or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Star Central Hotel

18 Cao Ba Quat Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : King Star Hotel - Cao Ba Quat St.
King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (66)
Sort by:
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Quiet, good staff

Quiet location, helpful staff
6
very quiet location, near to many restaurant
Mai A. Business travelers Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Good location

It is good location, clean and friendly.
8.3
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Quiet surrounding, good staff, relax

Quiet surrounding, good staff, relax
6.3
This hotel is located along the side road which gave me the peaceful and quietness from the traffic on the main road. There are fairly good selection of restaurants around the area for food lover. The staff overall performance did meet my expectations with friendly and helpful attitude. The breakfast selection was average. However, the housekeeper did not change my pillow cases and bed linen throughout my 3 days stay which I find it not up to my expectation.
Tung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
NICE , GOOD , SAFE

PRICE REAONABLE , FOOD GOOD , CLEAN
6.3
THE ROOM IS CLEAN , WIFI CONNECT IS GO . FOOD ALSO NICE
Takeshi I. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2014
average hotel

clean bed, room, nice staff
7
clean room but no complimentary water bottle, some time no hand towel...
Beng L. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Pleasant Experience

Acceptable Cleaniness, Spacious, Good Business Location
6.7
A frequent business traveler to HCMC and staying in another hotel, expected abit more for the price..
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
near shopping centre

clean near mrt
7.7
Great. Will choose to stay here again. Clean room. Near mrt. Near shopping centre
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Quiet location, friendly

quiet, friendly, attentive
6
This hotel is located along the side road which gave me the peaceful and quietness from the traffic on the main road. There are fairly good selection of restaurants around the area for food lover. The staff overall performance did meet my expectations with friendly and helpful attitude. The breakfast selection was average. However, the housekeeper did not change my pillow cases and bed linen throughout my 3 days stay which I find it not up to my expectation.
Tsutomu A. Business travelers Japan, March 12, 2014
Just for sleeping.

Very friendly, reallly cheap, no problem checking in
7
Had to stay in HCMC for some time so I figured, I'll try different hotels everyday and King star hotel was one of them. Sorry to say, the breakfast, go out! Have many types of places to eat around this area. After waking up, had a morning shower, have a few cigarettes and just go! Really not so much things to eat. But the staffs are very friendly and no hastles. And not so noisy at night. Very much valued for money. Will I stay there again? I would say 'yes'.
Tung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
nice , good experience

clean , food are good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01