Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Star Central Hotel

18 Cao Ba Quat Street, District 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : King Star Hotel - Cao Ba Quat St.
King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (68)
Sort by:
Chow C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
overall my stay was nice but wifi was down

great location, quiet, friendly staff
8.3
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
Good location and staff performance

Location, staff, quietness
9
Mai A. Business travelers Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Good location

It is good location, clean and friendly.
8.3
Takeshi I. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2014
average hotel

clean bed, room, nice staff
7
clean room but no complimentary water bottle, some time no hand towel...
Beng L. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Pleasant Experience

Acceptable Cleaniness, Spacious, Good Business Location
6.7
A frequent business traveler to HCMC and staying in another hotel, expected abit more for the price..
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
near shopping centre

clean near mrt
7.7
Great. Will choose to stay here again. Clean room. Near mrt. Near shopping centre
Tsutomu A. Business travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
Just for sleeping.

Very friendly, reallly cheap, no problem checking in
7
Had to stay in HCMC for some time so I figured, I'll try different hotels everyday and King star hotel was one of them. Sorry to say, the breakfast, go out! Have many types of places to eat around this area. After waking up, had a morning shower, have a few cigarettes and just go! Really not so much things to eat. But the staffs are very friendly and no hastles. And not so noisy at night. Very much valued for money. Will I stay there again? I would say 'yes'.
Tung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
nice , good experience

clean , food are good
8
Tatsuya T. Business travelers Japan, January 17, 2014
I will never stay this hotel.

Nothing.
4.7
No hot shower. Poor breakfast. I can not find good in this hotel.
Fong K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
value for money

clean, freindly staff and comfortable bed
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06