or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King's Cross Hotel

60 Argyle Street, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom WC1H 8ER (Show on map)

Book now!

King’s Cross Hotel London - Guest Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Guest Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Guest Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Guest Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Golf Course King’s Cross Hotel London - Guest Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Bathroom King’s Cross Hotel London - Bathroom King’s Cross Hotel London - Bathroom King’s Cross Hotel London - Restaurant King’s Cross Hotel London - Guest Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Guest Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Guest Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Guest Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Golf Course King’s Cross Hotel London - Guest Room
King’s Cross Hotel London - Guest Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Reception King’s Cross Hotel London - Restaurant King’s Cross Hotel London - Restaurant King’s Cross Hotel London - Twin Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Double Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Triple Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Triple Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Double Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Double Room King’s Cross Hotel London - Single Room
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
. Couples July 23, 2014
Small and Hot

The room had a fridge .The bed was ok. The staff were friendly and helpful
6.7
Short stay in transit so it's ok. The room was so small and hot and the window didn't stay open. The ensuite was tiny but adequate. However the hot water was terrible. The view of builders rubbish in the back yard was unsightly.
Christoph B. Business travelers Germany, July 23, 2014
Tiny rooms with tiny bathroom

Optimally positioned close at kingcross, nice staff, Wifi is working well
6.7
A tiny room with a tiny bathroom and a dirty rug in front of the shower cabin 2 minutes away from King's cross.
Antony B. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Hot small room

The staff were pleasant and helpful. It had a fridge. Location for us was ok close to transport and food.
5.3
The room was on second floor and was extremely small. It was hot and the back yard was full of builders rubbish, that was our view, the shower had two settings.scalding or cold.the window wouldn't stay open so we had to jam a paper in it to keep it open.the bed was ancient and uncomfortable.Our advice would be look elsewhere and pay more if u have to.
Izzwan I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Convenient.

It was walking distance to the St Pancras International, and very easy to find.
7
The stay was comfortable. we arrived late and had to leave early in the morning. finding the hotel was not a problem for us, and having to drag our luggage back to the st pancras station was not a major difficulty since the distance was really close. we even had time for breakfast before we boarded our train!
Nik A. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Convenient and affordable

Great location, toilet & shower inside the room, breakfast
8
Near to the underground tube and King Cross Station, the room is small but clean, toilet and shower inside the room are convenient, got wifi. Overall it was OK.
Alan N. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
not to be recomended

none
3
the room was very small, hardly room to move. double bed was against the wall so had to climb over the other person to get out, there was cobwebs on walls. the breakfast was just eggs on toast with beans, cereals. will not be staying there again.
Catherine Y. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2013
Simple bed and breakfast hotel

Friendly staff, near the underground, safe environment
6
Do not expect the room to be big. Bathroom is really small as well, therefore is suitable for small folks like me. Staff are very helpful and friendly too.
Gabriella M. Couples Italy, July 11, 2013
King's Cross Hotel..good only for its position!!

Posizione, vicinanza con la metro, vicinanza con la stazione ferroviaria
5
Il nostro soggiorno è stato discreto, ma purtroppo i lati negativi sono stati molti. ad esempio la stanza era molto piccola e in un semi interrato, quindi poca luce. internet nella nostra stanza non funzionava e quindi potevamo usarlo solo nella cucina comune. il bagno era molto piccolo e poco confortevole. in generale direi che un ottimo hotel per la posizione in città, ma il rapporto qualità prezzo non è assolutamente buono.
Ho Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Good place to stay when sightseeing in London

easy to find from King's Cross Station. Wi-fi works alright. Staff quite friendly
6.7
Jennifer M. Families with older children Australia, June 3, 2013
Good location

Location, friendly staff, close to transport
8.3
Really good stay for a budget price. I stayed in a triple room and could go to St Pancras across the road as well as Kings Cross station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King’s Cross Hotel London - EntranceKing’s Cross Hotel London - Guest RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Guest RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Guest RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Guest RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Golf CourseKing’s Cross Hotel London - Guest RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - BathroomKing’s Cross Hotel London - BathroomKing’s Cross Hotel London - BathroomKing’s Cross Hotel London - RestaurantKing’s Cross Hotel London - Guest RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Guest RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Guest RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Guest RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Golf CourseKing’s Cross Hotel London - Guest RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Guest RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - ReceptionKing’s Cross Hotel London - RestaurantKing’s Cross Hotel London - RestaurantKing’s Cross Hotel London - Twin RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Double RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Triple RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Triple RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Double RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Double RoomKing’s Cross Hotel London - Single Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05