or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3063 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3063)
Sort by:
Gan C. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Clean and great location

Clean and comfort
8
Friendly staffs, able to speak english too. Its bed is clean and comfort. Bathroom was clean too! Hotel equipment was complete! But Lift is too slow while the stairs is not well furnished (but its okay for me)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right behind the street of the hotel is the popular Temple Street, great for night market shopping!
Gan C. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Comfort and clean room

Worth the price
8.7
As my title, it worth my penny for a Hong Kong hotel. Clean and comfort room with helpful staffs and great location within reach of a few public transportation. Finding food is not a problem at all too.
Shopping Tip: Just a 10-15 mins walk to the popular Ladies market and "electronic street".
Soraya S. Groups Thailand, January 14, 2013
new hotel

Great location
7
very great location, close to mrt near shopping market : temple market. a lot of restaurant are there. very suitable for traveller
Shopping Tip: Very close to temple market
Chuen T. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location but not a good one.

Great location.
8
the location of the hotel is great. mtr is just 3 mins walking distances and 1 min walking distances to temples street. customer have no problems of finding foods in that area. however, the rooms are unpleasant. the room is tidy and nice but is small and noisy. you can hear sound from the road outside.
Francis W. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great Locations & Cosy Room

Value for Money Hotel with good location
8.3
Very well situated, the lobby is very classy like a typical boutique hotel. The room is not too small as compared to some other hotels in HK, although the furnishing in the room isn't the best. Of all the pros, one of the main cons of the hotel is the springy bed that makes sleeping not too comfortable for me, used to those firm and soft beds.
Cosheen P. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Good location and easy transport sccess

near to food district, shopping and full of local culture, Walking distance to famous food, shanghai street and temple stree
5.7
Cheryl T. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2013
Good location with friendly staff

Bed was comfortable, hotel staff were very helpful, brochures provided in the room.
9
There was not much difficulty in locating the hotel after we alighted from the A21 bus from airport. A big sign was visible and if directed us to the hotel entrance. The check in was pretty hassle free and there is wifi in the room! A bonus point. Room size was small, but an expected point given we are in hongkong. The toilet decor was pretty classy I thought, even thou its size. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. All in all, a good choice of hotel made and despite being located next to the busy street, there was not much noise heard at night.
Yi J. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Spacious
8
I booked the family room (1 dbl bed & 1 single bed). the room size was decent, even when the room had 5 ppl at the same time, we can move ant comfortably. However, as there is only one lift, it will be very inconvenient if it breaks down. And unfortunately, it happens to me. It is totally impossible for my parents to climb all the way up to the room which is on the 13th floor. Aft a long wait of abt 6hrs, they finally changed our room to the second floor.
Zhenying X. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2013
normal hotel bad surround

good transport
8.3
The room is small but bigger than I expected.The sanitary is OK. The hotel locates at a noisy place but have good food around and a book store. People in Hongkong is no very welcome...
Restaurant Tip: Good HongKong canteen around
Kunyou S. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2013
Hotel close to mtr and easily accessible

Location and price
10
Hotel is just a minute walk from YAU MA TEI mtr from exit C. Just right behind the hotel is the famous temple street with night market and stalls selling different types of dishes especially the famous Claypot rice! The receptionist at the counter were great, we were staying there for just one night but they allowed us to keep our luggage there even after check out. Great services and there's free wifi in the lobby and rooms. It's worth the money spend for its location, amenities in the hotel itself. Will return to stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02