Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3286 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Cosheen P. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Good location and easy transport sccess

near to food district, shopping and full of local culture, Walking distance to famous food, shanghai street and temple stree
5.7
Cheryl T. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2013
Good location with friendly staff

Bed was comfortable, hotel staff were very helpful, brochures provided in the room.
9
There was not much difficulty in locating the hotel after we alighted from the A21 bus from airport. A big sign was visible and if directed us to the hotel entrance. The check in was pretty hassle free and there is wifi in the room! A bonus point. Room size was small, but an expected point given we are in hongkong. The toilet decor was pretty classy I thought, even thou its size. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. All in all, a good choice of hotel made and despite being located next to the busy street, there was not much noise heard at night.
Yi J. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Spacious
8
I booked the family room (1 dbl bed & 1 single bed). the room size was decent, even when the room had 5 ppl at the same time, we can move ant comfortably. However, as there is only one lift, it will be very inconvenient if it breaks down. And unfortunately, it happens to me. It is totally impossible for my parents to climb all the way up to the room which is on the 13th floor. Aft a long wait of abt 6hrs, they finally changed our room to the second floor.
Zhenying X. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2013
normal hotel bad surround

good transport
8.3
The room is small but bigger than I expected.The sanitary is OK. The hotel locates at a noisy place but have good food around and a book store. People in Hongkong is no very welcome...
Restaurant Tip: Good HongKong canteen around
Kunyou S. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2013
Hotel close to mtr and easily accessible

Location and price
10
Hotel is just a minute walk from YAU MA TEI mtr from exit C. Just right behind the hotel is the famous temple street with night market and stalls selling different types of dishes especially the famous Claypot rice! The receptionist at the counter were great, we were staying there for just one night but they allowed us to keep our luggage there even after check out. Great services and there's free wifi in the lobby and rooms. It's worth the money spend for its location, amenities in the hotel itself. Will return to stay!
Peerapong L. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2013
nice hotel with good care of reception "recomend"

clean, and near mtr yau ma tei
8.3
near mtr, market and good food and also nathan road.
Unnop S. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2013
Super Great Location!!

location, restaurants, close to shopping areas
9.3
Overall stay was pleasant. Perfect location, just steps away from shopping central and restaurants. MTR just 2 mins walk away. We didnt specify room type and at check-in we asked staff to help us get a double room and they were very supportive. Got the room we wanted and had a smooth stay through. The only downside of this hotel is that the rooms are quite small, but you gotta trade that for the location, cleanliness and the price you pay!
Restaurant Tip: there's a beef brisket soup restaurant close to the hotel. their soup is superb! *when exiting the hotel, head to the right and cross the road. restaurant is yellow and you'll see big sign with the photo of the soup. lovely!
Gia I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2013
great location

close to eateries
7.7
easy access to airport and eateries. night market closeby.
Finn E. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
.

Location, Shopping, nearby good food.
5
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Superb location and comfy room

So near to tample st market n ladies market, taxi stand, bus heading to airport
7.7
Good experience, convenient everything like walking distance from hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03