Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Star Central Hotel

18 Cao Ba Quat Street, District 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : King Star Hotel - Cao Ba Quat St.
King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 160 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Kyung S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 5, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Clean,
7.3
It is good location in Hochiminh city. It is near Hyatt hotel and Japanese street. It is clean and good facility. But, you can hear next room shower sound.
Report this review
Alvin S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Locaiton

Value, Acesssibility and Size of Room
7.7
Report this review
Alvin S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Size of Room and Accessibility
7.7
Overall a good staying experience. could have been better if they provide 2 bottles of drinking water like most hotels in HCM do
Report this review
Norton Q. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Cheap doesn't mean bad

Comfortable, easy to go else where, nice service
7.3
The bad is they transferred my booked room from this new hotel to their older one at the next street while we were there at midnight time, and tried to keep us staying there throughout my trip. This new one is much better, room, service and breakfast.
Report this review
Wilbur H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2015
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hot

perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
6
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
Report this review
Wilbur H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 7, 2015
perfect hotel

perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
6
perfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotelperfect hotel
Report this review
Minh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 24, 2015
Nice And clean

Clean, good locAtion, friendly staffs
8
Report this review
William C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 28, 2015
convenient location

location, staff, room
7.7
I was in HCMC for 1 night only and was delighted with the selection of the King Star. Its central location made for easy access to the river and various sites including Opera and Market.. Just around the corner is a courtyard housing some great little restaurants and bars
Report this review
Ehrin M. Business travelers United States of America, April 14, 2015
Nice location, Small Rooms

Location, Wifi, Staff Help
7.3
I chose this hotel only for the location. The rooms are ok and I found the staff pretty helpful. Breakfast is sub par but besides that it was ok value. I will stay here again
Report this review
Ehrin M. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
Nice location, Small Rooms

Location, Wifi, Staff Help
7.7
I chose this hotel only for the location. The rooms are ok and I found the staff pretty helpful. Breakfast is sub par but besides that it was ok value. I will stay here again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07