arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2093 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2093 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7

WALIYUDIN A.
Indonesia
April 22, 2016
Good Location
I enjoy stay in this hotel and I will back again Location is very good Because in front of Hotel is BTS Surasak

Yeong L.
Singapore
April 19, 2016
Strategic Location and Value for money
Those on a shoestring budget should seriously consider this hotel. No doubt its not the cleanest but its way better than those clustered hostels and inns I have stayed before in Bangkok

OLIVER M.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
Perfect Location
Connected to a bridge to BTS Surasak, very convenient for transporation. There are Family Mart, ATM & massage shop downstair. Easy to get taxis & tuktuk as well, they park outside the family mart. Overall, 8/10 for budget travellers. :-)

Quan H.
Vietnam
April 15, 2016
Great location, spacious room and friendly staffs
This hotel locates right at the Surasak BTS station, very convenient to travel . The room is a little bit old but spacious and the staffs were really friendly.

GEORGE M.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
value for money
have stayed at this hotel previously and it is good value with breakfast and pool also metro just outside hotel the hotel is clean and staff are pleasant you get tea making facilites with tea and coffee provided and also bottled water in the room the room is very spacious with flat screen t v i would stay here again

GEORGE M.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
value for money
have stayed here quite a few times and it does not dissapoint i like the fact the metro is just outside the hotel and the river is only one metro stop away or a 15 min utes walk it has a good pool which i enjoy at night with a beer bought at family mart next door to hotel i enjoy a food court which is about 15 minutes away turn left coming out off hotel walk about15 min till you cone to a t intersection cross the road and go right and after walking 3min the shopping mall is on the left food court is on forth floor

Johan H.
Belgium
April 09, 2016
everything ok, only bathroom can be more clean
.

adam H.
Hungary
April 07, 2016
room
He doesn't have a locker for your clothes ! And the coffe taste shit.

Dinh V.
Vietnam
April 06, 2016
Too bad
Breakfast really bad

huang P.
Taiwan
April 05, 2016
Excellent location, helpful staffs , value for money
Nonec