Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3760 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3760 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Wing W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Not a good arrangement
Cheap, cheap, not flexible
I specifiy the night before to request early check in at 12:00pm, but their staff repeatedly remind me the checkin time is 2:00pm. When I go there around 12:00 pm that day, they keep telling me they still need time to clean rooms , repeatly tell me check in time is 2pm, and not rooms can be given to me and ask me to left telephone no to call me if got room. But finally they call me at around 2:15 pm and tell me they got room. What a service the hotel give me. Not recommended.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Yunjia C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and Clean Stay
Cleanliness, comfy bed, Location
We were pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the comfortable king sized bed that we had. If you want luxury, this hotel may not be suited for you. But if you want practical and clean rooms, this is the choice. Do remember that if you are particulars about toiletries, this is NOT the hotel that you would want. Bring along toiletries as only shower cream is provided. I would come back to this hotel again for its location, clean room at a value for money cost.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Daniel C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Strategic located with professional services
Friendly service, clean room and cold air conditioning
Generally we are happy with our stay. The only setback was the bathtub has water leaking and they do charge HKD 10/piece of luggage keeping after check out. Service was prompt if u have complain. Room only, not other services
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Min P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Room were fine but still lacking in some areas.
Location is really good. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room design is small but nicely decorated.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Andy T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
A convenient n budget hotel
Location,
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Mario O. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location
Location, its very near MTR and near a bus stop that have a straight bus to airport.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Jenilyn M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
easy access anywhere
i like the staff very reliable and helpful.
fantastic and nice staying at nathan. The crew are helful and friendly.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

MEIZHENG C. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Bad service.
Closed to shopping malls, easy to access to public transportation, city-center
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Chua A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Central Location & Convenient
Fast Wi-fi Connection, Friendly Staff & Convenient & Easy Access to Public Transport
We have to change our rooms twice, the air-con was not cold, cigarette smell was very strong. The basic necessities, such as hand soap, shampoo and shower cap were not provided. Me and my daughter was quite badly bitten by bed-bugs. Though we complain to the reception, the housekeeping came to check the bed and offer to change the bedsheets!
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Mark W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Budget hotel expectations with no upside surprises
location location location
The hotel had poor ventilation and one small elevator which was very slow. The halls were often filed with towels or sheets etc as the service area was a small closet that did not provide the adequate space for the cleaners to do their work. The closet door was always open and thus we feel that dirty laundry was always in the hall ways outside of our door. The beds were small and the mattresses very uncomfortable - you can feel the sprints individually poke into your back and the bed sinks with no support at all due to overall bad quality of the mattress.
Reviewed June 28, 2013