or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite Boarding Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite Surfing Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Beach Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Beach Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Board Rack Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreational Facilities Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Sunset Beach Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Beach Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Beach Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Exterior Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Boneless Bangus Breakfast Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite Surfing Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fresh Catch Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite Center 2nd Floor Lounge Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Potato Pancakes
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Reef Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kingfisher at Night Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Burrito Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Windsurfing Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreational Facilities Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Chicken Curry Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Windsurfing Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Tiki Hut Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fish Fillet with Mango Salsa Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Sashimi Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Sunrise
Area: Pagudpud Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Sian D. Groups United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. Groups Netherlands, September 20, 2014
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7.3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Camille C. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
quiet and relaxing stay

great food, great staff, quiet and relaxing
9.3
Leave your gadgets behind when you come to this resort. No cell signal. Its peaceful and relaxing. Serious kite and wind surfers come to this resort but its also a great resort to stay in. Bring aqua socks as the beach has a lot of dead corals but all the bad things will be overshadowed by the food and the service.
Camille C. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
great time

great staff, great food, comfortable bed
9
Roy V. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2013
Home away from home

Friendly and accomodating staff, beach just infront of your room, great food with large servings
8
Though we weren't able to kite surf - we were told its best to do that around October - we never run out of things to do. The friendly and accomodating staff along with the nice ambiance of the place really made this quick stay a memorable one. Mon and his staff set the vibe right and it is definitely our home away from home.
Sarah A. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

nice staff, relaxing view and quiet sorroundings
8.7
Aissa B. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
nice ambiance

the room was so clean, the bath room is also clean although far from our room: equip with shower gel,soap, shampoo & close to nature i love the sunset
7.7
Byron W. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
Very Relaxing Stay

very relaxing place to stay, very clean bedrooms and restrooms, excellent food
9.7
If you are looking for a place to relax and just be "detached" from the world, this is the place to be. First, its not close to the town proper or even to other resorts so noise is never a problem in this place. Second, they have friendly staff and are very accommodating. Third, although not good for many, network connection is only available in the common area (restaurant) and wifi is at its slowest in the same area. So is why I used the term "detached". So if you are businessperson or one who needs constant communication with people, this resort is definitely not the place for you. Fourth, they serve good food. The price maybe higher compared to restaurants elsewhere but then again we have to consider that this is a resort situated a30-45 minutes from the town proper. Well, what else...overall, we enjoyed our stay here.
May D. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2013
Kingfisher is perfect for beach bumming.

Clean bathroom, good food, variety of leisure activities.
8
Edwin L. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2013
Excellent

Very accomodating staff, beach is wonderful, food is good
10
Defenitely i would go back, i even tell everyone about this resort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Aerial ViewKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite BoardingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite SurfingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Board RackKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreational FacilitiesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Sunset BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel ExteriorKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Boneless Bangus BreakfastKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite SurfingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fresh CatchKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite Center 2nd Floor LoungeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Potato PancakesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ReefKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kingfisher at NightKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BurritoKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - WindsurfingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreational FacilitiesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Chicken CurryKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - WindsurfingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Tiki HutKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fish Fillet with Mango SalsaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SashimiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SunriseKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Tiki Hut ExteriorKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreational FacilitiesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Sports ActivitiesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreational FacilitiesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SunsetKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ViewKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ViewKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Premier RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Premier RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Premier RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Premier Room JacuzziKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Premier RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite Center


AS-AGWEB-3B06