arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3759 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

BEE K.
Singapore
July 17, 2013
Standard room is too small to accommodate 3 person
Good location, easy access to Transportation, fast wifi
Too small rooms, but friendly staff. Easy access to any place. Taxi, buses, n MTR are so convenient . Hotel area isn't bright enough.

Abraham S.
Indonesia
July 16, 2013
a value-price hotel located near the central
clean, value-price, informative staff
At first we argued with the front desk staff concerning the room availability, that we booked a family room suits for 4 adults. But we were 2 adults, 2 teens and 1 child. The staff insisted us to have an extra bed, which we assumed was not needed. But they answered this in accordance to the regulation. After we exchanged communication, then we agreed with the suggestion. So, at the end, everything was OK.

Jane K.
Singapore
July 16, 2013
Worst hotel stay ever
Free upgrade of room
Upon checking in, the room had a stale and damp smell in the room which seemed like it was coming from the dirty carpet. The bathroom was dirty with facitilies and fixtures all turned rusty already. The room telephone was also spoilt. The bedsheets are dusty and it didn't fit the mattress properly at all. My friend even got rashes from sleeping on the bed as it was just too dirty. Bathroom amenities were leftovers and not refilled. After checking out, guests could deposit their luggages at the reception at additional charge per bag which most hotels provide this service FOC. Overall, this is the worst hotel stay ever.

Matthew R.
United States
July 15, 2013
Comfortable, and easy check-in & check-out
location to public transportation and shopping
Hotel was expensive - considering the lack of amenities

ng A.
Malaysia
July 15, 2013
Staff good performance
Good location, staff perfomance and nice hotel
Air-conditional was broke..so my room quite hot.. there was a clean hotel but not nice as picture shown. it is a good location hotel, we can shopping without transport.

Goh S.
Malaysia
July 15, 2013
Great , Clean, Convenience
Comfortable, Clean, Convenience
Room size still acceptable but a bit expensive. Hotel near to the night market , MTR and taxi stand. Walk around 15min-20min can reach Mongkok.

Rachel L.
Malaysia
July 14, 2013
pleasant
Value for money, close to shopping area and short distance to nearest MTR
Pleasant except the part where the lift broke down for several hours and I had to climb all the way up to my room in the 8th floor. They only have 1 lift in the hotel.

Klarin T.
Singapore
July 14, 2013
Close to shopping area
Close to shopping area n Mtr
Not as expected. Room smaller than picture showed, not value for money paid,hotel itself is budgeted hotel. Lift broke down, own self carry luggage n called for taxi to airport. The only merit point is close to Mtr n shopping

Wei T.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Small but clean room, good for two person!
Clean toilet, comfortable bed and very well located!
Able to get to the hotel easily from the airport with bus A21. Hotel is very well located and there are many buses infront of the hotel that is able to bring you anywhere if don't feel like walking. MTR is just two mins away. However upon check in, was told that I am given a twin bed because I did not indicate that i want a double bed in the comments. Told the reception few times to move the twin beds together and it took them awhile to do it. Leaving the baggage with the hotel after check-out will require to pay a small sum.

ng A.
Malaysia
July 10, 2013
is a clean and good location hotel
my room can stay up to 4 person
it was a nice and clean hotel, in a very good location.