arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6.7 sutrisna S.
Indonesia
August 10, 2013
Small but very comfortable hotel room
Within few mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, 2 blocks away u can see famous TEMPLE STREET, all restaurants cafes stores are around the hotel
Kinds De Nathan hotel provided wifi in every room, everything is good about this hotel, taxi are just waiting outside of the hotel, MTR with few mins walk , i can easy walk to famous Temple Street just 2 blocks away behind the hotel , and walk straight to MOngkok area. Reasonable price that if i compare to another hotels in hongkong with this type of room condition.

6 Brandon Y.
Singapore
August 09, 2013
good
near , clean cheap

8 MING T.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
The best place to stay
The room are out of my expectation, it is spacious . Beds are comfortable and all the basic needs are all in the room ( hair dryer, safety box, mini bar, free wifi ).
I have been to Hong Kong for couple of times and this is the best hotel that i ever stay. Rooms are spacious which can actually fit in 2 big luggage and we still can open up the luggage without hitting each other. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are clean,bathroom are well designed. The location of this hotel are superb. It is centrally located. Well known temple street are just a few steps away from the hotel. Local food can be found nearby. MRT are just 2 mins walk. Highly recommend this hotel to travelers who are on free and easy.

7.3 Tewa C.
Thailand
August 05, 2013
Have a nice time for shopping
Good location,Night life and shopping
Hotel locate nearly MTR and bus stop , so you can travel HK very easly.Around hotel also have many place to shopping and sight seeing in a nighttime. For the room , it a bit quite small and the air condition seem dirty.Hotel have only one elevator , sometime it talk too long for waiting.After check out if you want to drop your bag at the reception , you need to pay about 10 HDK for each back.

5.7 Matthew C.
Australia
August 05, 2013
Great location, but that's about it.
Location. Location. Location
One block from MTR. Easy walk to Mong Kok. Longer, but doable walk to Tsim Sha Tsui. It's clearly in a great location. However, don't expect much more than a place to leave your luggage, sleep and shower. TV is available, but the screen is tiny. After finding we had booked twin beds, we requested if we could have a single bed for two. They told us they would push the beds together with fitted sheets. We would have appreciated this, but it never happened. Standard room door entry via card would only work on about 25% of identical insert attempts, even after alerting staff and them coming up to apparently show us the "correct" way to do it. There are no dining facilities of any kind. All your food will be bought out during your stay, though due to location, this is likely not a problem. Without wanting to sound too whiney about the hotel, I feel the single, very small, very slow elevator should also be mentioned. It really isn't acceptable for such a busy hotel. Finally, like a lot of other reviewers have said, the rooms are very small, but must be quite typical for an area of such high density living all around. I would only recommend this hotel to people who plan to spend most of their time outside the hotel, and only for a short stay in the area.

8.3 Siew N.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
Comfortable living
Friendly staff, convenience, and clean room
I enjoyed staying at Kind De Nathan Hotel. First of all, the rooms were tidy and clean enough. Since all the staff s were behave in a polite manner and friendly smile on them always, thus, the customer service will be considered as satisfied. Besides, this hotel was centrally located as I’m able to take any public transport easily – taxi and railway station. Finely, I would like to give a rate of 4 out of 5, which I’m satisfied with this hotel.

7.3 Mei H.
Malaysia
August 03, 2013
Strategic location but poor hotel maintenance...
Strategic location
Near temple street n mtr but poor hotel conditions...

8 shirley C.
Singapore
August 03, 2013
shopping area hotel
near shopping, service good, near many food street and ladies market
Room are ok. Just a little small but good location with shopping and eating n night market

6.3 Supika P.
Thailand
August 02, 2013
Great Location
Location, Clean, Fast Check-in Check out
The room is small, and rough bed. The good thing is the best location; it's near the train station. The room is clean.

9.3 Ang L.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
Great for value and relaxing.
good restaurants around, easy access to MTR station, Good shopping locations.
The stay was great, the best hotel in Hong Kong in terms of food, shopping and transport. Value for money.