arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.3 Himanshu D.
India
July 07, 2013
Clean hotel located close to the MTR
located close to the shopping areas and the MTR

6 Justin L.
Singapore
July 07, 2013
Centrally based location at an affordable price
Great location, wireless available in the hotel room with a good sized bed
The stay was good as the hotel is situated 2 mins from MTR which allows us to go to any location in HK. The service of the staff was reasonable. However, there is only 1 lift which caused a bottle-neck during check in. There was strong wifi signal in my room which was essential to our trip and overall the experience in the hotel was pleasant.

8.7 pattara K.
Thailand
July 06, 2013
Close to MRT station, Cheap
Cheap,Clean Worth for money

6.7 Lenette Y.
Singapore
July 05, 2013
Nice and Clean
Clean, Staff is friendly, Close to MTR
It was pleasant. Staff service was really good. I was not able to check in early but the concierge kept my luggage for me so I could start exploring the city before checking in at 2pm.

6 Sui N.
Singapore
July 04, 2013
Great location, Room size big
It is cozy and the room is clean

7.7 Aik K.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
The hotel location is good.
Location Staff and Newly renovated
The room in level 1 was comfort and clean. Just the toilet too close to back alley and have a bad smell

5.7 Clara N.
Singapore
July 03, 2013
Small Hotel with snail-like lift
convenient as located in shopping district
The rooms are very cramp and there is not much space to put our luggage. There is only 1 lift in the hotel and it takes ages to wait for the lift to come. Not very comfortable.

5 Wing W.
Hong Kong
July 01, 2013
Not a good arrangement
Cheap, cheap, not flexible
I specifiy the night before to request early check in at 12:00pm, but their staff repeatedly remind me the checkin time is 2:00pm. When I go there around 12:00 pm that day, they keep telling me they still need time to clean rooms , repeatly tell me check in time is 2pm, and not rooms can be given to me and ask me to left telephone no to call me if got room. But finally they call me at around 2:15 pm and tell me they got room. What a service the hotel give me. Not recommended.

8 Yunjia C.
Singapore
June 30, 2013
Comfortable and Clean Stay
Cleanliness, comfy bed, Location
We were pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the comfortable king sized bed that we had. If you want luxury, this hotel may not be suited for you. But if you want practical and clean rooms, this is the choice. Do remember that if you are particulars about toiletries, this is NOT the hotel that you would want. Bring along toiletries as only shower cream is provided. I would come back to this hotel again for its location, clean room at a value for money cost.

8 Daniel C.
Malaysia
June 30, 2013
Strategic located with professional services
Friendly service, clean room and cold air conditioning
Generally we are happy with our stay. The only setback was the bathtub has water leaking and they do charge HKD 10/piece of luggage keeping after check out. Service was prompt if u have complain. Room only, not other services