or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Solomon Dive Resort

305 Barangay Solo Mabini, Anilao, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Exterior King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Exterior King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Interior King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Entrance King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Guest Room King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Lobby King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Lobby King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Dive Classes King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Dive Shop King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - View King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Main Kitchen King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool
King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Lobby King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Standard Room King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Surroundings King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Facade King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Facade King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Bathroom King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Bathroom King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Exterior King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Exterior King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Garden King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Exterior King Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Exterior
Area: Anilao Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Lourdes D. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Great Family Place

Great place to introduce young children to ocean biodiversity. Nice reef full of life a few meters from shore. Quiet Family Place
9
Very nice place to bring your family. My daughter is 10 years old and my mom is 70. Both of them enjoyed the place. There is NO beach but the coral reef full of fish is just a few meters from shore. The staff is also very attentive and you can instruct the cook to tinker with the menu to suit your needs.If you have a family who loves to swim this is a very good place to bring them to. If the owners keep this as a FAMILY PLACE, I would recommend this hotel to a lot more friends.
Jonathan G. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good place to stay for diving groups

Decent price, Friendly staff, Good location
7.7
Theo V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 19, 2014
Simple but value for money

Location, staff performance, quiet.
7.3
Dive resort hotel, simple and a bit dated rooms and facilities but value for your money. The staff is very friendly.
Amelie F. Couples France, February 2, 2014
Relaxing time

Friendly staff - Clean - Quiet
7
Good stay in the hotel, which is located right in front of the sea. Hence this is convenient for diving and snorkeling. Unfortunately because of the bad weather (very cloudy and rainy), we did not feel like doing some diving nor snorkeling. The issue is that apart from diving and snorkeling, there is nothing to do there. We were very tired so we spent our stay sleeping and taking a tricycle to go to the nearest other resorts and Anilao center to get some info and have lunch and dinner. Definitely a spot for sea activities so weather needs to be fine to enjoy staying in Anilao.
Emilia I. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
very relaxing

clean, excellent view of ocean, friendly and polite staff
7.3
our stay is excellent. the view from our room is amazing and you can swim anytime you wish for it is just right by the sea.
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Reasonably priced, on the water

Quiet, sea view, friendly staff
6.7
We stayed in unit 4 which has a big terrace and sea view. The room was clean. Small tv, shower water pressure was very poor, some Mosquitos in room. The construction of the facility is nice with nice views from dining and common areas. We selected this hotel because it was priced reasonably. We had our own transportation so went for an evening visit and the superior sunset view and drinks at Eagle Point 5k down the road.
Oscar S. Solo travelers Spain, October 17, 2013
nice place

dive, price clean
10
There is a very nice place, clean. The stuff are very friendly and also it's the best price i found. I recomend that place
Burkhard K. Couples Germany, April 10, 2013
never again

i dont know
7
Boris L. Business travelers Israel, March 29, 2013
dive resort

hostel not hotel
8.7
nice for diveing and cute resort with cute friendly staff
Mitchell K. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Good dive location

ocean-diving
8
Good location for diving great view Rooms 0kay food good Sightseeing skindiving off front off hotel pier

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Solomon Dive Resort BatangasKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - InteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - EntranceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Dive ClassesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Dive ShopKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Main KitchenKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Standard RoomKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - SurroundingsKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacadeKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacadeKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - GardenKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - SurroundingsKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - EntranceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - GardenKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - EntranceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - SurroundingsKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - EntranceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - GardenKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - BeachKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - InteriorKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - GardenKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - ViewKing Solomon Dive Resort Batangas - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08