Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai

1062Yuehai Road East.Gongbei.Zhuhai, Gongbei District, Zhuhai, China 519020

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1771 reviews

776 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1771)
Sort by:
Lee B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff

Value for money
8.7
Report this review
Stephen P. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2014
Nice lobby

room, lobby and restaurant
8
It was our first time to go zhuhai, it was a bit confused to find your hotel we just walk from the airport, taxi dont take us because they said, it is near, when we get there, it is amazing the hotel is big and clesn, room is nice also, staff are nice but some of them dont understand us, but still they served us good.
Report this review
Yuxian L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Decent hotel given the affordable price

Affordable, location, service
6.3
I choose Kingdo hotel because it is near to Gongbei Port custom and has pretty good reviews online. Furthermore,the price is quite affordable. Generally the room is decent, but the cleanliness can be improved as there are some hairs on the beds. Location-wise, it is about 5 mins taxi ride or 20 mins walk away from Gongbei port Custom, so its pretty convenient for those who needs to go to Macau.
Report this review
Zafer I. Couples Greece, November 20, 2014
Great Value

Location is good Room is good Breakfast is great
9.7
Had a very pleasant stay there. Is really good rooms and location. I hope the staff can learn a few words English for the future.
Report this review
Wong K. Couples China, November 9, 2014
Clean and big room

Clean, comfort and good place for relax
7.7
Report this review
Yu L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
A pleasant experience with excellent services

Friend Services, Strategic Location and Reasonable Rates
9
The trip was a rushing mode but friendly staff had given valuable advisory and great attitudes indeed. Location is strategic with a lots local food stalls and attraction spots nearby.
Report this review
Marisa D. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Good location, Good Service

Good Location ( Food easily available just outside hotel ), Good service, reasonable rates.
7.3
The room is confortable, but poor sound proof, higher floors will be better. ( karaoke rooms at second floor ).
Report this review
Ng G. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Very convenient place!

The aroma on the various flowers scent.
10
For the two days stay - we are quite comfortable, except that we were not given higher floors.
Report this review
Claudia M. Couples Canada, October 25, 2014
Clean comfortable and friendly staff

rooms, staff, location
9.3
Report this review
Cydney T. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Love the service

Offered free testing on the aromatheraphy and the pillow. excellent customer service and very nice environment
8
Pretty good. feeling good when walking in esp with the lavender smell that make me feel relax
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 776 reviews Next page
Kingdo Hotel Zhuhai ZhuhaiKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - RestaurantKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - NightclubKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - ExteriorKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - FacilitiesKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Beauty SalonKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Beauty SalonKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Food and BeveragesKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - FacilitiesKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - NightclubKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - InteriorKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Food and BeveragesKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - InteriorKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - FacilitiesKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - InteriorKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - SurroundingsKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Meeting RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest RoomKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - ExteriorKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - ExteriorKingdo Hotel Zhuhai Zhuhai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01