Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3761 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Hui L.
Singapore
June 09, 2013
great service
service, location, price

Steve Y.
Malaysia
June 09, 2013
Nice hotel, good location, value of money
The room just big enough to fit us, comfortable bed and toilet. The location is very nice, it take only 5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei station C exist. 30 second walk to temple streets.

Carol S.
Malaysia
June 09, 2013
Comfortable room
Clean, high ceiling, convenient
Overall is good just a bit noisy

Tan L.
Singapore
June 08, 2013
great
location, cheap and helpful staff
No complaint for 3 nights stay there. So close the nathan road and mtr. Value for money.

melia S.
Australia
June 08, 2013
Good location and close with Yau Ma Tei station.
Good location, very close with public transport.

Hung Y.
Malaysia
June 07, 2013
NIL
Good location, affordable price and easy access
Room are quite noisy at time, need to improve on it.

Aaron O.
Singapore
June 06, 2013
Convenient, easy access, great location
Near MTR , bus stop. Shopping
Insufficient housekeeping staff. Not able to check in at 2pm Air-con air circulation not so good

Asawin W.
Thailand
June 06, 2013
Small clean hotel
Helpful Staff, clean hotel, close to transportation
Staffs of this hotel are very helpful, i asked them which method was the fastest way to get to the hotel and one of the staff recommended me to go to Kowloon Station since we can check-in our luggage from that station, that was very convenient since i never knew it before!!

Chin H.
Malaysia
June 06, 2013
easily n comfortable
Located in central, good staff service, easy transportation
the money I paid was reasonable because I was stayed in front of TEMPLE STREET, n easily to Wong Kok, n important is in front of hotel, I can take airport bus easily with lower cost

Maisie C.
Philippines
June 05, 2013
OK stay at the hotel.
Location is good. There are a lot of shopping areas nearby. A lot of food stalls.
Our stay at Kings De Nathan is ok. The location is great. THe rooms are small so don't expect a big room.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: