arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3759 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

David T.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
decent but high price
easily accessible by MTR
stay was okay, but room key card system was confusing. have to pay to deposit luggage after check out.

Pauline O.
Singapore
June 26, 2013
Overall a pleasant experience.
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, good food around if you willing to explore a little,
It's really near Yau Ma Tei MTR, less than 5 mins walk. The environment of the area seem neighborhood-y. At night the temple street offers some shopping option with alot of food stalls. The rooms are small, but it's hong kong so i didn't expect alot. Perfect for couples but i went in a family so it was alittle uncomfortable to have more than 2 person in a room. I was please with the good Wifi connection, the prompt room services and friendly staffs. I asked for places for good food and some help on the map, each staff provide helpful & detailed recommendations. But was not so please with the extra HKD 10 to keep your luggage at the lobby after you check out (i know it's just HKD10, but it cause abit of annoyance when i first heard about it, would prefer to be informed during my check in, maybe the staff can work on this)

Siew F.
Malaysia
June 25, 2013
Average and worth for money
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurant & shopping
Staffs are friendly and attentive, give credit to them. Though the hotel is a bit old and lift is slow but overall is satisfactory. Their Standard room is consider spacious in hong kong 3 stars hotel, tidy. The location is the best where bus station just in-front and MRT station just 2min walking distance. It's a norm for some hotel to charge for luggage storage (HK$10/luggage), it's not a problem for me. Provide free wifi all day, though not very fast but smooth.

Kok Y.
Malaysia
June 24, 2013
Good location. Substandard cleanliness
Easy access to subway. Room not properly cleaned. Switch for tv is spoiled.

Nyan Y.
Malaysia
June 24, 2013
horrible
nothing , only near to MRT station
it very horrible . the bed is very dirty and many mites. Make my whole neck and body get botten.

Stephanie H.
Singapore
June 23, 2013
Comfortable stay
Good location. Easy access to public transport, including to/from airport. Value for money.
Conveniently located near the MTR, with numerous shops, restaurants & convenience stores around. Room size was just nice, and staff made the effort to be friendly.

Chun W.
Singapore
June 23, 2013
Comfortable and convenenient
Room, staff and accessibility to public transport

Weng T.
Malaysia
June 22, 2013
Location are close to major attraction
Value for money
Good

Teo H.
Singapore
June 21, 2013
Worth the money I paid for
Location, nearby dining and near to MTR station
Small room but comfortable enough for couples. Centrally located and well within reach to many dining options around the hotel, all within 5 minutes walking distance. Recommended.

Tricia T.
Singapore
June 20, 2013
great location and comfy room
location, location and hotel room
there's no doubt about the location of the hotel, it was awesome. In Hong Kong, one can expect hotel rooms to be small. but to my surprise, room was slightly bigger than wad i expected, and the toilet is super clean. i will definitely stay here again when i'm back.