or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King's Home Hua Hin Homestay

9/1 Soi Sampan 9, Poonsuk Rd, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

King’s Home Hua Hin Homestay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior King’s Home Hua Hin Homestay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior King’s Home Hua Hin Homestay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior King’s Home Hua Hin Homestay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Tomer A. Couples Israel, September 20, 2013
Nice

Location, price and air con
7
Richard D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Great little hotel

Very friendly owners and close to the areas of town
8.7
Took a little bit to find as it was on a little side street, but once located it is nice and quiet. The owner is a very friendly guy and it was an enjoyable few days spent here.
Elena M. Families with young children Russia, June 24, 2013
Friends hotel

Friendship smile happy-people
8.7
We arrived for the first time to this unusual country and got to unusual Home wish the traditions, very interesting emotions and spesial feelings. Friendly owners of the guest House dispose to cozy rest. We recommend hotel for acquaintance to Hua Hin.
Li C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2013
It's a good place for holidays.

Good locations.good room.
8
The toilet need to be more clean.we stay in a family room(triple room).the room is cozy but only doesn't have hot water for shower.
Mr R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2013
Good location

Location, Nice owner,Friendly
6
Sometime, I would like to spend over night somewhere where nobody knows me. This trip, I would just to stay over night to wake 04.00 hours for marathon some hundreds meters away. But I found that the owner was friendly and I found new friends. It had a small pool and drinks FOC. I slept more on day time as if it were my home.
Valerie G. Solo travelers France, March 13, 2013
Homely,different, an attraction in itself!

friendly staff, interesting looking place and homely feel
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay there, thanks to the very friendly and homely atmosphere. It advertises itself as "homely" and "romantic" and I think the description fits it well, it really feels like you are staying at somebody's home, like being the guest of very laid-back yet attentive hosts. I loved the originality of the decor, and the great location, near everything but still in a quiet spot. A perfect retreat for someone with a bohemian streak in their heart!
Steven S. Couples Netherlands, January 20, 2013
hotel full of artifacts

good location and kind people
8.3
Clean place, one have to take ot the shoes at the entrance. Whole day fre coffie and thee. Close to the center, nightmarket and beaches. The Dutch owner was 20 years in Indonesia and collacted a lot of funiture and artifacts. Thes item are spread all over the place. Located in the center of small streets and the real Thai life.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Quirky hotel filled with character

Good location
7
Upon arrival we were told had overbooked their hotel (very doubtful) and that he could only put us in an upgraded room but we would have to pay more money.this conversation went on for five minutes & the owner was telling a sob story of how high fees were. We settled the 'issue' but agreeing to pay and extra 100bt a day for breakfast that consisted of toast, frozen butter, off jam & fruit. The hotel is quirky, with nice staff and good location but overall we were left with a bad taste for asking for more money.
Benjamin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great place to stay

Home-feel, friendly owners.
6
Very homely feeling to this place. I really enjoyed it. Owners were friendly and helpful and the room I was given was fine. I couldn't get the hot water to work, but with the hot weather I didn't bother asking for assistance. Aircon was not quite cold but I don't like freezing rooms anyway, the room was cool enough and the aircon was enough to circulate the air. I would definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Eating options in Hua Hin are somewhat pricey for budget traveller standards, but the night market is great and you can find good cheaper food there. Khanomkrok is a must-try.
Euan B. Couples New Zealand, November 28, 2012
very unique

handy to everything
9.3
very different. full of artifacts, books,trophy's, etc. even ghosts perhaps
Nightlife Tip: all you need within 300 meters

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King’s Home Hua Hin Homestay Hua Hin / Cha-amKing’s Home Hua Hin Homestay Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorKing’s Home Hua Hin Homestay Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorKing’s Home Hua Hin Homestay Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorKing’s Home Hua Hin Homestay Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07