arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7 WAN T.
Malaysia
June 16, 2013
Good
Clean, comfortable bed,nice design
Good, except that we have to pay 10 hi for each piece of luggage left at the counter.

7.3 YONGXIAN Z.
China
June 16, 2013
Economic but small room
Good location
Near Mongkok and MTR, convenient in shopping and eat local food, snacks. Economic but small room, clean and tidy, efficient check in and out.

7.3 JEREMY P.
France
June 15, 2013
Nice stay. Quiet. Good location, near the subway
Good location, clean and nice room. Near the subway Yau Ma Tei
My second time in this hotel. Very good location (Nathan Road). If you want, by walk, you have a Starbuck coffee not so far. There is the night market. It's a good hotel. But maybe rooms are a little expensive.

8 WEILIN L.
Singapore
June 14, 2013
Great location with affortable price
Cheap, great location and cozy room
This hotel is at a very good location where you can find a lot of good foods around the hotel. The temple street is just behind the hotel so you do not need to worry about nothing to shop at night. However I suggest that these people DONOT book this hotel: - Need quiet room The door is an issue especially your neighbor let the door close by itself. This will create a loud bang that might awake you. - Fussy and impatient people The room and lobby are small and lift is very slow. - People that need high security room Some of the room does not have the door latch and there isn’t any lift security (some of the hotel lift need to insert room card before pressing any level). Overall I love the stays in the hotel as the room I have stayed is very cozy and the hotel location is indeed very good. From the price I have paid, I have nothing to complain about. PS: You need to place a HK$500 deposit upon check in

5 Chee T.
Malaysia
June 13, 2013
HK Trip
Central Located, Near MRT & Foods Store
King De Nathan Hotel is Central Located & Near by MRT Station. The Room is okay but main issue is that it is flea type of insect that bite leg. Need to improve on this.

3 Lei Y.
Malaysia
June 13, 2013
Terrible
Nothing good in this hotel

9 Steve Y.
Malaysia
June 13, 2013
Nice hotel with great location, near to MRT
Comfortable bedroom, Great location, Near to MRT and Temple Street. Few walk to the bus stop to airport and a taxi station in front of hotel.

9.3 janice M.
Philippines
June 13, 2013
The best hotel in town
Accessibility convenience clean

7.7 Mary R.
Philippines
June 13, 2013
Clean and accessible
Walking distance from Yau Ma Tei station, near restaurants, can get a taxi cab near hotel
Staff was very courteous though not helpful with the luggage. There is only one elevator and so every guest must wait for their turn to use it, its a too small though. Internet wifi connection fluctuated during our stay. We were charged for using our landline locally (which is insane because it was suppose to be part of our room service)

7 thitsanapha C.
Thailand
June 12, 2013
clean room,quiet area,not pricey
clean,cheap,close to MTR
better than the first time i visited because this time i requested quiet area and not opposite the lift. had a good stay for 4 nights.