or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

King Star Central Hotel

18 Cao Ba Quat Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : King Star Hotel - Cao Ba Quat St.
King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Chow C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
overall my stay was nice but wifi was down

great location, quiet, friendly staff
8.3
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
Quiet location

Quietness
4.7
Seems like the hotel need to refurbish as some of the amenities and furniture store needed some repair and rework.
Trang P. Families with young children Germany, November 25, 2014
Cant say anything ás the moved us to another hotel

Location
6
They moved us to another hotel same area. As the room there was full. Agoda didnt inform us that and this is not good. Although they upgrade to vip room but that hotel was older than this one we book.
Tran N. Couples Vietnam, October 21, 2014
Good location

Location, Clean room, Frienly stafff
7.3
The location is good, walk-able distance to Vincom Center, Benthanh market vv... Also easy to get a taxi or motorbike. Staff are friendly. Breakfast is bad.
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
Good location and staff performance

Location, staff, quietness
9
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Quiet, good staff

Quiet location, helpful staff
6
very quiet location, near to many restaurant
Benjamin C. Solo travelers France, September 20, 2014
Nice little hotel with great location

Perfect location, comfortable and good price
8
It was my second stay here, will come back.
Mai A. Business travelers Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Good location

It is good location, clean and friendly.
8.3
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Quiet surrounding, good staff, relax

Quiet surrounding, good staff, relax
6.3
This hotel is located along the side road which gave me the peaceful and quietness from the traffic on the main road. There are fairly good selection of restaurants around the area for food lover. The staff overall performance did meet my expectations with friendly and helpful attitude. The breakfast selection was average. However, the housekeeper did not change my pillow cases and bed linen throughout my 3 days stay which I find it not up to my expectation.
Tung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
NICE , GOOD , SAFE

PRICE REAONABLE , FOOD GOOD , CLEAN
6.3
THE ROOM IS CLEAN , WIFI CONNECT IS GO . FOOD ALSO NICE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

King Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomKing Star Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01