Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite Boarding Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite Surfing Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Beach Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Beach Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Board Rack Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreational Facilities Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Sunset Beach Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Beach Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Beach Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Exterior Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Boneless Bangus Breakfast Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite Surfing Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fresh Catch Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite Center 2nd Floor Lounge Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Potato Pancakes
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Reef Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kingfisher at Night Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Burrito Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Windsurfing Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreational Facilities Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Chicken Curry Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Windsurfing Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Tiki Hut Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fish Fillet with Mango Salsa Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Sashimi Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Sunrise
Area: Pagudpud Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Camille C. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
quiet and relaxing stay

great food, great staff, quiet and relaxing
9.3
Leave your gadgets behind when you come to this resort. No cell signal. Its peaceful and relaxing. Serious kite and wind surfers come to this resort but its also a great resort to stay in. Bring aqua socks as the beach has a lot of dead corals but all the bad things will be overshadowed by the food and the service.
Camille C. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
great time

great staff, great food, comfortable bed
9
Roy V. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2013
Home away from home

Friendly and accomodating staff, beach just infront of your room, great food with large servings
8
Though we weren't able to kite surf - we were told its best to do that around October - we never run out of things to do. The friendly and accomodating staff along with the nice ambiance of the place really made this quick stay a memorable one. Mon and his staff set the vibe right and it is definitely our home away from home.
Sarah A. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

nice staff, relaxing view and quiet sorroundings
8.7
Aissa B. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
nice ambiance

the room was so clean, the bath room is also clean although far from our room: equip with shower gel,soap, shampoo & close to nature i love the sunset
7.7
Byron W. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
Very Relaxing Stay

very relaxing place to stay, very clean bedrooms and restrooms, excellent food
9.7
If you are looking for a place to relax and just be "detached" from the world, this is the place to be. First, its not close to the town proper or even to other resorts so noise is never a problem in this place. Second, they have friendly staff and are very accommodating. Third, although not good for many, network connection is only available in the common area (restaurant) and wifi is at its slowest in the same area. So is why I used the term "detached". So if you are businessperson or one who needs constant communication with people, this resort is definitely not the place for you. Fourth, they serve good food. The price maybe higher compared to restaurants elsewhere but then again we have to consider that this is a resort situated a30-45 minutes from the town proper. Well, what else...overall, we enjoyed our stay here.
May D. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2013
Kingfisher is perfect for beach bumming.

Clean bathroom, good food, variety of leisure activities.
8
Edwin L. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2013
Excellent

Very accomodating staff, beach is wonderful, food is good
10
Defenitely i would go back, i even tell everyone about this resort
Guillaume H. Groups France, January 22, 2013
Fantastic location - great waves and good wind

Lagoon - River Paddle Boarding - Good food - Laid back atmosphere - Fire on the beach at moonlight
8.7
My windsurfing buddies and I had a superb extended week end at Kingfisher. The kite surfing spot is challenging but offers great side shore winds and my progress over 4 days was impressive ! The Host of the kite/wind surf center is not only professionnal but also super friendly. The owner is also very kind to its guests providing tips and information about the surroundings. We are actually planning a new trip there soonest.
Erika L. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2012
Best Place and People

Warm people and tranquil surroundings
10
It was a great experience staying at Kingfisher. The place was very peaceful and quiet, best place to relax your body and mind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Aerial ViewKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite BoardingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite SurfingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Board RackKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreational FacilitiesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Sunset BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel ExteriorKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Boneless Bangus BreakfastKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite SurfingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fresh CatchKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite Center 2nd Floor LoungeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Potato PancakesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ReefKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kingfisher at NightKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BurritoKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - WindsurfingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreational FacilitiesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Chicken CurryKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - WindsurfingKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Tiki HutKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Fish Fillet with Mango SalsaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SashimiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SunriseKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Tiki Hut ExteriorKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreational FacilitiesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Sports ActivitiesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Recreational FacilitiesKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SunsetKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ViewKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ViewKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - BeachKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Premier RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Premier RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Premier RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Premier Room JacuzziKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Premier RoomKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kite Center


AS-AGWEB-3B07