhill fast

Restaurant staff - otherwise nothing was wgat it used to be
6
Swimming pool dirty - I had to yet again ask them to clean,put on filter and put in chlorine. Eventually they did. With about 200 Chinese arriving every night, the hotel now caters for chinese with very bad, very loud Karaoke in the main dining room (only one) - terrible. Could not eat there aftyer the first night. We were taken to the so called upgraded (freshly completed) 'new' rooms on the 5 th floor - poky size, no carpet and no aircon worth talking about - very very stuffy. Toiletr would also not flush. After 20 years staying here I will not stay again
Report this review
Daniel P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
King Park Ave

Staff, Food
8.7
It was friendly and comfortable. Safe not operational but good safety deposit box at desk.
Report this review
Iszmir N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
King Park Avenue Hotel Review

Location, Price and Cleanliness
7.7
Good & comfortable
Report this review
Iszmir N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
My Second Visit

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7
This is my second visit to this hotel. All in all is still good however my first room had problems with electricity connected to room card. The staff took a long time before change it to another room. It almost takes me 45 minutes before I enter a new room. The breakfast also have so-so variety.
Report this review
Iszmir N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Location, public transport, near to halal food
8.3
Great!
Report this review
Poon K. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Good. Relaxing.

Within Walking distance of Secon Square and Paradise. Local feel of the surrounding area with cheap local food and Thai massage.
6.7
Nice and Relaxing with local foods and massage nearby the hotel. Amenities in the room are old and some are not working. Overall it is still value for money.
Report this review
Worawut P. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
The hotel it's very outdated

Staff was very good location is good and that's about all
4.3
My stayed at the Kingspark was okay but I booked in for one night only I haven't got much to say about this hotel except that it was old and smelly and hot because the air conditioning for the whole hotel was very poor everything is outdated but the staff was very very good so I stayed at this hotel for only two hours and then checked out to another one!
Report this review
Shane L. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
good quality friendly service

food, staff, location
8.7
Great, had everything we needed for our stay. Good quality Thai food in the restaurant, clean room and friendly staff.
Report this review
Evelyn P. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
the smell of cigarrettes smoke and mold are very d

big rooms, nice foods
6
The smell of molds and smoke at the lobby before you enter in the room was so strong tends to activate my allergy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Park Avenue Hotel BangkokKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomKing Park Avenue Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07