or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King's Garden Resort

12 Moo 2 Chaweng Beach Road, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beach King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beach King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beach King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beach King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beach King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beach King’s Garden Resort Samui - Garden King’s Garden Resort Samui - Garden King’s Garden Resort Samui - Garden King’s Garden Resort Samui - Garden King’s Garden Resort Samui - Exterior King’s Garden Resort Samui - Exterior King’s Garden Resort Samui - Exterior King’s Garden Resort Samui - Exterior King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow
King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Guest Room King’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront Bungalow King’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront Bungalow
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Dominique V. Couples France, March 1, 2015
Nice bungalows on Sairee Beach.

Comfortable and modern bungalows. Good Wifi internet. Right on the beach.
7.3
Bungalows are very nice, new and modern. Flat screen tv, good bathroom, good wifi. The hotel is right on the beach, it's more like a family atmosphere than a professional hotel, the owner lives there, she's nice. Breakfast is right on the beach, nice, but kind of limited but it's the style of the hotel. The bed can be a little too short for tall men, it is smaller than usual but ok. One thing i did not like is the air con, noisy even at low speed. Overall, a nice place with nice bungalows and a nice patio to see the beach if you are located on the beach area like we were.
Tanya U. Couples Austria, February 19, 2015
lovely

location, beach, clean
8.7
lovely bungalows right at the beach, very cozy, cute interior and very clean! I would absolutely come back!
Claire L. Families with young children China, February 12, 2015
Very close to the beautiful beach of Chaweng.

The first one is close to the beach, the second thing is the bed is very comfortable. It is located in Chaweng downtown street.
8.7
It was fantastic and we really enjoyed our vacation there. The resort is very nice and people are friendly. The only bad thing was if your room was not far away from the busy street, it was noisy.
Yufei Z. Groups China, January 31, 2015
A good hotel

location room breakfast
10
Everything is good. The breakfast, staff, room, beach, price... When I go to Samui next time, I will choose it again.
Poul J. Couples Denmark, January 30, 2015
Wonderful stay

Room - beach garden with free sun beds - wifi at beachfront
9
Very nice stay which can be recommended- wonderful garden and nice quiet
Nicholas C. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
Koh Samui

The room's decoration was beautiful, the bathroom was of high quality (for Thailand) and the bed was very comfortable.
8.7
The staff were very helpful and polite. The room was much above our expectations in cleanliness, decoration and comfort. Only downfalls were the reception being so far away from the carpark when were dropped off - meaning we had to drag our bags a long way and it's a small walk to the bars etc. However, these are such minor issues that it wouldn't inhibit us coming back to stay again. Very happy with our stay and we both said when we return to Thailand we will definitely stay here again.
Sarah S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Beautiful rooms in great location

pretty rooms, convenient location, quiet at night
8.7
the location was good so we were close to the restaurants, but it was quiet at night. Our room was bright and clean and the bed was great.
Gemma D. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Great place to stay.

Free wifi throughout, great location and wonderful room.
9
Jacques T. Families with young children South Africa, December 23, 2014
Amazing

Quet at night. Great beach. Central
9.7
We had a wonderful stay and decided we will only stay here for the duration of our next trip. The seafront bungalow is a must. The only downside is that there is no restaurant and bar at night but it makes for quiet and chilled nights on the beach and the pub is just across the road with live bands at night. It is central to all the shopping, staff is very helpful and it is just a good enough distance from the beach parties so you can enjoy the vibe without it disturbing you too much. I love this place
Marta O. Groups Belgium, December 4, 2014
Beautiful Place at the Beach, Central Location

breakfast, lush greenery, modern rooms
9.7
I think this resort deserves 4 stars to say the least. It has very modern bungalows with all new furniture. Bathroom is spacious and well equipped. Bungalows are located in a lush garden and the path leads right to a beautiful beach. Staff is very helpful with everything and smiley. Breakfast was the best thing ever! It was the best one we've had during our stay in Thailand. They have a buffet complimentary breakfast with everything you might want to eat. It's served in a nice way and you can eat at the beach with beautiful views. Totally recommended. It's located on the main road with all the bars and restaurants with seafood. I would definitely stay there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - BeachKing’s Garden Resort Samui - BeachKing’s Garden Resort Samui - BeachKing’s Garden Resort Samui - BeachKing’s Garden Resort Samui - BeachKing’s Garden Resort Samui - BeachKing’s Garden Resort Samui - GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - ExteriorKing’s Garden Resort Samui - ExteriorKing’s Garden Resort Samui - ExteriorKing’s Garden Resort Samui - ExteriorKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Standard Garden BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Guest RoomKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Seafront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Beachfront BungalowKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Deluxe Standard GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Deluxe Standard GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Deluxe Standard GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Deluxe Standard GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Deluxe Standard GardenKing’s Garden Resort Samui - Deluxe Standard Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B01