Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King's Garden Resort

12 Moo 2 Chaweng Beach Road, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beach King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beach King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beach King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beach King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beach King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beach King’s Garden Resort Samui - Garden King’s Garden Resort Samui - Garden King’s Garden Resort Samui - Garden King’s Garden Resort Samui - Garden King’s Garden Resort Samui - Exterior King’s Garden Resort Samui - Exterior King’s Garden Resort Samui - Exterior King’s Garden Resort Samui - Exterior King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow
King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Guest Room King’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront Bungalow
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Tracy M. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2014
Excellent.

Beach front, beautiful units, location
8.3
Have stayed at many place at Koh Samui & this is defiantly the best. We'll be back stay here again & longer nxt time also. This hotel has everything we wanted & needed.. Perfect all round :)
Yeh Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
A good choice right at the centre of Chaweng Beach

Location, Staff, Facilities
8.7
Perfection location, close to the centre of Chaweng shops/restaurants as well as the nice beach. The hotel has a nice garden and very friendly and helpful staff. The bungalow is a little bit small but cozy. It's interesting to stay in a traditional style of house with modern facilities. Although the bungalow may be dated, but still very well maintained. The privacy is good but soundproof may be improved. One more suggestion is better to put a chair inside the room, otherwise customer may need to sit on the bed, or put the bag right on the floor.
See C. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Cozy room and located near to Chaweng Beach

Friendly staff, great breakfast,located near to Chaweng
9.3
Awesome stay as the staff are really friendly and helpful.The location of this Resort is perfect as we can access to Chaweng beach anytime we want.
James Y. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
wonderful hotel ,beautiful gardens, friendly staff

Location, breakfast and rooms
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at theKings Garden. The staff were fantastic and the location on the beach is great. The beach is clean and the water warm. The hotel is far enough away from the noisy spots but close enough if you wanted to visit these venues.
Mohammad A. Groups Kuwait, May 15, 2014
For the first time held in this hotel. But amazing

Coordination of the park. Service reception. Joe Public
9.3
More than wonderful in room 31
Miki T. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
friendly and pleasant stay.

location, beach friendly staff
7.7
Our stay was great, this was our third time and the only complaint that we would have is that each time we were getting smaller and smaller room. but I guess this time we only stayed for a night. If I may suggest, there is a lots of vegans coming to Samui so maybe to have more vegan options for breakfast! thank you
Robert H. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
absolutely fantastic, great dining& good beach

absolute waterfront, great beach & lovely staff
9.3
Has to be one of my most liked resorts, friendly staff and wonderful location yet quiet and romantic beach resort.
Khoo P. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Nice & clean room

Nice & clean room
8.3
This hotel has a great clean & big room (deluxe room with near the beach ) very romantic ! Hotel located at center Chaweng can get the food & shopping easy !
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
relaxing

location
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the kings garden resort. I spent six nights here its right on the beach. The rooms were cleaned every day.The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was nice. For the money it was good and I would stay here again :-)
Remi S. Couples France, February 17, 2014
Nice place, nice environment

Location, Atmosphere, beach
8.3
Very nice area, villas are clean and tidy. Attentive staff Only bad point concerns the bar in front of the hotel, it can be noisy at night if your room is close to the road (Until 12,1AM) Apart from this, all good, would definetely go back if I ever have the chance to visit Samui again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - BeachKing’s Garden Resort Samui - BeachKing’s Garden Resort Samui - BeachKing’s Garden Resort Samui - BeachKing’s Garden Resort Samui - BeachKing’s Garden Resort Samui - BeachKing’s Garden Resort Samui - GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - ExteriorKing’s Garden Resort Samui - ExteriorKing’s Garden Resort Samui - ExteriorKing’s Garden Resort Samui - ExteriorKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Guest RoomKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Deluxe Standard GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Deluxe Standard GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Deluxe Standard GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Deluxe Standard GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Deluxe Standard GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Deluxe Standard Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B02