arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6.7 Tan L.
Singapore
June 08, 2013
great
location, cheap and helpful staff
No complaint for 3 nights stay there. So close the nathan road and mtr. Value for money.

6.7 melia S.
Australia
June 08, 2013
Good location and close with Yau Ma Tei station.
Good location, very close with public transport.

8.7 Hung Y.
Malaysia
June 07, 2013
NIL
Good location, affordable price and easy access
Room are quite noisy at time, need to improve on it.

7 Aaron O.
Singapore
June 06, 2013
Convenient, easy access, great location
Near MTR , bus stop. Shopping
Insufficient housekeeping staff. Not able to check in at 2pm Air-con air circulation not so good

8.3 Asawin W.
Thailand
June 06, 2013
Small clean hotel
Helpful Staff, clean hotel, close to transportation
Staffs of this hotel are very helpful, i asked them which method was the fastest way to get to the hotel and one of the staff recommended me to go to Kowloon Station since we can check-in our luggage from that station, that was very convenient since i never knew it before!!

8.3 Chin H.
Malaysia
June 06, 2013
easily n comfortable
Located in central, good staff service, easy transportation
the money I paid was reasonable because I was stayed in front of TEMPLE STREET, n easily to Wong Kok, n important is in front of hotel, I can take airport bus easily with lower cost

7 Maisie C.
Philippines
June 05, 2013
OK stay at the hotel.
Location is good. There are a lot of shopping areas nearby. A lot of food stalls.
Our stay at Kings De Nathan is ok. The location is great. THe rooms are small so don't expect a big room.

7.7 WEI T.
Malaysia
June 05, 2013
Great location & comfortable room.
Easy access to public transport, less than five mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR stn & bus stop. Room is comfortable & not too small like most budget hotel in Hong Kong. Temple street just behind the hotel
It was good, the staff was very friendly. The negative side was there is blood stain on the pillow but the staff replaced a new one to us very quickly after we made the complaint.

6.7 Low L.
Singapore
June 05, 2013
Budget stay for couples/groups
1. Good location. 2. Food and shopping easily available around the hotel. However, room is small and cramped.

8.3 Quoc T.
Canada
June 05, 2013
Great Place & Great Location
Location, Service, Free Wifi
We stayed here for 5 nights, it was great. Had a fantastic location and the rooms were great. I would love to stay again