or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Solomon Dive Resort

305 Barangay Solo Mabini, Anilao, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Exterior King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Garden King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Exterior King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Exterior King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Surroundings King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/Terrace King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/Terrace King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Entrance King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Facilities King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Garden King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Entrance King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Surroundings King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/Terrace
King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/Terrace King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - View King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Entrance King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - View King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - View King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - View King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Facilities King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - View King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Facilities King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - View King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - View
Area: Anilao Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Nicolas P. Groups France, May 4, 2015
Good quality price

Nice staff. Not far from the pier. Good price and clean rooms with air cond
6.7
Shiela R. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2015
very relaxing

good ambience
6.3
good! Staffs were very accommodating.
Jean-Baptiste D. Couples France, April 7, 2015
Nice place

Quiet location, perfect for snorkelling, friendly people
7.3
Welcoming : very nice ; staff are friendly and helpfull Wifi works good Location : a little far, but can be done on foot or tricycle for cheap (60 php is the normal price) ; very quiet and convinient for snorkelling Bedrooms : nice view on the sea, sunset wonderfull, beds quite comfortable
Ricky P. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2015
That place is good for family,barkadas and couples

The food is good, the stuff is kind, the room is clean.
8
Our overnight in King Solomon is really enjoying specially the kids had their skuba diving and snorkeling from afternoon we arrived until tomorrow morning. Parents like ours swim together the water is very shallow. We also enjoyed having dinner with the good taste of filipino food, drink beers and unwind singing karaoke until 11PM at night. It is recommended for Barkada, couples and family. Keep it up your good service King Solomon.
Guido B. Families with young children Germany, November 24, 2014
Great Value for Money

Diving, Staff Performance, Food,
9.7
We stayed at the King Solomon Dive Resort with the family of my wife and we had a great time. The staff was very nice and helpfull, food was really good, location nice with a terrace overlooking to sea. Even they are called a Dive Resort, you better contact them ahead to arrange the diving but once done, everything was organized perfectly
Lourdes D. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Great Family Place

Great place to introduce young children to ocean biodiversity. Nice reef full of life a few meters from shore. Quiet Family Place
9
Very nice place to bring your family. My daughter is 10 years old and my mom is 70. Both of them enjoyed the place. There is NO beach but the coral reef full of fish is just a few meters from shore. The staff is also very attentive and you can instruct the cook to tinker with the menu to suit your needs.If you have a family who loves to swim this is a very good place to bring them to. If the owners keep this as a FAMILY PLACE, I would recommend this hotel to a lot more friends.
Jonathan G. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good place to stay for diving groups

Decent price, Friendly staff, Good location
7.7
Theo V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 19, 2014
Simple but value for money

Location, staff performance, quiet.
7.3
Dive resort hotel, simple and a bit dated rooms and facilities but value for your money. The staff is very friendly.
Amelie F. Couples France, February 2, 2014
Relaxing time

Friendly staff - Clean - Quiet
7
Good stay in the hotel, which is located right in front of the sea. Hence this is convenient for diving and snorkeling. Unfortunately because of the bad weather (very cloudy and rainy), we did not feel like doing some diving nor snorkeling. The issue is that apart from diving and snorkeling, there is nothing to do there. We were very tired so we spent our stay sleeping and taking a tricycle to go to the nearest other resorts and Anilao center to get some info and have lunch and dinner. Definitely a spot for sea activities so weather needs to be fine to enjoy staying in Anilao.
Emilia I. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
very relaxing

clean, excellent view of ocean, friendly and polite staff
7.3
our stay is excellent. the view from our room is amazing and you can swim anytime you wish for it is just right by the sea.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Solomon Dive Resort BatangasKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - GardenKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - SurroundingsKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - EntranceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - GardenKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - EntranceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - SurroundingsKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - EntranceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - GardenKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - BeachKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - InteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - GardenKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - StandardKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - KitchenKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - InteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - StandardKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - KitchenKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - KitchenKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04