or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3254 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3254)
Sort by:
Zheng H. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
Hotel condition slightly oldish condition

Location and food are the main draws
5
Pros - location; just a 3-5mins walk from yau ma tei mtr - situated behind the food stretch of temple street where you get to find lotsa good food like claypot rice and zichar - the airport express bus stop was right outside the hotel Cons - hotel was hidden in a corner and may be hard to locate it if you are going to the hotel for the first time - hotel condition seemed to have deteoriated from my last stay in 2012 - amenities provided seemed to have lessen compared to my last visit - room looks a bit oldish and worn - was given level 13, the highest floor of the hotel - waited for quite a while for the hot water to be 'activated' in the showers - yellowish water when we flushed toilet bowl - aircon was mounted right on top of our bed, felt darn cold and was creaking all night long and caused great disturbance to our 2 nights' of sleep during our stay - mattress was hard and not comfy - was charged hkd10 per piece of luggage that we wanna keep with the hotel until we were ready to leave for airport
Madz U. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2014
dirty shower curtains

great location
4.7
front desk officers are not accommodating
Chih-Kang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 26, 2014
Good location near subway

Good location and service
7.7
Mohammed A. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Just an average city hotel

Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
5
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
Evelyn L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Comfort level is small

Location , staff, interior design
7
Below average
Crystal C. Couples China, October 25, 2014
Budget hotel with good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Soros R. Solo travelers Thailand, October 24, 2014
Review King De Nathan

The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
5
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.
Trina T. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
Good Hotel

Good location, room is comfortable and staff is friendly.
7.3
Not bad
Suppavut C. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2014
Good hotel in Hongkong

Big room, Value for money and good staff
7.7
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.
Chua B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Comfortable

Good location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06