or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2995 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2995)
Sort by:
Seaw H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Nice and lovely hotel

value hotel
6
what i like about this hotel: just a few meters next to yau ma tei mtr station so it is very easy to go around. check in was quick and easy. right next to temple st. which has a night market and a few local restaurants that serve good and dirt cheap menus.
Hueylih L. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
small room

friendly staff
6.3
the location consider not bad, there is a bus stop which can direct go to airport. room and lift is small.
Toon H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Overall experience was good..

Rooms are clean and new.. Staffs are helpful unlike typical HongKie whom i found them mostly rude
7
We had 2 family rooms. The rooms are small, its just that they squeeze a queen and single bed in a room meant for 2. The mattress quality for one of the single bed was bad as it was the super springy type where you can feel the spring straight. Location was indeed good and my overall rating is Good
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2012
Great service and location

Good location, service, reaonable price
9.3
Given staff's helpful information, we are able to get what we want. When we asked for directions, they are able to answer. For room, it is small but has everything we need. It is quite near to Mongkok. This hotel is suitable for people who intend to shop.
Yen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
amazing trip in hong kong

friendly staffs, near mtr
6.7
there is a taxi stand right outside the hotel, mtr by 2 minutes walking, and plenty of nice restaurant nearby (on nathan road), but no free drinking water provided.
Restaurant Tip: mido cafe is nearby, right in front of the hotel got a nice congee, dim sum, mee restaurant.
Hueylih L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
budget hotel

best service
6.7
the room and bathroom are small, their noise insulation also not very good, but the hotel provide free wifi.
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, September 18, 2012
Great Location Great Room

Great room with helpful staff
8
its' located at yau ma tei and is just walking distance to the mtr. conveniently, i could walked to mong kok and even tsim sha tsui. most importantly, great food is all over the place! the rooms look exactly the same as what was shown in the photo which is good as usually photos provided by the hotel differ a lot from the reality. though the room are small but it can actually accommodate a queen sized bed and the bathroom pretty spacious (considering hotel rooms are usually very small) - separated shower area and wc one bad point about this hotel is they don't provide any complimentary bottle water and on and off there's some noise from above the ceiling (i'm staying at the 11th storey) that sounded like some equipment/machines in operation which i suspect to be coming from the heater. well, i would recommend this hotel and would choose this hotel for my next trip.
Kok G. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2012
Great location but small room and small lift

less than 5 mins walk to MTR station, shops and restaurant.
7.3
The room is tidy and clean but room is very small for 3 although we have 1 Queen and 1 Single bed ( no space for walking ). The room come with a electric kettle but no tea/coffee provided. Like the location and is great for shopping and foods.
Marc P. Groups Switzerland, September 18, 2012
Very good hotel, central, nice staff.

Clean, good service, kind and helpful staff, central and very close to metro station.
8.7
very satisfied with hotel. reasonable quality - price ratio. well situated and close to metro station. flee market at night just a few feet away from the hotel. negative points: too bad no breakfast is included. cleaning people make too much noise early in the morning (doors slam). deposit of hong kong dollars must be paid cash...
Le F. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location and affordable room.

nearby eateries and shopping attractions. less than 5 minutes walk to ymt mtr station.
7.7
everything in hk is pretty fast paced...well except the lift and the wifi of this hotel. overall, it is not that bad. for this size of room, at this location with this price, i would not mind staying here again in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08