or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2858 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2858)
Sort by:
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, September 18, 2012
Great Location Great Room

Great room with helpful staff
8
its' located at yau ma tei and is just walking distance to the mtr. conveniently, i could walked to mong kok and even tsim sha tsui. most importantly, great food is all over the place! the rooms look exactly the same as what was shown in the photo which is good as usually photos provided by the hotel differ a lot from the reality. though the room are small but it can actually accommodate a queen sized bed and the bathroom pretty spacious (considering hotel rooms are usually very small) - separated shower area and wc one bad point about this hotel is they don't provide any complimentary bottle water and on and off there's some noise from above the ceiling (i'm staying at the 11th storey) that sounded like some equipment/machines in operation which i suspect to be coming from the heater. well, i would recommend this hotel and would choose this hotel for my next trip.
Kok G. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2012
Great location but small room and small lift

less than 5 mins walk to MTR station, shops and restaurant.
7.3
The room is tidy and clean but room is very small for 3 although we have 1 Queen and 1 Single bed ( no space for walking ). The room come with a electric kettle but no tea/coffee provided. Like the location and is great for shopping and foods.
Marc P. Groups Switzerland, September 18, 2012
Very good hotel, central, nice staff.

Clean, good service, kind and helpful staff, central and very close to metro station.
8.7
very satisfied with hotel. reasonable quality - price ratio. well situated and close to metro station. flee market at night just a few feet away from the hotel. negative points: too bad no breakfast is included. cleaning people make too much noise early in the morning (doors slam). deposit of hong kong dollars must be paid cash...
Le F. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location and affordable room.

nearby eateries and shopping attractions. less than 5 minutes walk to ymt mtr station.
7.7
everything in hk is pretty fast paced...well except the lift and the wifi of this hotel. overall, it is not that bad. for this size of room, at this location with this price, i would not mind staying here again in future.
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Nice Cosy Hotel

Very modern design
6.7
We are a group of 9 adults and we booked 3 triple rooms. The rooms are not big but very well layout and is very clean. The lobby is simple.. The location of this hotel is excellent... Just a street away is Temple Street with a night market.. So shopping is very convenient not to mention the many street side eateries around the hotel. Next to the hotel is a Circle K convenient store. Also in front of the hotel is Nathan Rd where you can catch the A21 bus to go to the airport.
Kee S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
nice decorated hotel but bed is hard

nice decorated room, location is near to MTR, next to temple street.
5.7
i stayed two nites at this hotel. the lift is small n a bit slower than normal lift. i stayed at level 12, at nite we were disturbed by the sound of water pump. the bed is hard, not comfortable. however, the room is considered big in hong kong standard. hotel provides tower, toothbrush, shampoo.
Hotel Feature Tip: i stayed two nites at this hotel. the lift is small n a bit slower than normal lift. i stayed at level 12, at nite we were disturbed by the sound of water pump. the bed is hard, not comfortable. however, the room is considered big in hong kong standard. hotel provides tower, toothbrush, shampoo.
Elizabeth Y. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2012
Mediocre Hotel

Convenience of a Metro
4.3
The hotel was conveniently located next to a metro, but it was pretty far away from TST. It was a little out of the way, but if you were interested in staying next to the Ladies Market--that would be the place for you. I thought the room was overpriced for what we got. There were two small beds in a pretty small room, and the room had improperly cleaned sheets on the beds.The people were pretty rude/snooty to us as well. They also required a 100USD/700HKD deposit in cash (refused credit card) which was very inconvenient! They also were very strict on the check out time, and they charged to stow our luggage for an hour. And it was also an inconvenience that the hotel had one small elevator to service about 13 floors! There are better and cheaper options out there. Keep looking.
Ee T. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel, Great Location

Near to MTR
8
Nice hotel room and most importantly very near to MTR. My mum love the location and the room is lovely.
Yee L. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great Location

Friendly Staff, Good Service
7.3
Wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and the service is quite good. Besides, is really a very strategic location, less than 5 minutes walk to YMT station and walking distance to MongKok. Besides, very convenient for tourist as it has direct bus(A21)to and fro from airport! Overall a very good experience staying there. The room is small but clean. So is acceptable for me and my friends. Definitely going to go back again if I'm going with my friends again.
Kit W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2012
Great Location

Very helpful and nice staff
10
near to mtr and good for travel around. but room is small. general is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01