or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Royal Garden Inn Hotel

245 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom King Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1825 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1825)
Sort by:
Tomas H. Solo travelers Czech Republic, April 17, 2015
spacious room

right at BTS Surasak, convenience store at the hotel´s entrance
8.3
Value for money. Close to chaophraya river express at Saphan Taksin BTS. Will come again.
Dinh D. Groups Vietnam, April 16, 2015
Next to BTS Surasak

Good rates, close to BTS and clean
7.7
Tien D. Groups Vietnam, April 14, 2015
Old hotel but very good location

Perfect location, nice staff and good price
8
Location is the best thing, just at Surasak BTS station. Hotel is too old, but the staff is nice, room is clean, and good price.
Yiphung W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Good Value for $

Value for $, Location and Big Room
7.7
The price is very reasonable considering its location right next to a BTS station and the room size is quite big.
Watson H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2015
Old equipment,Service OK

Location OK,Clean is OK,
6
Thanakorn L. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2015
Convenient

Next to the sky train
10
Great
Trevor H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Past its use by date

Location is the only good thing. At the bottom of the stairs to the BTS. From there you can go anywhere
6
This hotel needs a lot of maintenance. Broken tiles stained carpet and walls loose power points and other fittings. Probably not econimical to repair. I suspect that this old hotel will be replaced soon by high rise luxury condos on this prime real estate location. Breakfast was ok but not friendly no smiles. The pool had too much chlorine.
Dana I. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Great location, very average stay

location, less than 20 seconds to sky train
6.3
The bathroom was very old, which was not so much of a problem but it was quite dirty, found quite a few hairs in bath and sink. We asked if we could stay a few extra hours at reception in the morning, when we got back we found we had been locked out of our room. We paid the extra 500 thb which was fine and as agreed in the morning , so we were bit upset and disgruntled to return and find we had been locked out! Location was great and very convenient for our time in Bangkok, they had all the facilities, just very old and worn. An average stay, would i stay here again? no there are definitely better hotels for same value.
Josephus T. Couples Netherlands, March 19, 2015
Good location

Location, space in room, breakfast
7
We had a pleasant stay.
Bessis P. Couples France, March 13, 2015
Big

Big room big breakfast good location
9.3
Very pleasant stay Very good staff smiling and efficient Very nice breakfast Very comfortable room and very large You don't feel narrow in it Nice top swimming poil with a little jacuzzi beside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Royal Garden Inn Hotel BangkokKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - KitchenKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - ViewKing Royal Garden Inn Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A07