Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2911 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2911)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
Budget hotel with good location

Location
6.3
Location of the hotel is good, just next to the train station and Temple Street. Hotel is clean enough although it's small. I could hear conversations from guests in the rooms near me which wasnt appreciated. This hotel is good for budget travelers.
Fiona L. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great Location

Customer Service, Location
5.7
Great Location and Great Customer Service. We booked the deluxe room but were told that only the standard room offered bath tubs, which did not make any sense to us, paid more but enjoyed less. Besides that, the first hotel room we checked into had a terrible stench. We asked for a change of rooms but were told we had to bare with it for the night and will only be able to do so the next morning. Rooms were extremely small, toilets had a terrible stench too, the shower curtains are old and were the cause of the bad smell. Pillows had brown and yellowish stains on them too! In conclusion, will definitely not book into this hotel again, i am sure there are much better alternatives at the same or if not, lower rates.
Xianzhe W. Couples China, October 8, 2012
wonderful experience at kdn

Nice wifi
10
Room is spacious! Rate is reasonable. Wifi is quite reliable. The location is ideal.
Charmaine J. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2012
location of hotel's good but the bed was kinda old

Service of staffs esp housekeeping staffs!!
8
enjoyed my stay there..but it would be great if the beds could be change to new ones.. =)
Stephen L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Perfect location

the hotel is located near to mtr, cosy and good comfortable beds.
9
the hotel is situated near to the yau ma tei mtr station. conveniently, its near temple street whereby its also a tourist attraction point and there are many good food around. staff are helpful and polite. great location, great stay , great hotel .
Bo F. Groups China, October 2, 2012
Comfortable room, Convenient location
7.7
The hotel's location is very convenient, there are many eateries around. Although the hotel room was a bit small, but the facilities, and the overall feeling are comfortable. However, there is no free luggage storage service at the reception, needed to pay ten dollars for each piece of luggage.
Tan K. Families with older children Singapore, October 2, 2012
Good Location

Good locations; next to temple st, near to a lot of eateries, with bus to airport and the MTR
8.3
Good Location near the MTR (50m to entrance), with many bus as the hotel is next to Nathan Rd. and many eateries nearby (within 100m)so morning breakfast or brunch is not a problem. We had a triple room which is clean and OK in size with basic amenities, bring your own shampoo through. A small and slow lift (about 6 persons)and a small lobby. But most of the time we are out.
Restaurant Tip: Very good clay-pot and seafood restaurant round the corner and about 60m away.
Elbert W. Groups Australia, September 30, 2012
Good Location

Prime location
8
Hotel really close to shops and restaurant. Can also use public bus from the airport to the hotel (vice versa)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to ladies market and sino center to buy electronics
Chen T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 28, 2012
poor facility

next to MRT
4.3
Wifi does not work for one day. Elevator is out of order. Room is small and dark.
Romie S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2012
simple

clean bathroom
5.3
not a big room but quite clean, near to mtr station and good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02