or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2857 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2857)
Sort by:
Chua W. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet

centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
5
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
Dominic Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby

Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
8
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Tze S. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Reasonable Price with Spaciuos space to stay.

Spacious space, Reasonable price, centrally located
8.7
Centrally located place. Overall stay is very pleasant. The only thing annoying is that we asked for a Queen size bed but we are given 2 single bed. Another thing that could really add more mark is that the elevator could response faster.
Lin E. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Good location but average service

Location, relatively cheap, new
5.7
The best thing was its location, and relatively reasonable price for that. The hotel is also quite new, with clean facilities. However, the services are limited. Staff is average. Many of us were stuck at the lobby for almost an hour because the lift was spoilt - and there was not enough seats and the staff was not very helpful.
Chui L. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport

Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
8
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.
Lin E. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Good for location only

Location, new, clean
5.7
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.
Sharon K. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Great location

Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
9.3
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.
Fook L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
value for money

in the heart of city, shopping and the good restaurants just round the corner
6.7
just so so.lift very slow and only could accommodate about 6 people at one time. Room service slow...room cleaned after repeated request to clean room.
Cherdchai M. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2014
fail

location
3.7
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Lovella M. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2014
Good

Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
6.3
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03