or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai

1062Yuehai Road East.Gongbei.Zhuhai, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China 519020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room Facilities Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Standard King Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Standard Twin Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Deluxe King Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Business King Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Business Twin Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Deluxe Suite Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Family Room Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Restaurant Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Interior Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Restaurant Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Restaurant Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Interior Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Interior Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Interior
Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Lobby Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Meeting Room Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Japanese Restaurant Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Lobby Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Restaurant Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Interior Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Reception
Area: Gongbei District Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1451 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
nice stay for couples

good locatipn
8
Sy W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2014
overall gd hotel w/ stable standard

gd location, clean room, free internet
8
Lai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
Every thing ok but the mattress is too hard

Polite staff, clean and convenience
7.7
The main point is mattress too hard, others is ok and staff very helpful
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Zhuhai trip

RELAX, CLEAN AND NICE HOTEL
9.3
Feel glad to stay in this hotel as the provide a good service such as good pillow, fruit tea and aromatherapy oil. The breakfast is good and variety food to choose. Beside the hotel, can find the nice Chinese restaurant. The restaurant open till midnight and the food is great also. The location of hotel is quite convenient to shopping area, probably can reach by walking around 15 mins to reach there.
Low T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Great and satisfied

Aroma / Tidy / Friendly
7.3
Staff are friend and I feel welcome & secure. they are helpful to my enquiries and patient to advise me popular places & food around when I'm 1st time at Zhuhai.
Yui H. Couples China, February 23, 2014
comfortable

great location
6.7
Mei T. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
good

cheap clean big room
7.7
the hotel is nice. the signle bed is large in size and can sleep 2 persons. there are many food store nearby. Staff are very helpful cheap and good quality
Lisa C. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
lot of restaurant nearby.

Clearn, Quiet, good breakfast
7
At the begining I don't like it as I take a long time to find it especially after work. But the hotel is nice, the room size is ok, clean , and there is a supermarket and many restaurant, bank, shopping center near.
Ho Z. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Spa and relax hotel

N/A
6.3
The food at 7th floor is very expensive, but the quality is so so and small portion. I will recommend to eat at nearby area rather than hotel. Room is small and lighting is insufficient.
Leng Y. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2014
Impressed, Clean and very afforable

Impressed, Clean and very afforable
8.7
The rooms are clean and nice, beds are comfortable although it was a bit hard but I had 2 great night sleep there. fairly close to the gongbei underground mall and 5 mins walk to lianhua jie.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai ZhuhaiKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room FacilitiesKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Standard King Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Standard TwinKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Deluxe KingKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Business KingKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Business TwinKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Deluxe SuiteKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Family Room Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - RestaurantKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - InteriorKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - RestaurantKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - RestaurantKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - InteriorKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - InteriorKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - InteriorKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - LobbyKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Meeting RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Japanese RestaurantKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - LobbyKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - RestaurantKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - InteriorKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Reception

Customer Reviews - Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai, Zhuhai

AS-AGWEB-3A07