Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Star Central Hotel

18 Cao Ba Quat Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 180 reviews

102 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Awadh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 21, 2016
Very good hotel
5
Just noisy
Report this review
Ho S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Location
4
Near night spot street.
Report this review
Alastair K. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2015
One of my favourites.

The bathroom, bedroom and staff
8
This was the third time at this hotel and is good value for money. The breakfast however is more for the Asian market and next door is construction going on which makes it rather noisy even at night.
Report this review
Jun H. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2015
Location

Location
6.3
Location
Report this review
Prof C. Business travelers Austria, November 15, 2015
Catastrophy: Extremely noisy

Location
5.7
There is not only the Beirut open air cafe that makes a lot of noise for a very Long time. There is a MAJOR construction going on around the building ALL NIGHT LONG so that you can hardly sleep. They even stop working, but not until 7 am in the morning or so. Once the building has been finished (currently they are still finishing digging the hole or so) it may become an Option as a Hotel again. But other than that, I would not rebook within the next 2 years. There are better Hotels with less noise for the same Money available.
Report this review
Ting K. Couples Taiwan, July 12, 2015
Nice

nice
7.3
Report this review
Yo H. Couples Taiwan, July 10, 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Report this review
Kyung S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 5, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Clean,
7.3
It is good location in Hochiminh city. It is near Hyatt hotel and Japanese street. It is clean and good facility. But, you can hear next room shower sound.
Report this review
Alvin S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Locaiton

Value, Acesssibility and Size of Room
7.7
Report this review
Kok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
clean hotel

clean, new and comfort bed
8.3
This hotel located next to KFC, comfort bed, look new nice to stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 102 reviews Next page
King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03