Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3398 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3398)
Sort by:
Shuwen L. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!

Good location, shopping, value for money
9.3
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Report this review
Seah S. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2013
Good location

Good service
4.3
Report this review
Low C. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
Worst Hotel that I have ever stayed before

Location is very near Temple Street and Walking Distance to Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui
3.7
I was appointed a room which was dark even all the lights were switched on. It was a twin bed room and I was staying alone so I push the beds to join them together and saw that there mud on the carpet which are not cleaned by the housekeeper. Also, it was very noisy even in the middle of the night due to vehicle at the main road and room not properly sound-proof which makes me having difficulties to fall asleep. There is no lift access to the level that my room is in so it really cause me a lot of difficulties carrying my luggage down as there are a lot of flights of steps.
Report this review
Mehmet M. Business travelers Turkey, March 11, 2013
nothings

broken lift the hotel starless who gived 4 star dont cheat customer
2.7
jkt also maggna besar swissbell hoel make me disappoint as like the king hotel
Report this review
Pang F. Groups Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
the room is small

Lobby is too small, and actually everting is small, narrow.
3.7
Report this review
Chan W. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2013
A pleasant stay

Nice clean room with good enviroment
7.7
The hotel was centrally located with the MTR just a few mins away. Was so convenient.
Report this review
Jillian F. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Good stay at good location

location, fast wifi, big bed
7.3
good hote with great location. easily accessible to mtr with food stalls nearby. temple street is just behind the hotel. hotel room is clean and bigger than expected.
Report this review
Raymond T. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
near to public transport and easy to get ur food

near to mtr alot food arouding
7
Good..convenient for the transport..near to the bus station to airport..down hv alot mini market..behind hv many stall for food
Report this review
Yui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Quite a chiled place

Location, clean & tidy
7.3
Report this review
Numthip D. Groups Thailand, March 10, 2013
good location

small room but good location
7.3
Very small room but well clean. Old and noise air condition. Near mtr
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08