Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2945 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2945)
Sort by:
Jing K. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Good location

near to the mtr, good food nearby, walking distance to night markets
7
this is a hotel with a nice location. from the yau ma tei mtr exit, it is less than 5 minutes walk away. there are many places for food around the hotel so there is no worry about going hungry when you wake up in the morning. there are many night markets around this area and you can take a leisurely stroll to any of them from the hotel. like what some reviewers mentioned before me, the hotel only has one lift so sometimes you'll have to wait quite a while to be able to take the lift. for the rooms, it is definitely not the most spacious i've stayed before but it's a reasonable size. the pillows are too thin and gave me a sore neck. the wall of the rooms are also too thin and i can hear other guests talking, walking outside my room very clearly.
Shopping Tip: For the toy/Lego enthusiast, the hotel is near to a mall called In's Point where there are many shops selling toys and Lego sets. I've not compared the prices though but I am awed by the number of toys in there.
Anyamanee P. Groups Thailand, September 3, 2012
Good location hotel

location
9.3
Hotel locate near subway station, by walking it gonna take about 3-5 mins. There plenty of delicious food near hotel and the price also cheap. After check out tourist can leave their luggage at the hotel, but they need to pay 10 HK dollar per luggage. Overall evaluation i feel satisfy with this hotel. I will probably come back here again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are a small night market near hotel.
Nur H. Families with older children September 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

In the main shopping street with lots of great food
7.7
In the middle of Nathan Road, so be prepared for shopping & eating spree. You can be sure you will never go hungry here. Rooms are small but by Hong Kong standard, it is quite comfortable. Clean too. Free wifi Highly recommend you take the airport bus A21 to & from the hotel. The bus stop is on the main road just outside the hotel. It is cheaper & more convenient than taking trains, especially if you are lugging around big heavy luggages after the shopping
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots of night markets in Hong Kong. Remember to bargain!
Yeo L. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2012
Affordable hotel with good location

good location, easy assess to mtr, less than 5 mins walk
6.7
the hotel is situated around nathan road. the location is great as it is within 3 mins walk to yau mai tei mtr. the rooms are decent but bath tub drapes can be kept a bit more cleaner. the hotel staff did not come across as friendly but did manage to try to attend to your needs as much as they can. if you have limited budget and looking for a hotel that is assessable, then i would highly recommend this hotel.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Convenient location for all travelers

Great location to get public transport
6
The best:- This is one of recommended hotel to stay for travelers, convenient to get public transport by short walking distance. There were many restaurants, 7-eleven and etc. surrounding the hotel. 15 minutes walking distance to Mong Kok and 5 minutes to MTR station. The bad:- Room space is very small and pack, only 1 lift available in the hotel, you need to wait for few rounds in peak hours. No breakfast provided.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to get public transportation.
Kuek C. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2012
some rude n intolerant counter staff

nothing, very poor attitude of staff
4
Most of the counter female staff were discourteous, unfriendly and do not appear willing to serve. Not well versed with the terms of contract of stay and when requested to explain further on a matter, were very argumentattive and displeased. Gave me an impression that I am not supposed to check with them. Hence, my fellow travellers and I avoided getting in contact with the staff for the entire stay. We couldn't tolerate unfriendly people.
Koh W. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great location

Room is clean
6
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights. Room is big enough for a couple. 5mins walking distance to MTR.
Emily L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great Location and service with a smile

hotel room is clean
8.3
I travel with younger and elders this trip. we all satisfy with what we had paid. The room is small but clean. The location is great with mrt station with just 2-3 minutes walking distance. I think i will stay again if i come again.
Thanapipat L. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2012
Good Location Hotel

location
7.3
Clean nice room but shouldn't charge for leaving luggage at hotel after check out
Maria M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Nice

Easy acces, cheap, wi fi
6.3
Good hotel for traveler

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07