arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

ng A.
Malaysia
July 15, 2013
Staff good performance
Good location, staff perfomance and nice hotel
Air-conditional was broke..so my room quite hot.. there was a clean hotel but not nice as picture shown. it is a good location hotel, we can shopping without transport.

Goh S.
Malaysia
July 15, 2013
Great , Clean, Convenience
Comfortable, Clean, Convenience
Room size still acceptable but a bit expensive. Hotel near to the night market , MTR and taxi stand. Walk around 15min-20min can reach Mongkok.

Rachel L.
Malaysia
July 14, 2013
pleasant
Value for money, close to shopping area and short distance to nearest MTR
Pleasant except the part where the lift broke down for several hours and I had to climb all the way up to my room in the 8th floor. They only have 1 lift in the hotel.

Klarin T.
Singapore
July 14, 2013
Close to shopping area
Close to shopping area n Mtr
Not as expected. Room smaller than picture showed, not value for money paid,hotel itself is budgeted hotel. Lift broke down, own self carry luggage n called for taxi to airport. The only merit point is close to Mtr n shopping

Wei T.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Small but clean room, good for two person!
Clean toilet, comfortable bed and very well located!
Able to get to the hotel easily from the airport with bus A21. Hotel is very well located and there are many buses infront of the hotel that is able to bring you anywhere if don't feel like walking. MTR is just two mins away. However upon check in, was told that I am given a twin bed because I did not indicate that i want a double bed in the comments. Told the reception few times to move the twin beds together and it took them awhile to do it. Leaving the baggage with the hotel after check-out will require to pay a small sum.

ng A.
Malaysia
July 10, 2013
is a clean and good location hotel
my room can stay up to 4 person
it was a nice and clean hotel, in a very good location.

Janet C.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
not worth the price, small room, slow lift (only 1
near MTR, taxi stand outside, along Nathan Road
The room is really small but not worth the price I pay if not for the proximity to MTR and a taxi stand outside the hotel, as well as just situated along Nathan Road, easily accessible to Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui by working. Not sound proof and you could hear your neighbouring room kids shouting and the noise from the street. There is only 1 lift serving 13 levels and you will have to wait for a few rounds before you could get your turn in the lift, it get worst during peak hours where a lot of travellers are checking out at the same time. Hotel is not friendly to handicapped travellers, especially those on wheel chair. I travelled with my relatives and one is wheel chair bounded due to injury. Staff not friendly on 1st day but subsequently, they offered a helping hand to lift the wheel chair up the stairs. Will be good for those travellers going to Guangzhou or Shenzhen as there is an agent selling tickets just 2 streets away from the hotel, you could board the coach just outside the shop.

LEE K.
Malaysia
July 09, 2013
Closer to mrt station
large room . nearest to mrt , nice lobby
Internet speed was slow. the design of room too dark

Chin G.
Malaysia
July 08, 2013
Great location hotel with great price
Larger rooms, located conveniently, food everywhere
A return guest that I've stayed before. Love the location, and the larger rooms compared to some of HK hotels. Other than that, everything is normal.

PORNPAN S.
Thailand
July 07, 2013
good location
close to mtr , close to temple market , easy to find
clean room , large bathroom , comfortable bed , good staff , good location but wife very poor