My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Kuek C. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2012
some rude n intolerant counter staff

nothing, very poor attitude of staff
4
Most of the counter female staff were discourteous, unfriendly and do not appear willing to serve. Not well versed with the terms of contract of stay and when requested to explain further on a matter, were very argumentattive and displeased. Gave me an impression that I am not supposed to check with them. Hence, my fellow travellers and I avoided getting in contact with the staff for the entire stay. We couldn't tolerate unfriendly people.
Koh W. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great location

Room is clean
6
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights. Room is big enough for a couple. 5mins walking distance to MTR.
Emily L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great Location and service with a smile

hotel room is clean
8.3
I travel with younger and elders this trip. we all satisfy with what we had paid. The room is small but clean. The location is great with mrt station with just 2-3 minutes walking distance. I think i will stay again if i come again.
Thanapipat L. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2012
Good Location Hotel

location
7.3
Clean nice room but shouldn't charge for leaving luggage at hotel after check out
Maria M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Nice

Easy acces, cheap, wi fi
6.3
Good hotel for traveler
Himanshu D. Couples India, September 1, 2012
Clean hotel located close to the MTR

located close to the shopping areas and the MTR
7.3
Meizheng C. Couples China, September 1, 2012
Bad service.

Closed to shopping malls, easy to access to public transportation, city-center
2.7
Joan A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Great location but too small rooms

^^
4.7
Great location ,near by Yau ma tie MTR. N the popular temple streets , bout only the one points is the hotel rooms is too small , specially I booked is the deluxe room, for three person, but i saw the webside pic , the room is quite big, when I arrived there the room is very small n got smily , the price oso quite expensive Rm380++ . Just 3star hotel, I would consider if I go next time will stay ornot...
Goh S. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location
8.3
not suitable with family bringing kids. there is only one lift in this hotel, once the lift is under repair or break down, we have to wait for 1-2 hrs. when you are so tired, wanted a rest, you cant go up the hotel rooms unless you climb up the stairs! my 4th time staying in this hotel, i had this bad experience twice!
Shopping Tip: location are great as you can walk to mongkok. it takes about 15min-20min.
Nicholas C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Average Quality but great location

Great Location, Reasonable Staff
6.7
this hotel has a great location on the main street of kowloon. it's easy to spot as theres a big sign over the road. theres lots of convenience stores and restaurants nearby. the quality of the room is average, particularly the bathroom. this is not a luxury hotel by any stretch of the imagination. you are paying for the location. the hotel's lift is very slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06