arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

4.3 Cindy T.
Singapore
May 25, 2013
Unpleasant stay with mosquito bites
Staff was able to speak proper English
Hotel room was not properly cleaned. Both of my legs suffed from more than 24 insect/mosquito bites. The tv was not working properly. It had limited channels, most of it subscribing to china channels. We had to pay a fee to the reception when we left our luggage with the hotel when checking out. Is this due to it being a budget hotel?

7.7 KAIMUK K.
Thailand
May 24, 2013
Easy access to the airport, very near to MTR
Very near to MTR about 3 mins. Near Temple Street and shopping center
Hotel should have shower cap and doormat. Towels are very old, have to change all new.

6 alfian G.
Indonesia
May 24, 2013
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Near MTR , Near Temple Street, 15 Minutes Ladies Market

6.3 Hsei L.
Malaysia
May 23, 2013
Easy access to public transport & convenient
good location with public tranportation
Good location, hotel can be easily reached Mongkok area with walking distance. To reach public transport was easy, A21 bus to airport is just opposite our hotel which located in front of bank of China. MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C is just 3 minutes distance. Expected small room, however was not too comfortable when using toilet; Water heater was suddenly hot or cold. Toilet window seems like can be seen through from outside, we had to using towel to cover the window to avoid unnecessary problem. Cleanliness of the room was very poor, last two days of our stay, my friend and I have bed bug bites, after reached our country, it became worst. If you are looking for budget and good location hotel, this is a choice for you.

3.7 Siok T.
Singapore
May 22, 2013
Miserable. Small room, dirty n dowdy.
Nothing good except location.
Certainly not worth the money. We feel cheated. Even our taxi driver spoke badly of this hotel. Old, cheap furnishings, peeling walls, bulbs not working. Dirty pillows. Highly not recommended.

6.3 Esther T.
Singapore
May 21, 2013
Room very small
Convenience, near to MTR, food

6.3 Hon L.
Brunei Darussalam
May 21, 2013
Great location for shoppers
Free High speed internet. Taxi staand in front of the Hotel. 5 minutes walk to MTR station.
Small but clean room. Mattress a bit soft. No porter service. One small lift only. It is a great location for shoppers along Nathan road. Walk North to Mongkok & South to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. Taxi stand just in front of the Hotel. Lot of restaurants & fast food in the area. Tim Sum breakfast available at 7.00am.

6.3 Sylvia F.
Indonesia
May 21, 2013
POor service
Near to MTR, great location, nice desgin room

6.7 CHAU L.
Malaysia
May 20, 2013
Great Hotel in Great Location
Rooms are bigger than other hotel such as Silka Seaview, Cosmo Hotel within the same price range.Location is great just the corner of Nathan Rd, free wifi is an added bonus.

7.3 Shane C.
Malaysia
May 20, 2013
Comfortable and clean, location is convenience
Not bad and convenience zone
Service good, value price at Hong Kong, comfortable